Thames, Courthouse.
Thames, Mackay Street, Masonic Hall.
Thames, Rolleston Street, Druids' Hall.
Tirohia, Public School.
Turua, Public School.
Waerenga, Public Hall.
Waitakaruru, Public Hall.
Waiterimu, Public School.
Whangamarino, Public School Whangamarino, Public School. Wharepoa, Public Hall. Whenuakite, Public School. Whitianga, Public School.

wke's Bay Electoral District—

Ardkeen, Public Hall.
Argyll East, Public School.
Ashley-Clinton, Public School.
Bartletts, Public School.
Bay View, King George's Hall.
Blackburn, Hinerua, Post-office Building.
Clydebank, School Building.
Crownthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Elsthorpe, Public School.
Flemington (Hatuma), Public School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Gwavas (Tikokino), State Forest Office.
Hangaroa, Public School.
Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs. E. Furminger's Beach Cottage.
Kaitawa Hydro, Y.M.C.A.
Kaiwaka Scttlement, Tareha Hall.
Kaiwaka South, School Building.
Kereru, Public Hall.
Kotemaori, Public School.
Mahia Peninsula, Maori School. Hawke's Bay Electoral District-Mahia Peninsula, Maori School. Makaretu, Public School. Makarora, Public School. Mangaruhe Crossing, Public School.
Manutuke, Public School.
Maraekakaho, Public School.
Maraetotara, Public School.
Marakeke, Public School. Marakeke, Public School.
Marumaru, Public School.
Mohaka, Maori School.
Morere, School Building.
Muriwai (Maraetaha), Public School.
Ngatapa, Public Hall.
Nuhaka, Maori School.
Omahu, Fernhill Public School.
Omakere, Public School.
Ongaonga, Public School.
Opapa, Public School.
Opontama. Public School. Opoutama, Public School. Otamauri, Public School. Otamauri, Public School.
Otane, Public School.
Pakipaki, Public School.
Papakihau Station (Porangahau), Whare.
Paparatu, Public School.
Patangata, Public Hall.
Patoka, Post-office.
Patutahi, Public School.
Pehiri, Public School.
Pirinaua. Public School. Patutahi, Public School.
Pehiri, Public School.
Pehiri, Public School.
Pehiri, Public School.
Pohokura, Public School.
Pohokura, Public School.
Poukawa, Public School.
Pourerere, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed.
Pukahu, School Building.
Pukehamoamoa, Public School.
Pukeora, Sanatorium.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketapu, Public School.
Putere, School Building.
Putorino, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Reay Bridge, School Building.
Rere, Public Hall.
Rissington, Public School.
Ruataniwha, Public School.
Sherenden, Public Hall.
Spring Hill (Waipawa), Public School.
Tahunga, Steele's Homestead.
Takapau, Public School.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr. J. Logan's Wool-shed.
Tangoio, Maori School.
Tarewa, Mr. A. A. Steffens' Residence.
Te Haroto, Maori School.
Ter Pohue, Public School.
Ter Pohue, Public School.
Ter Reinga, Maori School.
Tranyatiki, Public School.
Tikokino, Public School.
Tikokino, Public School.
Tuhara, Maori School. Tuhara, Maori School.
Tuhara, Maori School.
Tukemokihi, Public School.
Turiroa, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Twyford, Public School.

Waerenga-a-hika, School Building.
Waerenga-o-kuri, Public School.
Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House.
Waihau, Mr. J. Adams' Shearers' Quarters.
Waihua, Maori School.
Waikatea, Public School. Waikatea, Public School. Waimarama, Maori School. Waingake, Public School. Waipawa, High School. Waipawa, Public School. Waipukurau, Courthouse (principal). Waipukurau, Public School. Waipukurau, Public School.
Wairoa, Courthouse.
Wairoa, Mayfair Hall.
Wairoa (North Clyde), Public School.
Wairoa, Public Library.
Wairoa, Public School.
Waiwhare, Mr. G. A. Ward's Residence.
Wakarara, School Building.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wanstead, School Building.
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whanawhana. Mr. Harold Beamish's Ho Whanawhana, Mr. Harold Beamish's House. Wharekopae, Public School. Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Mr. Harris' Garage. Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), Public School.

## Hobson Electoral District-

Ahipara Maori School.
Aoroa, Settlers' Hall.
Aranga, Public School.
Aratapu, Public School.
Aratapu, Public School.
Awakino Point, Public Hall.
Awanui, Public School.
Awarua, Maori School.
Broadwood, Public School. Awarua, Maori School.
Broadwood, Public School.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Donnelly's Crossing, Settlers' Hall.
Fairburns, old School.
Herekino, Public School.
Hoanga, Public Hall.
Horeke, Horeke Hall. Houhora, Evan's Hall. Hukatere, Public School. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, Public School. Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal). Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal).
Kaingaroa, Public School.
Kaitaia, A. and P. Hall.
Kawakawa, Courthouse.
Kerikeri, Public School.
Kerikeri Central, Memorial Hall.
Kirikopuni, Public School.
Kohukohu, Public School.
Mamaranui, Public School.
Mamaranui, Public School.
Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall.
Mangamhare, Wairoa Stores Storeroom.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Maropiu, Public School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Mataraua, Public School.
Mataraua, Public School.
Mititai, Mititai Hall.
Moerewa, Public School. Moerewa, Public School. Motatau, Maori School. Motatau, Maori School.
Motukaraka, Public School.
Motukaraka, Public School.
Naumai, Settlers' Hall.
Ngataki, Maori School.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahau No. 1, old School.
Okahau, Public School.
Omahuta, Public School.
Omana, Public School.
Omapere, Public School.
Opononi, Opononi Hall.
Opua, Public School.
Oruru, Garton's Hall.
Oue, Public Hall. Oruru, Garton's Hall.
Oue, Public Hall.
Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Pakotai, Maori School.
Parakao, Public School.
Paranui, Public School.
Paranui, Public School.
Parore, Public School.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Convent School.
Peria, Public School.
Peria, Public School. Peria, Public School.
Pokapu, Public School.
Pouto, Public School.
Pukehuia, Public School.
Pukenui, Raio Hall.
Pukepoto, Maori School.
Puketona, Puketona Hall.
Rangiahua, Public Hall.
Raupo, Public Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.