Te Kopuru, Public School. Te Maire, Public Hall. Tikinui, old School. Tinopai, Public Hall. Titoki, Public School. Titoki, Public School.
Tokatoka, Public Hall.
Totara North, Mill Hall.
Tuhipa, Orauta Maori School.
Turiwiri, Public Hall.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Upper Waihou, old School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Soldiers' Memorial Hall.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waihopo, The Hall. Waihopo, The Hall.
Waihue, Settlers' Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Public School.
Waimatenui, Public Hall.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School.
Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office.
Whangaroa. Post Office. Whangaroa, Post Office. Whenuanui, Settlers' Hall

Hurunui Electoral District-

Amberley, Courthouse (principal).
Ashley Bank, Public School Annex. Ashley Bank, Public School Annex.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Balmoral, Headquarters, State Forest.
Belfast, R.S.A. Hall.
Belfast, Main North Road, Public School.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Cooper's Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public Hall.
Culverden, Public Hall.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Domett, Cheviot Hall.
Ethelton, Railway-station.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquarters, Motorgarage. Eyreton, Public School.
Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquar garage.
Fernside, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Gore Bay, Public School.
Hanmer Springs, Town Hall.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall
Hurunui, Social Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hitton Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hitton Street, Oddfellows' Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Mr. Kyle's Tea-rooms.
Kirikiri, Depot Road, Mr. J. W. Lawson's House.
Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed.
Leithfield, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Mackenzie, Cheviot, Council Chambers.
Marchau Hall, Hill's and Brigg's Roads Corner.
Marshlands, Public Hall.
Mason's Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau, Public School.
North Loburn, Public Hall.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office.
Omihi, Public Hall.
Ouruhia, Public School Annexe.
Oxford, Coronation Hall.
Rangiora, Drill Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Saltwater Creek, Public School.
Scargill, Public Hall.
Secton, Rink Hall.
Southbrook, Public School.
Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.
Swannanoa, Public School.
Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Waikuku, Public Hall.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
Warren, Public School. West Oxford, Sunday School. Woodend, Public School.

Hutt Electoral District—

Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Gentral Terrace, Congregational Hall.
Gordon Street, Avalon Hall.
Grenville Street, Waiwhetu School.
Hardy Street, Waterloo School Hall.
High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut.
High Street, Kingston Park Baptist Hall. High Street, Knox Schoolroom.
Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School.
Laings Road, Horticultural Hall (principal).
Oxford Terrace, Epuni Community Hall.
Seddon Street, Community Hall.
Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall.
Weisphoth Pool Franci School Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District-

Abbot and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's Garage. Garage.
Antrim Street, Mrs. E. Allot's Garage.
Bamborough Street, No. 105, Mrs. C. Brownridge's Garage.
Bourke Street (North), Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Bowmont Street, Wharepuni Free Kindergarten Schoolroom.
Collingwood Street, No. 24, Mrs. V. Macdonald's Garage.
Conon Street, Knox Church Sunday School Hall.
Centre Street (Georgetown), Baptist Church Sunday School
Hall Centre Street (Georgetown), Mr. J. Stenton's Garage.
Dee Street, No. 310 (Avenal), Mrs. R. M. L. Price's Garage.
Dee Street, No. 320 (Avenal), Mr. R. N. Todd's Garage.
Dee Street (Gladstone), All Saints Sunday School Hall.
Dee Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Den Street, Law Counts Dee Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Don Street, Law Courts.

Earnslaw Street (Northland) Orphans' Club Rooms.
Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Grace Street (South), W.C.T.U. Hall.
Grey Street (Gladstone), Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Middle Public School.
Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.
Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.
Ritchie Street (East), Sylvan Bank Sunday School Hall.
Sydney Street (North), Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Tay Street, No. 396 (East), Mr. D. G. Sloan's Garage.
Tay Street, No. 229, Mr. G. Nicol's Garage.
Tay Street, Town Hall, Victoria Concert Chamber and Council Chamber.
Tweed Street (East), Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.
Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Hall. Windsor Street, No. 345 (East), Mr. W. A. McCaw's (Ythan Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District-

Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom.
Berhampore, Public School.
Berhampore, Rintoul Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Constable Street, Congregational Sunday School.
Happy Valley (Ohiro Bay), Mrs. Moore's Tea-rooms.
Houghton Valley, Public School.
Island Bay, Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom.
Island Bay, Public School.
Island Bay, Public School.
Island Bay, The Parade, Catholic Schoolroom.
Island Bay, The Parade, Catholic Schoolroom.
Island Bay, The Parade, Presbyterian Church Clubroom.
Lyall Bay, Rua Street, No. 27, Mrs. Burne's Residence.
Mornington, Ridgway Public School.
Newtown (off Riddiford Street), Public School.
Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Club Room.
Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Hall.
Vogeltown East, McColl Street, No. 21, Mr. Caithness' Garage. Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom.

Karori Electoral District-

Aro Street, Mission Hall. Glenmore Road and the Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club Glemore Road and the Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club
Pavilion.

Karori, Public School (principal).

Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall.

Karori West, Public School.

Kelburn, Upland Road, No. 16, Garages.

Kelburn, Upland Road, St. Michael's Schoolroom.

Kelburn Extension, Presbyterian Schoolroom.

Kelburn Parade, Victoria University College, Temporary
Accommodation.

Makara Public Holl. Makara, Public Hall. Makara, Public Hall.
Northland, St Anne's Hall.
The Terrace, corner of Salamanca Road, Garages.
The Terrace, St. Andrew's Hall.
The Terrace, Te Aro Public School.
Tinakori Road, No. 356, Mr. J. Osborne's Garage.
Wadestown, Cecil Road, No. 124, Mr. C. N. Durey's Garage.
Wilton Road, Otari Reserve, Garage.

Lyttelton Electoral District-

Akaroa, Courthouse Akaroa, Courthouse.

Ataahua, Public Hall.

Barry's Bay, Public School.

Cashmere Hills, Public School.

Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium.

Chatham Islands, Kaingeroa, School.

Chatham Islands, Owenga, School.

Chatham Islands, Waitangi, Courthouse.

Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores,

Ltd. Ltd. Ltd.
Diamond Harbour, Public School.
Duvauchelle, Council Chambers.
Gebbies Pass Road, one mile and a half from Motukarara
Post-office, Miss E. P. Radford's Shed.