Rotokohu, Social Hall.
Sandy Bay, Mr. P. E. Clark's Tobacco-shed.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Shenandoah, P.W.D. Camp, School Building.
Sherry River, Public Hall.
Six-mile (Murchison), Public School.
Springs Junction, old Rahu School Building.
Stanley Brook, old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, Public School. Tapawera, Public School.
Tarakohe, Social Hall.
Totara Flat, Public School.
Tui, Mr. P. Nisbett's House.
Tutaki, Public School. Umukuri, Brooklyn School.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Takaka, Public School.
Uruwhenua, Public Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School. Waimangaroa, Public School.
Waimarie, Johnston's Hall.
Waiuta, Miners' Union Hall.
Warwick Junction, Telephone Office Building.
Westport, Courthouse (principal).
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, Mill and Queen Streets Corner, Mr. E. E. Reynolds's Garage. Garage.
Westport North, Public School.
Whakarewa, Hau Public School.
Woodstock, Public Hall.

Central Otago Electoral District-

Alexandra, Courthouse. Allanton, School. Ardgour, Hall.
Bannockburn, School.
Beaumont, School.
Beck's Hall. Beck's Hall.
Berwick, School.
Blackstone Hill, School.
Brighton, School.
Cambrian, School.
Cardrona, School.
Chatto Creek, Hall. Clarendon, Hall.
Clyde, Courthouse.
Coal Creek Flat, Hall.
Cromwell, Courthouse.
Crookston, Hall.
Dunrobin, School.
Earnscleugh, Hall.
East Taieri, Hall.
Edievale, School.
Ettrick, School.
Evans Flat, Hall.
Fairfield, School.
Frosyth, old School.
Fruitlands, School. Clarendon, Hall. Forsyth, old School.
Fruitlands, School.
Galloway, Hall.
Gimmerburn, School.
Half-way Bush, Mr. Saxton's Residence.
Hawea Flat, School. Henley, School. Heriot, School. Heriot, School.
Hindon Railway, School.
Hindon Township, Mrs. J. Fernie's Residence.
Hyde, School.
Ida Valley, School.
Kokonga, School.
Kuri Bush, Mr. Geeve's Residence.
Kyeburn, School.
Kyeburn Diggings, Mr. C. Crutchley's House.
Lauder. School. Lauder, School. Lauder, School.
Lawrence, Council Chambers.
Lee Stream, old School.
Lindis Pass, old School.
Lowburn Ferry, Hall.
Luggate, School.
Macrae's Flat, School.
Makarora, School.
Matakanui, Hall.
Maungatua, Hall.
Middlemarch, School.
Milburn, School. Middlemarch, School.
Millurn, School.
Miller's Flat, School.
Moa Creek, School.
Moa Flat, Mr. J. H. Sutton's Residence.
Momona, School.
Monlight, old School.
Morrisons, Mrs. McLew's Residence.
Mosgiel, Town Hall.
Naseby, Courthouse.
Ngapuna, Mr. Carruther's Cottage.
North Taieri, School.
Omakau, School.
Ophir, Black's School. Ophir, Black's School. Otokia, Railway Shed.

Oturehua, Hall. Outram, Courthouse.
Paerau, School.
Parkhill, Mr. A. E. D. McKay's Residence. Paerau, School.
Parkhill, Mr. A. E. D. McKay's Residence.
Patearoa, School.
Poolburn, School.
Pukepouri, Room at Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, old School.
Queensberry, School.
Rae's Junction, Tamblyn's Packing Shed.
Ranfurly, School.
Ranfurly, School.
Rozburgh, Courthouse.
Roxburgh Hydro, Hall.
St. Bathan's, Hall.
Stannon (Middlemarch), School.
Sutton, School.
Taieri Beach, School.
Taieri Beach, School.
Taieri Mouth, Hall.
Tarras, School.
Tuapeka Flat, old School.
Tuapeka West, School.
Waipiata, School.
Waipiata, School.
Waipori, E. Cotton's Cottage.
Waipori Falls, Hall.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's Resiwanska, School.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's Resiwanska, School. Waitahuna, School.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's Residence.
Wanaka, School.
Wedderburn, School.
Whare Flat, School.
Wilden, School. Wingatui, Racecourse Building Woodside, old School. Wyllie's Crossing, School.

Christchurch Central Electoral District—

Barbadoes Street (South), Seventh-day Adventist Church. Barbadoes Street (South), Seventh-day Adventist Church.
Cambridge Terrace, Canterbury Boat-sheds.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Salvation Army (Young People's) Hall.
Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School.
Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Grafton and Charles Streets Corner, Marquee.
Linwood, Phillipstown Public School.
Linwood, Worcester Street, Linwood Library.
Madras Street, near Bealey Avenue, rear Eastwick's Store,
Marquee. Marquee. Marquee.
Manchester Street, opposite Coker's Hotel, Marquee.
Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Oxford Terrace, Foresters' Hall.
Richmond, Public School. Worcester Street, Orange Hall.

Clutha Electoral District-

Arthurton, Public School.
Awamangu, Public School.
Balclutha, Public School (principal).
Balclutha North, Mrs. J. Fallowfield's Residence.
Benhar, Public School.
Brooksdale, Mr. David Leslie's Tin Hut.
Clarksville, Sunday School.
Clifton Settlement, Old Homestead.
Clinton, Public School.
Clydevale, Public Hall.
Conical Hills, Public School.
Ferndale, Public School.
Finegand, Old Flax Mill.
Glenkenich, Public School.
Glenomaru, Public School.
Glenomaru, Public School.
Glenomaru, Public School. Arthurton, Public School. Glenore, Public School. Gore, Courthouse. Gore, Fairfield Street, Methodist Hall. Gore, Fairfield Street, Methodist Hall.
Gore, Public School.
Gore (East), Rock Street, Presbyterian Classroom
Greenfield, Public Hall.
Hillend, Public School.
Hinahina, Public School.
Hincheltha, Public School.
Kaihiku, Public School.
Kaitangata, Public School, Gymnasium.
Kaiwera, Public School.
Kaka Point, Public Hall.
Kakapuaka, Public School.
Katea, Public School.
Katea, Public School.
Katea, Public School.
Kalso, Public School.
Kalso, Public School. Kelso, Public School.
Knapdale, Public School.
Lovell's Flat, Public School.
McNab, Public School.
Manuka Creek, Public School.
Mataura, Centennial Hall.
Merino Downs, Public School.
Milton, St. John's Hall.
Moneymore, Public School.
Otanomomo, Public School. Otanomomo, Public School. Otekura, Public School. Owaka, Oddfellows' Hall. Owaka Valley, Public School.