Bay of Plenty Electoral District-Awakeri, Hall. AWAKETI, Hall.

Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall.

Galatea, Public School.

Kaingaroa, Public Hall.

Kopeopeo (Whakatane), King Street, Hall.

Kutarere, Public School. Kutarere, Public School.

Lake Rotoma, Post-office.

Lower Waiawa, Omarumutu Hall.

Mamaku, Roe's Hall.

Manawahe, Public School.

Matahina, Mill office.

Matata, Maori School.

Minginui, Forest School.

Mourea, Okawa Bay, Webster's Camp.

Murupara, Ringitahi Dining-room.

Ngakuru, Public Hall.

Ngongotaha, Centennial Hall.

Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School.

Opaio, Maori School.

Opotiki, Courthouse. Omaio, Maori School.
Opotiki, Courthouse.
Opotiki, Parish Hall.
Otakiri, Publie School.
Otara (Opotiki), Publie Hall.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), School Building.
Poroporo, Maori School.
Raukokore, Maori School.
Rotoiti, Emery's Store.
Rotorua, Devon Street Hall.
Rotorua, Koutu, Lee's Garage.
Rotorua, Peririka Street, Scout Hall.
Rotorua, Public School.
Rotorua, Ranolf Street, Convent School Astoroua, Ranolf Street, Convent School Astoroua, Ranolf Street, Convent School Rotorua, Ranolf Street, Convent School Assembly Hall.
Rotorua, Te Ngae Road and Te Wairoa Road Corner, Apuamoana Meeting House.
Rotorua, Town Hall, Concert Chamber (principal).
Ruatahuna, Wool-shed. Ruatahuna, Wool-shed.
Ruatoki North, Tuhoe Co-operative Society's Store Shed.
Taneatua, Hall.
Te Kaha, Maori Affairs Department's Office.
Te Teko, Maori School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining-room.
Thornton, Hall.
Toatoa, Public School. Toare, Maori School.

Waimana, Public School.

Waimui (Kutarere), Public School.

Waiocka (Opotiki), Hall.

Waiohou, Maori School. Waiotahi, Settler's Hall.
Waiotapu, No. 1 Camp, Forestry Headquarters, Recreation Hall. Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Waihiao Meeting-house.
Whakarewarewa, Waipa Mill, Hall.
Whakatane, Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane Paper Mills, Recreation-room.
Woodlands (Opotiki), Public School.

Brooklyn Electoral District-

Adelaide Road, St. James' Hall. Aro Street, St. Mary of the Angels School. Arthur Street, Empire Hall. Basin Reserve, Pavilion. Basin Reserve, Pavilion.

Brooklyn, Harrison Street, Community Centre Hall.

Brooklyn, Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Brooklyn, Washington Avenue, Public School (principal).

Buckle Street, Mt. Cook Public School.

Hankey Street, Technical College.

Ohiro Road, Central Park Hospital.

Vivian Street, St. John Ambulance Hall. Vogeltown, Short Street Store. Westland Road, Winter Show Building. Willis Street, Dental Clinic.

Buller Electoral District-

ler Electoral District—
Anatimo, Mr. L. Manson's Hut.
Arapito, School Building.
Bainham, Public School.
Barrytown, Public School.
Baton, old Post-office Building.
Berlin's, Mr. L. L. Heaphy's House.
Birchfield, Public School.
Blackball, Hilton Street, State Mine Office.
Black's Point, Hall.
Blackwater, School Building.
Braeburn, Public Hall,
Burnett's Face, Public Library.
Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carter's Beach, Motor-camp Cottage.
Charleston, Public School.
Cobb River Power House, old Post-office.
Cobb Valley Dam, Public Works Office.

Collingwood, Courthouse. Cronadun, Public Hall. Denniston, Marshallvale, High School.
Denniston, Community Centre.
Dovedale, Public School.
East Takaka, Public School.
Fairdown, Mr. F. J. Chaplin's House.
Foxhill, Public Hall.
Glenhope, School Building.
Golden Downs, State Forest Office.
Gowan Bridge, Public School.
Granity, District High School.
Granity, District High School.
Greigs, Post-office Building.
Hamama, Public School.
Hiwipango, Public Hall.
Hukarere, Mr. G. T. Tibbles's House.
Ikamatua, Public School.
Inangahua Camp, Public Hall.
Inangahua Landing, Public School.
Kairuru, Takaka Hill, Public School.
Kairuru, Takaka Hill, Public School.
Kaiteriteri, Mr. G. W. Heydon's House.
Karamea, Public School.
Kikiwa, Mr. J. E. Tomlinson's Garage.
Kiwi, Railway-station.
Kongahu, School Building.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, Public School.
Lake Rotoiti, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Public School Building.
Longford, School Building.
Loue Creek (Howard Post-office), Mr. Fleming's House.
Lower Moutere, Cresswell Brothers' Barn.
Maimai, Slab Hut, Dredge Co.'s Cottage.
Mangarakau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Millerton, Public Ibbrary.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Millerton, Public Ibbrary.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Motupiko, Public School.
New Creek (Lyell), Public School.
New Creek (Lyell), Public School.
New Creek (Lyell), Public School.
Onekaka, Public School.
Onekawau, Public School.
Onekawau, Public School.
Onekawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Orinoco, Public School.
Onekawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, School Building. Denniston, Marshallvale, High School. Denniston, Community Centre. . Dovedale, Public School. Owen River, Public School.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pakawau, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, School Building.
Pokororo, Settlers' Hall.
Punakaiki, Public Hall.
Puponga, old School Building.
Puramahoi, Public Hall.
Rapahoe, Public Hall.
Rapahoe, Public Hall.
Rapahoe, Public Hall.
Reefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton Railway-station, Mr. Bernard Cook's House.
Reefton, Shiel Street, Robert Burns Masonic Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Roa, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rotokohu, Social Hall.
Sandy Bay, Mr. P. E. Clark's Tobacco-shed.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Shenandoah, P.W.D. Camp School Building.
Sherry River, Public Hall,
Six-mile (Murchison), Public School.
Springs Junction, old Rahu School Building.
Stanley Brook, old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School. Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, Public Hall.
Tarakohe, Social Hall.
Totara Flat, Public School.
Tui, old School Building.
Tutaki, Public School.
Umukuri, Public Hall.
Upper Matakitaki, old School Building.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Takaka, Public Hall.
Uruwhenua, Public Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, Johnston's Hall.
Waiuta, Miners' Union Hall.
Warwick Junction, Telephone Office Build Waiuta, Miners' Union Hall.

Warwick Junction, Telephone Office Building.

Westport, Courthouse (principal).

Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.

Westport, Mill and Queen Streets Corner, Mr. E. E. Reynolds's Garage.

Westport North, Public School.

Whakarewa, Hau Public School.

Woodstock, Public Hall.