2646

Election of Members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-**P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Sefton Logan Shaw, William McDonald, Frank Manuel. Hamuera Ngarimu. Wi Tawaho, Wi Waikari, John Walker, Lawrence William Aldridge, Gavin Charles Watt Howie, Alan Murgatroyd Hardy, and Cavell Curno Upton Hori Henare, James Bryan Dewes, have been duly elected to be members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. Hokimate Fox, Paul Toroa, and Tutu Wirepa EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Committee Percy Victor Koehler, James William Clevely, James McCool, **PURSUANT** to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-Samuel Scott. Arthur Albert O'Donnell, Thomas Henry Johnston, Stuart Oxenham, Malcolm Alexander Philip, James Hubert Lucas, Keith David Mytton, Leonard John Lawford Armitage, Olliver Whittaker, James Frederick Spall, and Gilbert George Cottle, and Douglas Ernest Houghton David Thomas Steele have been duly elected to be members of the Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said have been duly elected to be members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. regulations Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Member to the Hikuranai Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-Guy Hector Bell, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Alexander Caithness Mitchell has been duly elected to be a member of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Albert Joseph Lilley, Douglas Arthur Goodwin, Pool Committee, vice Horace Alfred Rawle. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. John Noel Linley, George Frederick Sole, and Charles Theodore Magon EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. Election of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Charles William Newman, Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee David Ian Kenneth Prouse, Cecil Maurice Hyde, URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Leonard Otto Burmeister, Francis Charles Eric Conway, John Joseph Scales, Herbert Morgan, William James Noble George Hendrick Clausen, Herbert John Mills, and Horace Clephane Jackson, John Kenneth Dean, Oscar Peter Burmesiter Norman Allison Millar, Hugh Alexander Morrison, and have been duly elected to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. James Edwin Silcock have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— John Joseph Harnett, Heber John Hewson, Henry Francis Mackle, Terence George Smith, Russell Richmond McRae, Albert Herbert Morris, John Patrick Rooney, Earnest William Stead, Joseph Stanley Wareham, Michael Joseph Harnett, Joseph Rowland Stanley, and David Rex Boyd Thomas Acton Summers, Peter Smith Cullen, George William Hurrell, and Bernard Joseph Adams (jun.) have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949. have been duly elected to be members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of November, 1949.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.

EDWARD CULLEN, Minister of Marketing.