Northern Maori Electoral District-continued

Eastern Maori Electoral District—continued
Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Roger's House.
Tikitiki, Tawhiwhirangi Memorial Hall.
Tokara (Te Araroa), Maori School.
Tokomaru Bay, Rarotonga Meeting-house.
Torere, Runanga-house.
Tuparoa, Maori School.
Tutukau, Lee Bros. Sawmill Office.
Tuturumuri, County Council Cottage.
Waerengaokuri, Hall.
Waihirere, Runanga-house.
Waihua (Wairoa), Maori School.
Wai-iti (Rotoiti), Maori School.
Wai-iti (Rotoiti), Maori School.
Waimana, Haturini's Hall.
Waimarama, Taupunga Meeting-house.
Wainui Pa (Cheddar Valley, Whakatane), Dining-hall.
Waiohau, Maori School.
Waiohau, Maori School.
Waionatatini, Porourangi Meeting-house.
Waiorongomai, Maori School.
Waiotahi, Hall.
Waiotahi, Hall.
Waiotapu, State Forest Headquarters.
Waipahihi (Taupo), Pa Dining-room.
Waipawa, Courthouse.
Waipukurau, Pukeora Sanatorium, Social Hall.
Wairoa (Kihitu), Rauhina Meeting-house.
Waipukurau, Gurthouse.
Waipawa (Rouataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house.
Waitahanui, Maori School.
Waitahi, Takitimu Meeting-house.
Waitahanui, Maori School.
Waituhi, Takitimu Meeting-house.
Westshore (Napier), Westshore Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Waipa State Mill, Forestry Hut.
Whakarewarewa, Waipa State Mill, Forestry Hut.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane, Public Hospital, Waiting-room.
Whakatane, Public Hospital, Waiting-room.
Whakatu, Whakatu Hall.
Whangara, Maori School.

## Northern Maori Electoral District—

Takiwa Pooti o te Tai-Tokerau-

Ahipara, Maori School.
Akatere, Manuka Mihipo's House.
Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting-house.
Auckland, Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Hall (Principal).
Auckland, Lower Albert Street, Sailors' Mission Hall.
Auckland, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall.
Auckland, Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre.
Avondale, Town Hall.
Awanui, School.
Awarua, Maori School.
Batley, Tanoa Maori School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Chelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay School.
Haranui, Public Hall.
Helensville, Courthouse.
Herekino, Manukau Maori School.
Hikurangi, Courthouse.
Horeke, Hall.
Houhora, Hall.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, School.
Kaikohe, Courthouse.
Kaipara Flats, Public Hall.
Kataia, Parish Hall.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Kamo, Ngararatunua, Keretene Homestead.
Karetu, Maori School.
Kawakawa, Courthouse.
Kenana, Hall.
Kerekeri, School.
Kohukohu, Tauteihiihi Meeting-house.
Kororareka (Russell), Methodist Hall.
Lake Ohia, Maori School.
Leigh, Hall.
Mamaranui, Hall.
Mamaranui, Hall.
Mamaranui, Jall.
Mamaranui, School.
Maropiu, School.
Maropiu, School.
Maropiu, School.
Matauri Bay, Whakarara Maori School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe Maori School.
Mitimiti, Matihetihe Maori School.
Morewa, Hall.
Mokau, Mokau Hall.

Takiwa Pooti o te Tai-Tokerau-continued Motatau, Maori School.

Motukaraka, Maori Meeting-house.

Motukiore, Walter Smith's House.

Motuti, Maori School.

Naumai, Mereana te Paa's Meeting-house.

Ngaiotonga Valley, Maori School.

Ngawha, Maori School.

Ngawha, Maori School. Ngunguru, School.
Ngunguru, School.
Northcote, Raleigh Road, Mrs. Peters' House.
Okaihau, Hall.
Omahuta, School.
Omanaia, Maori School. Omapere, School.
Onehunga, Princes Street, Returned Services Association Hall.
Opua, Harbour Board Office. Orakei, Meeting-house.
Oranta (Tuhipa), Maori School.
Oromahoe, Maori School.
Oruawharo, Hall.
Otaika, Hall. Otaika, Hall.
Otangaroa, School.
Otaua, Maori School.
Oturei, Meeting-house.
Oturu, Maori School.
Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall.
Pakanae, Pakanae Hall.
Pakotai, Maori School.
Pamapuria, Maori School.
Pamapuria, Maori School.
Panguru, Memorial Hall.
Paharore, Maori School.
Parakao, School.
Parapara, Maori School.
Parapara, Maori School.
Parapara, Maori School. Parengaroa, Moanaroa Kingi's House. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House. Pataua, School. Paratua, School.
Pawarenga, Convent School.
Penrose, Olive Road, Methodist Hall.
Peria, School.
Pipiwai, Hone Peepe's Meeting house. Pokapu, School. Poroti, School. Portland, Library Hall. Portland, Library Hall.
Pouto, School.
Pukepoto, Maori School.
Punaruku, Maori School.
Pupuke, Maori School.
Rangi Point, Waitapu Maori School.
Rangiahua, Public Hall.
Rawene, County Office.
Rawhiti, Maori School.
Reweti, Maori Meeting-house.
Ripia, Runanga House.
Ruawai, Settlers' Hall.
Taheke, School.
Taipa, Mr. Adamson's House.
Takahiwai, Maori School.
Takahwai, Maori School. Taheke, School.
Takahue, M. Adamson's House.
Takahue, School.
Takahue, School.
Takahue, School.
Takahue, School.
Takahue, School.
Takou, Meeting-house.
Tangiteroria, Settlers' Hall.
Tautoro, Maori School.
Te Ahuahu, Maori School.
Te Hapua, Maori School.
Te Horo, Maori School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Karae, Meeting-house.
Te Paki, Te Paki Station.
Te Wharau, Maori Affairs Department Development Office.
Tii Mangonui, Te Tii Maori School.
Tinopai, Hall.
Totara North (Saies), Public Hall.
Tutekehua, School.
Victoria Valley, Memorial Hall.
Waiharara, Public Hall.
Waihava, Arapaoa Maori School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima North, Moehau Maori School.
Waima North, Tauwhare Marae, Meeting-house.
Wainui, Maori School.
Wainuin, Maori School.
Waiomio, Maori School.
Waipapakauri, Waimanoni Hall.
Waipapakauri, Waimanoni Hall.
Waipoua, State Forest Office.
Westfield, Westfield Freezing Company's Works.
Whakapara, Maori School.
Whananaki, School.
Whangarei, Bank Street, Town Hall, Supper-room.
Whangaruru, Maori School.
Whangarei, Bank Street, Town Hall, Supper-room.
Whangaruru, Maori School.
Whirinaki, Maori School. Whirinaki, Maori School.