Rosewill, Levels Valley, Mrs. A. Doake's F Seadown, Public School.
Sherwood Downs, Schoolhouse.
Skipton, Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's), Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
St. Andrew's, Public Hall.
Statherlands, School Building.
Taiko Flat, Public Hall.
Tawai, Public Hall.
Tekapo, Public School.
Tekapo, No. 3 Camp, Social Hall.
Tekapo, No. 4 Camp, Social Hall.
Temuka, Courthouse.
Temuka, Gourthouse.
Temuka, Parish Hall.
Temuka, Parish Hall.
Temuka, Public Works Camp.
Te Ngawai (Albury), Schoolhouse.
Ti Maunga, Public School.
Totara Valley, Tennis Club Pavilion.
Upper Waitohi, Public Hall.
Waihao Downs, Public School.
Waimate, Foresters' Hall.
Waitohi Flat, Library.
Waituna, Public School.
Willowbridge, Public School.
Willowbridge, Public School. Rosewill, Levels Valley, Mrs. A. Doake's Residence.

Wairarapa Electoral District-

Ahiaruhe, Public School Building. Carterton, District High School.
Clareville, Public Hall. Cross Creek, Social Hall. Dalefield, Public School. Dyerville, Public School. East Taratahi, Public School Building. East Taratahi, Public School Building. Featherston, Camp Building. Featherston, Public School. Fernridge, Public School. Gladstone, Town Hall. Greytown, Crown Theatre. Greytown, Crown Theatre. Greytown, Hospital (Buchanan Home). Hinakura, Public School. Kahutara, Public Hall. Kaituna, Public Hall. Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall. Konuaranga, Public School. Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall.
Kopuaranga, Public School.
Lansdowne, Presbyterian Hall.
Longbush, Public School.
Martinborough, Town Hall.
Masterton, Central School.
Masterton, Courthouse (principal).
Masterton, Drill Hall.
Masterton, East School.
Masterton, Epiplany Hall.
Masterton, Epiplany Hall.
Masterton, Railway Private Hotel.
Masterton, Renall Street Hall.
Masterton, West School.
Matahiwi, Public School.
Mikimiki, Public School.
Morrison's Bush, Public Hall. Morrison's Bush, Public Hall. Mungaraki, Mr. Ken Joblin's Residence. Opaki, Public School. Pahautea, Public Hall. Pirinoa, Memorial Hall. Pirinoa, Memorial Hall.
Ponatahi, Public School.
Ruakakapatuna, Public School.
Solway, Public School.
South Featherston, Public School.
Stronvar, Mr. Wardell's Premises.
Te Ore Ore, County Premises.
Te Wharau, Public Hall.
Te Whiti, Public School.
Tuturumuri, Public School.
Waingawa, Mr. J. F. Curry's Residence.
Wainuioru, Public Hall.
Weiorongomai, Public School. Waiorongomai, Public School. West Taratahi, Public School.

Waitakere Electoral District-

Avondale, Church of Christ. Avondale, New Windsor Road, No. 30, Mr. C. W. Stephens' Garage.

Avondale, Town Hall (principal).

Avondale Flat, Victoria Hall.

Avondale South, Blockhouse Bay, Improvement Association Hall.
Brigham's Creek, Presbyterian Church (School). Brigham's Creek, Fresbyterian Church (School).
Cornwallis, Post-office Store.
Glen Eden, Anglican Church Hall.
Glen Eden, R.S.A. Hall.
Green Bay, Portage Road, Mr. L. C. Cufflin's Garage.
Henderson, Town Hall.
Henderson Valley, Public School.
Hobsonville, Hobsonville Hall.

Huia, Post-office Store. Karekare, Mr. E. D. C. Badham's Residence. Laingholm, Central Hall. Laingholm, Public Hall. Massey-Birdwood, Public School. New Lynn, R.S.A. Memorial Hall New Lynn, St. Phillip's Church Hall. New Lynn, St. Thomas's Hall. New Lynn, Titirangi Road, No. 120, Mr. H. M. Rockell's Garage. Nihotupu, Church. Oratia, Settlers' Hall. Parau, Post-office Piha, Post-office Store. Pine Island, Central Stores (Pine Island), Limited, Store. Swanson, Public Hall. Tuapaki, Public Hall. Te Atatu, Public Hall.
Titirangi, Titirangi Tea Kiosk.
Waitakere, Public Hall.
Whenuapai, Whenuapai Hall.
Woodlands, Community Hall.

Waitomo Electoral District-Ahititi, Public School. Aramatai, old School. Arapae, Public Hall. Arapae, Public Hall.
Aria, Public Hall.
Arohena, Public Hall.
Arohena Public School.
Awakino, Public Hall.
Awamarino, Public School.
Bristol Road (Inglewood), Mr. J. P. MacKenzie's Residence.
Caves Road (Waitomo Caves), Putaki Junction, old House. Caves Road (Waitomo Caves), Puta. Douglas, Public School.
Hangatiki, Public School.
Hauturu, Public School.
Honikiwi, Public School.
Horikiwi, Public School.
Huinga, Public School.
Huirangi, Public School.
Huirangi, Public School.
Huiroa, Public Hall.
Kaeaea, Public Hall.
Kaimata, Public School.
Kawhia, County Council Chambers.
Kinohaku, Public Hall.
Kiokio, Public Hall.
Kiore, Public School.
Kohuratahi, Public Hall. Kohuratahi, Public Hall. Kohuratahi Valley, Public School. Kopaki, Mr. I. J. Rendall's Residence. Korakonui, Public Hall.
Lepperton, Public School.
Mahoenui, Public Hall.
Maihiihi, Public Hall.
Mairoa, old School. Makahu, Public School. Mangaotaki, Public School.

Marokopa, Public Hall.
Matau, Public School.
Midhirst, Bowling Club's Pavilion.
Moeatoa, Public Hall.
Mokau, Public Hall. Motunui, Public School. Ngaere, Public School. Ngaroma, Public Hall. Ngatamahine, old Kohua Road School. Ngutunui, Public Hall. Norfolk Road (Inglewood), Public School. Okau, Public School. Okau, Public School.
Okake, Public School.
Okoke, Public School.
Onaero, Dairy Company's Office.
Oniao, Mr. T. C. Trafford's Residence.
Oparau, Public Hall.
Oparure, Public School.
Otewa, Public Hall.
Otoroianga, Town Hall.
Paewhenua, Public Hall.
Piopio, Town Hall.
Polokura, Public School.
Pokuru, Public School.
Pukearuhe, Public Hall.
Pukehe, Public School.
Pukengahu, Public Hall.
Puketutu, Railway-station Waiting-room.
Puniwhakau, Public School.
Rangiatea, Public Hall.
Rangitoto (Te Kuiti), Pururu Hall.

Rangitoto (Te Kuiti), Pururu Hall. Ratapiko, Public Hall. Rawa Rewa, Public School.
Strathmore, Huiakama Public School.
Tahora, Public School.
Tangarakau, Public School.
Tarata, Public School.
Tarata, Public School. Tarata, Public School.
Tariki, Public School.
Te Anga, Public Hall.
Te Kawa, Public School.
Te Kuiti Courthouse (principal).
Te Kuiti, Municipal Hall.
Te Mawhai, Public Hall.
Te Popo, Public School. Te Rauamoa, Public School.