Otatara, Public School. Oteramika Road, Newfield Public Hall. Pine Bush, Public School.
Progress Valley, Public School.
Quarry Hills, Public School.
Redan (Wyndham), Public School.
Rimu, Public School. Rosedale (Invercargill) Layard Street, Mr. H. Hall's Garage. Roslyn Bush, Public School. Ryal Bush, Public School. Ryal Bush, Public School.
Seaward Downs, Public School.
South Invercargill, Jenkin Street, Church Hall.
South Invercargill, Kew Kindergarten School.
South Invercargill, Kew Road, Q.T. Rooms.
South Invercargill, Town Hall.
South Wyndham, Public School.
Spar Bush, Public Library.
Springhills, Public School.
Tahakopa, Public School.
Tarara, Public School.
Tawanui Public School. Tarara, Fublic School.
Tawanui, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Tisbury, Public School.
Tokonui, Public School.
Tussock Creek, Public School.
Tuturau, Public School.
Weissirus, Public School. Tuturau, Public School.
Waikana, Public School.
Waikana, Mr. S. H. Parker's Residence.
Waikawa, Public School.
Waikiwi, North Road, Mr. J. McDougall's Residence.
Waikiwi, Public School.
Waimahaka, Public School.
Waimahaka, Public School.
Waituna, Public School.
Waituna, Public School.
Wallacetown, Public School.
West Plains, Public School.
Woodend (Awarna Plains). Public Hall. Woodend (Awarua Plains), Public Hall. Woodlands, Public School. Wright's Bush, Public Hall. Wyndham, Town Hall.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-Awakeri, Hall. Awakeri, Hall.

Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall.

Galatea, Public School.

Kaingaroa, Public Hall.

Kopeopeo (Whakatane), King Street, Hall.

Kutarere, Public School. Lake Rotoma, Post-office. Lower Waiawa, Maori Department's Store. Mamaku, Public School. Mamaku, Public School.
Manawahe, Public School.
Maraenui (Houpoto), Maori School.
Matahina, Mill office.
Matata, Maori School.
Minginui, Maori School.
Minginui, Maori School.
Mourea, Okawa Bay, Takinga-Runanga House.
Murupara, Ringitahi Dining-room.
Ngakuru, Public School.
Ngongotaha, Public School.
Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School.
Ohope Beach, Captain's Cabin. Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School
Ohope Beach, Captain's Cabin.
Omaio, Maori School.
Opotiki, Courthouse.
Opotiki, Parish Hall.
Otakiri, Public School.
Otara (Opotiki), Public Hall.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), School Building.
Poroporo, Maori School.
Raukokore, Maori School.
Rotoiti, Emery's Store.
Rotorua, Devon Street Hall. Rankokore, Maori School.
Rotoiti, Emery's Store.
Rotorua, Devon Street Hall.
Rotorua, Koutu, Lee's Garage.
Rotorua, Peririka Street, Scout Hall.
Rotorua, Peririka Street, Scout Hall.
Rotorua, Paulic School (principal).
Rotorua, Ranolf Street, Glenholme School.
Rotorua, Te Ngae Road, Mr. J. Fleming's Garage.
Rotorua, Tewn Hall, Concert Chamber.
Ruatahuna, Wool-shed.
Ruatoki North, Tuhoe Co-operative Society's Store Shed.
Taneatua, Hall.
Te Kaha, Hall.
Te Kaha, Hall.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining-room.
Thornton, Hall.
Toatoa, Public School.
Torere, Maori School.
Waimana, Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School. Waimana, Public School.
Wainui (Kutarere), Public School.
Waioeka (Opotiki), Hall.
Waiohou, Maori School.
Waiotahi, Settler's Hall.
Waiotapu, No. 1 Camp, Forestry Hut.
Wairata, School Building.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting-house.
Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting-house.
Whakarane, Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane Paper Mills, Recreation-room.
Woodlands (Opotiki), Public School.

Brooklyn Electoral District-

Adelaide Road, St. James's Hall. Adelaide Road, St. James's Hall.
Arthur Street, Empire Hall.
Aro Street, St. Mary of the Angels School.
Basin Reserve, Pavilion.
Brooklyn, Ohiro Road, Baptist Hall.
Brooklyn, Washington Avenue, St. Matthew's Hall.
Hankey Street, Technical College.
Ohiro Road, Central Park Hospital.
Vivian Street, St. John Ambulance Hall.
Vogeltown, Short Street, Store.
Westland Road, Winter Show Camp, Y.M.C.A. Hut.
Willis Street Dental Clinic Willis Street, Dental Clinic.

Buller Electoral District-

Anatimo, old School Building. Arapito, School Building. Bainham, Public School. Barnytown, Public School.
Baton, old Post-office Building.
Berlin's, Mr. L. L. Heaphy's House.
Birchfield, Public School.
Blackball, Hilton Street, State Mine Office. Black's Point, Public School. Blackwater, Public School. Braeburn, Public Hall. Blackwater, Fublic School.

Braeburn, Public Hall.

Burnett's Face, Public Library.

Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House.

Cape Foulwind, Public School.

Carter's Beach, Motor-camp Cottage.

Charleston, Public School.

Churchill, old School Building.

Cobb River Power House, old Post-office.

Cobb Valley Dam, Public Works Office.

Collingwood, Courthouse.

Corbyvale, Post-office.

Cronadun, Public School.

Denniston, Marshallvale, High School.

Denniston, R.S.A. Rooms.

Dovedale, Public School.

Fairdown, Mr. F. J. Chaplin's House.

Foxhill, Public School.

Glenhope, Public School.

Glenhope, Public School.

Golden Downs, State Forest Office.

Gowan Bridge, Public School.

Grainty, District High School. Granity, District High School. Greigs, Post-office Building. Hamama, Public School. Hamama, Public School.
Hiwipango, Public Hall.
Hukarere, Mr. G. T. Tibble's House.
Ikamatua, Public School.
Inangahua Camp, Public Hall.
Inangahua Landing, Public School.
Kairuru, Takaka Hill Public School.
Kaiteriteri, Mr. G. W. Heydon's House.
Karamea, Public School.
Kikiwa, Public School.
Kikiwa, Public School.
Kiwa, School Building Kiwi, Kailway-station.
Kongahu, School Building.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Public School Building.
Longford, School Building.
Louie Creek (Howard Post-office), Mr. Fleming's House.
Lower Moutere, Cresswell Brothers' Barn.
Maimai, Slab Hut Dredge Co.'s Cottage.
Mangarakau, Public School.
Maruia Springs, Hot Springs Chateau Building.
Matariki, Public Hall.
Matiri (Murchison), Mr. H. A. Phipp's House.
Mawheraiti, Public School.
Millerton, Public Library. Mawneratt, Fubic School.
Millerton, Public Library.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Motupiko, Public Hall.
Motupipi, Public School.
Murchison, County Council Chambers.
Neudorf, Public School.
New Crack (Lyall), Public School. Murchison, County Council Chambers,
Neudorf, Public School.
New Creek (Lyell), Public School.
Ngakawau, Savage Memorial Hall.
Ngatimoti, Public School.
Onekaka, Public School.
Onekaka, Public School.
Oparara, Public Hall.
Orinoco, Public School.
Owen River, Public School.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, Public School.
Pokororo, Settlers' Hall.
Punakaiki, Mr. W. C. Fischer's House.
Puponga, old School Building.
Puramahoi, Public Hall.
Rapahoe, Public School.
Reefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton, Shiel Street, Robert Burns Masonic Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Roa, Public School.

Roa, Public School. Rockville, Public School.