Southern Maori Electoral District-

Takiwa Pooti o te Waipounamu-

Akaroa, Borough Council Chambers.

Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arowhenua, Maori Public School. Ashburton, Courthouse.

Ashotron, Continues.

Bluff, Courthouse.
Canvastown, Debating Society Hall.
Christchurch, Normal School.
Cobb Valley Dam, Public Works Office.
Dunedin, Courthouse.

Dunedin, Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, Oban Public Hall.
Havelock, Postmaster's Office.
Invercargill, Don Street, Law Courts.
Jacob's River, Public School.
Kaikoura, Courthouse.
Kaka Point, Public Hall.
Karitane, Mrs. C. Steven's Shop.
Lake Pukaki, Public Works Hall.
Lyttelton, Public Library Reading-room.
Madsen, Whareatea Bay School.
Mangamaunu. Public School.

Madsen, Whareatea Bay School.
Mangamaunu, Public School.
Moreaki, Public School.
Morven (Waihao), Public School.
Motueka, Courthouse.
Nelson, Courthouse.
Oaro, Public School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. G. R. Wratt's Homestead.
Okoha, Public School.
Onauku, Public School Building.
Oraka (Colae Bay), Public School.
Otakou, Public School.
Papatotara, Public School.
Picton, Courthouse.

Papatotara, Public School.
Picton, Courthouse.
Port Levy, Maori Hall.
Rapaki, Rapaki Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tekapo, Public School.
Tuahiwi, Public School (principal).
Waikawa Pa, Public School.
Wainui, Public School.
Wairau Pa, Public School.
Wairau Pa, Public School.
Wairawa, Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), Public School.

## Western Maori Electoral District-

## Takiwa Pooti o te Taihauauru-

Actearoa (Pukeatua), Meeting-house.
Aramiro, Kaharoa Maori School.
Arapuni, Public Hall.
Aria, Aria Hall.
Athenree (Katikati) old Post-office.
Bell Block, Public Hall.
Benneydale, Library Building.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), Bethlehem Maori School.
Bulls, Courthouse.

Bell Block, Fublic Hall.
Benneydale, Library Building.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), Bethlehem Maori School.
Bulls, Courthouse.
Cambridge, Oddfellows' Hall.
Chatham Islands, Kairakau School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi Courthouse.
Colville, Memorial Hall.
Coromandel, Courthouse.
Erua, Marton Sash and Door Company's Hall.
Feilding, Supper-rooms and Drill Hall.
Foxton, Courthouse.
Frankton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Fraser Road (Hawera), Public School.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Gordonton, Tuturuapapa Meeting-house.
Hangatiki, Dining-hall at Pa.
Hauturu, District School.
Hauwai (Tokaanu), Hauwai Hall.
Hawera, Courthouse.
Hikutaia, Hikutaia Hall.
Himatangi, Paranui Pa Meeting-house.
Hirangi (Turangi), Maori School.
Horotiu, Horotiu Hall.
Jerusalem (Wanganui River), Maori Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Maori Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Maori Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki (Halcombe), Maori Meeting-house.
Karioi, Maori Meeting-house.
Kaikati, Public Hall.
Kaungaroa, Maori School.
Kerepehi, Kerepehi Hall.
Ketwarae Road (Hawera), Maori Meeting-house.
Kihikhi, Town Hall.
Konohaku (Te Kuiti), Kinohaku No. 2 School.
Kopu, Public Hall.

Kihikihi, Town Hall.
Kinohaku (Te Kuiti), Kinohaku No. 2 School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), house of T. Manihera.
Koputaroa, Koputaroa Hall.
Koputauaki (Coromandel), Koputauaki School.
Koriniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Lake Alice, Marton, Works Office.
Levin, Borough Council Band-room.

Western Maori Electoral District—continued

Takiwa Pooti o te Taihauauru-continued

Mahoenui, Public School.

Mahoenui, Public School.

Makakahi (Raetihi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare.

Manaia (Coromandel), Maori School.

Manaia (Taranaki), Waiokuru Pa Meeting-house.

Manakau, Plunket Rooms.

Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), house of Tom Manaia.

Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), house of Tom Manaia.

Mangapehi, Maori Meeting-house.

Mangatangi (Pokeno), Mangatangi Maori Hall.

Mangere Bridge (Mangere), St. James' Hall.

Mangere Central, Public Hall.

Manunui, White's Hall.

Marokopa, Reeve's Store.

Marton, Courthouse.

Matahiwi (Wanganui River), Maori School.

Marton, Courthouse.
Matahiwi (Wanganui River), Maori School.
Matakana Island, Te Kotukutuku Maori School.
Matakotako Pa (Te Mata), Maori Meeting-house.
Matangi, Maori Meeting-house.
Matangi, Maori Meeting-house.
Matangihi (Tauranga), Maori School.
Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School.
Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School.
Maungatautari (Cambridge), Maori Hall.
Moawhango (Taihape), Maori School.
Moehaki (Te Kowhai), Maori Meeting-house.
Moerangi (Kawhia), Makomako Maori School.
Moerangi (Manunui), Murray's Residence.
Mokau Heads (Mokau), Public Hall.
Mortinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Maori Hall.
Moturoa, Maori Hostel, 4 Morley Street, New Plymouth.
Ngamata-pouri (Waitotara), Upper Waitotara Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, Church of England Parish Hall.

Ngaruma, Ngaruma Hall.
Ngarumawahia, Church of England Parish Hall.
Ngatira, Runanga House.
Ngutunui, Ngutunui Hall.
Nihoniho, Settlers' Hall.
Oaonui, Public Hall.

Oaonui, Public Hall.
Ohakune Junction, St. John's Hall.
Ohangai, "Tataurangi" Meremere Pa.
Ohau, Maori Meeting-house.
Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.
Ohawe Beach (Hawera), Beach Pavilion.
Ohura, Detached room at School.
Okaiawa, Public Hall.

Okaiawa, Public Hall.
Okauia (Matamata), Te Ohaki Maori Meeting-house.
Okoroire, Okoroire Hall.
Onewhero, Muriwai Meeting-house.
Ongarue, Picture Theatre.
Opaku-Whenuakura (Patea), Public Hall.
Oparau, Public Hall.
Oparure (Te Kuiti), Oparure Hall.
Opiki, Wilson Road, J. Hansen's Shed.
Opuatia, Opuatia Hall.
Opunake, Courthouse.
Otahuhu, Courthouse.
Otakeho, Public Hall.
Otaki, Raukawa Dining-room.
Otewa (Otorohanga), Otewa Hall.

Otaki, Raukawa Dining-room.
Otewa (Otorohanga), Otewa Hall.
Otoko Pa (Tauakira), Maori School.
Otorohanga, Courthouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), Owairaka Valley Pa Hall.
Owhango, Owhango Public Hall.
Paeroa, Civic Ballroom.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.

Papakura, Methodist Hall.
Papamoa (Tauranga), Romai Meeting-house.
Parawera (Te Awamutu), Maori School.

Parikino, Parikino Hall.
Pariroa Pa (Patea), Maori Meeting-house.
Patea, Borough Council Meeting-room.
Patumahoe, Patumahoe Hall.
Petone, Labour Hall.

Petone, Labour Hall.
Pihama, School.
Pinedale, Pinedale Hall.
Piopio, (Te Miro-o-Huia) Town Hall.
Pipriki, Maori School.
Pirongia, Public Library.
Porirua, Maori Meeting-house.
Port Waikato (Tuakau), Te Oraoeroa Maori Meeting-house.
Pukekohe, Drill Hall.
Puketutu, Station Waiting Room.
Pungarehu, Pungarehu Hall.
Puniho, Jensen's Store.
Pureora (Pureora Forest), Community Hall.
Putaruru, Courthouse.
Raetihi, Drill Hall.
Rahotu, Public Hall.
Rahotu, Italiania), Maori School.

Rakaunui (Te Mania), Maori School. Ranana, Mr. P. Hammi's Office. Rangiotu, Public School. Rata, Maori Meeting-house. Ratana, Manuao Hall.

Raurimu, Public Hall. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Rukuhia (Hamilton), Public Hall.

Rukumaana (Mamuron), Fublic Hall.
Rukumaana (Morrinsville), Paramount Pa Meeting-house.
Selwyn (Te Poi), Rengarenga Meeting-house.
Shannon, Borough Council Chambers.
Silverstream Hospital, Picture Theatre.
Taharoa (Te Waitere), Maori School.
Taihape, A. & P. Association Rooms.