```
Central Otago Electoral District-
                    Alexandra, Town Hall.
Allanton, Hall.
Ardgour, Hall.
Bannockburn, Hall.
Beaumont, Hall.
Beck's Hall.
                      Berwick, Hall
                    Blackstone Hill, School. Brighton, Hall.
                     Cambrian, School.
Cardrona, Old School.
Chatto Creek, Hall.
                    Clarendon, Hall.
Clyde, Courthouse.
Coal Creek Flat, Hall.
Cromwell, Courthouse.
                   Cromwell, Courthouse.
Crookston, Hall.
Dunrobin, Old School.
Earnscleugh, Hall.
East Taieri, Hall.
Edievale, School.
Ettrick, Hall.
Evans Flat, Hall.
Fairfield, School.
Farsythe Old School
                    Forsythe, Old School.
Fruitlands, Old School
                    runtiands, Old School.
Galloway, Hall.
Gimmerburn, Old School.
Half-way Bush, Mr. Saxton's Residence.
Hawker Flat, Hall.
                     Henley, Hall.
Heriot, Hall.
Hindon Railway, School.
                   Hindon Railway, School.
Hindon Township, Mr. Edgar's Residence.
Hyde, School.
Ida Valley, School.
Kokonga, School.
Kuri Bush, Mr. Geeve's Residence.
Kyeburn, Hall.
Kyeburn Diggings, Mr. J. Eden Hore's Residence.
Lauder, Hall.
Lawrence, Council Chambers.
                  Kyeburn Diggings, Mr. J. Eden Hore's Residence.
Lauder, Hall.
Lawrence, Council Chambers.
Lee Stream, Old School.
Lindis Pass, Mr. D. Haig's Residence.
Lowburn Ferry, Hall.
Luggate, Hall.
Macrae's Flat, Hall.
Makarora, School.
Matakanui, Hall.
Maungatua, Hall.
Millura, Hall.
Millura, Hall.
Millura, Hall.
Millura, Hall.
Moo Creek, School.
Moa Flat, Old School.
Momona, Hall.
Moonlight, Old School.
Momons, Mrs. McLew's Residence,
Mosgiel, Factory Road, No. 59, Mr. J. Wedderspoon's Cottage.
Mosgiel, Town Hall.
Naseby, Courthouse.
Ngapuna, Mr. Carruther's Cottage.
North Taieri, School.
                    North Taieri, School.
Ocean View, Brighton, Sunday School Hall.
Omakau, Hall.
Ophir, Hall.
Otokia, Railway Shed.
                  Otokia, Railway Shed.
Oturehua, Hall.
Outram, Courthouse.
Paerau, School.
Parkhill, Mrs. S. N. McKenzie's Residence.
Patearoa, Hall.
Poolburn, School.
Pukepouri, Room at Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, Mr. A. D. Murray's Residence.
Queensbury, School.
Rae's Junction, Tamblyn's Packing Shed.
Ranfurly, Hall.
Roxburgh, Courthouse.
Roxburgh Hydro, Hall.
St. Bathan's, Hall.
Shannon (Middlemarch), School.
Sutton, School.
Taieri Beach, School.
Taieri Mouth, Hall.
                     Taieri Mouth, Hall.
Tarras, Hall.
                   Tarras, Hall.
Tuapeka Flat, Old School.
Tuapeka Mouth, Hall.
Tuapeka West, School.
Waihola, Hall.
Waipori, E. Cotton's Cottage.
Waipori Falls, Hall.
Waitahuna, Hall.
Wanaka, Hall.
Wedderburn, Hall.
Whane Flat, School.
Wilden, School.
Wingatui, Racecourse Buildin
                     Wingatui, Racecourse Building. Woodside, Hall.
```

Wyllie's Crossing, School.

```
Christchurch Central Electoral District-
            Barbadoes Street (South), Seventh-day Adventist Church. Cambridge Terrace, Canterbury Boat-sheds. Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall. Fitzgerald Avenue, Salvation Army (Young People's) Hall. Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School. Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
            Linwood, Grafton and Charles Streets Corner, Marquee.
Linwood, Phillipstown Public School.
Linwood, Worcester Street, Linwood Library.
Madras Street, near Bealey Avenue, rear Eastwick's Store,
                       Marquee
            Marquee.
Manchester Street, opposite Coker's Hotel, Marquee.
Manchester Street, St, Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Foresters' Hall.
Richmond, Stanmore Road, Richmond Boy Scouts Hall.
            Worcester Street, Orange Hall.
Clutha Electoral District-
            Arthurton, Public School.
           Arthurton, Public School.
Awamangu, Public School.
Balclutha, Public School.
Balclutha, Public Hospital, House Surgeon's Cottage.
Balclutha, Public Hospital, House Surgeon's Cottage.
Benhar, Public School.
Benio, Miss M. I. McIntyre's Residence.
Brooksdale, Mr. David Leslie's Tin Hut.
Clarksville, Sunday School.
Clifton Settlement, Old Homestead.
Clinton, Oddfellows' Hall.
Clydevale, Public Hall.
Clydevale, Public Hall.
Conical Hills. Public School.
            Clydevale, Fublic Hall,
Conical Hills, Public School.
Ferndale, Public School.
Glenkenich, Public School.
Glenledi, Mr. James McGuigan's House.
Glenomaru, Public School.
            Glenore, Public School.
            Gore, Courthouse.
Gore, Fairfield Street, Methodist Hall.
Gore, Public School.
            Gore (East), Rock Street, Presbyterian Classroom.
Gore (West), Irving Street, No. 16, Mr. B. M. Henderson's
Garage.
            Greenfield, Public Hall
Hillend, Store.
            Hinahina, Public School.
           Inchelutha, Public School.
Kaihiku, Public School.
Kaitangata, Public School.
Kaiwera, Public School.
           Kaika Point, Public School.
Kaka Point, Public Hall.
Kakapuaka, Public School.
Katea, Public School.
Kelso, Public School.
Knapdale, Public School.
Lovell's Flat, Public School.
McNab, Public School.
           McNab, Public School.
Manuka Creek, Public School.
Mataura, Centennial Memorial Hall.
Merino Downs, Public School.
Milton, Coronation Hall.
Moneymore, Public School.
Otanomomo, Public School.
Otekura, Mr. W. Leslic's Garage.
Owaka, Public School.
Owaka Valley, Public School.
Pomahaka, Messrs. Murray and Henderson Residence.
Popotunoa. Public Hall.
          Pomahaka, Messrs. Murray and Hende
Popotunoa, Public Hall.
Port Molyneux, Public Hall.
Pounawea, Mr. H. A. Sell's Residence.
Puerua, Public Hall.
Pukerau, Public School.
Puketi, Mr. J. Crawford's Residence.
Purekireki, Public School.
Ratanui, Public Hall.
            Romahapa, Public Hall.
           Slopedown, Public School.
           Stirling, Public School.
           Stony Creek, Public School.
           Table Hill, Public School.
           Tahatika, Public Hall.
Tapanui, Town Hall.
           Taumata, Mrs. George Carruthers (senior) Residence.
           Te Houka, Public School.
           Tokoiti, Public School.
           Waikaka Valley, Public School.
           Waikana, Public School,
           Waikoikoi, Public School.
           Waipahi, Public School.
           Wairuna, Public School.
           Waitepeka, Public School.
           Waiwera South, Public School.
           Wangaloa, Public School.
            Warepa, Public School.
```

Wharetoa, Public School.