Red Hill, Public Hall. Rehia, old School. Rehutai, old School. Ripia, Tatarariki, old School. Ruawai, Settlers' Hall. Saies, Totara North Public School. Taheke, Public School. Takahue, Public School. Tangaihi, Public School. Tangiteroria, Public School. Tangowahine, Public School. Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Bros.' Wool-shed. Te Kopuru, Public School. Te Maire, Public School. Tikinui, old School. Tiknui, old School.
Tinopai, Public School.
Titoki, Public School.
Tuhipa, Orauta Maori School.
Turiwiri, Public Hall.
Tutamoe, Public School.
Tutakku, Public School. Tutamoe, Public School.
Tutekehua, Public School.
Umawera, Public School.
Upper Waihou, old School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Public School.
Waihapo, Public School.
Waihopo, Public School.
Waihue, Settlers' Hall.
Waimamaku. Public School. Waimamaku, Public School. Waimate North, Public School. Waimate North, Fublic School.
Waimatenui, Public Hall.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office.
Whangaroa, Whangaroa Hall.
Whenuanui, Settlers' Hall.

Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, Courthouse (principal).
Ashley Bank, Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Balmoral, Headquarters, State Forest.
Belfast, R.S.A. Hall.
Belfast, Main North Road, Public School.
Broomfield, Public School.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School. Carketoli, fisatute fian. Clarkville, Public School. Cooper's Creek, Social Hall. Culverden, Public School. Cust, Institute Hall. Domett, Cheviot, Hall. Ethelton, Railway-station.
Eyreton, Public School.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquarters, Motorgarage. Fernside, Public School Fernside, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Hanmer Springs, Town Hall.
Hawarden, Public School.
Hurunui, Social Hall.
Kaianga, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Borough Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Mr. Newburgh's Tea-rooms.
Kirikiri, Depot Road, Mr. J. W. Lawson's House.
Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed.
Leithfield, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Mackenzie, Cheviot, Public School. Mackenzie, Cheviot, Public School.

Mairehau Hall, Hill's and Brigg's Roads Corner.

Marshlands, Public School.

Mason's Flat, Social Hall. Mason's Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau, Public School.
North Loburn, Public School.
Ohapuku, Jeff's Drain Road, Mr. G. Johnson's House.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office.
Omihi, Public School. Ouruhia, Public School. Oxford, County Council Chambers. Rangiora, Drill Hall. Rotherham, Public School.
Saltwater Creek, Public School.
Scargill, Public School.
Sefton, Rink Hall. Sefton, Rink Hall.
Southbrook, Public School.
Spotswood, Cheviot, Hall.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, old School Building.
View Hill, Public School.
Waiau, Lyndon Station Cookhouse.
Waikari, County Council Chambers.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
West Oxford, Sunday School.

West Oxford, Sunday School. Woodend, Public School.

Hutt Electoral District-

Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Central Terrace, Congregational Hall. Gordon Street, Avalon Hall. Hardy Street, Waterloo School. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. Kauri Street, Intermediate School. King's Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laing's Road, Horticultural Hall (principal). Rodney Street, Waiwhetu School.

Seddon Street, Marquee.

Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School.

Wheatley Street, Waddington School.

Witako Street North, Nae Nae Bowling Club Pavilion.

Invercargill Electoral District-

Abbott and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's

Antrim Street, Mrs. E. Allott's Garage.

Avenal, Dee Street, No. 310, Mrs. R. M. L. Price's Garage. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten Schoolroom.

Collingwood Street, No. 32, Mrs. Fraser's Garage. Conon Street, Knox Church Sunday School.

Crinan Street, South Invercargill Public School.

Dee Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.

Don Street, Law Courts (principal).

East Invercargill, Ritchie Street, Sylvan Bank Sunday School Hall.

East Invercargill, Tay Street East, No. 396, Mr. D. G. Sloan's Garage.

East Invercargill, Yarrow Street East, No. 345, Mr. W. A. McCaw's Garage.

Georgetown, Centre Street, Baptist Church Sunday School Hall.

Georgetown, Centre Street, Mr. J. Stenton's Garage.

Gladstone, Dee Street, All Saints Sunday School Hall.

Gladstone, Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Jed Street, Middle Public School.

Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.

Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.

North End, Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Club Rooms.

North Invercargill, Bourke Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.

North Invercargill, Herbert Street, North Invercargill Public School Special Class-room.

North Invercargill, Sydney and Newcastle Streets Corner, Baptist Sunday School Hall.

North Invercargill, Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Hall.

South Invercargill, Grace Street, W.C.T.U. Hall.

Tay Street, No. 240, Mr. S. McCosh's Garage.

Tay Street, Town Hall, Victoria Concert Chamber.

Tweed Street East, Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.

Ythan Street, near Teviot Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District-

Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom.

Berhampore, Public School.

Constable Street, Congregational Sunday School.

Happy Valley (Ohiro Bay), Mrs. Moore's Tea-rooms.

Houghton Valley, Public School.

Island Bay, Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom.

Island Bay, Public School.

Island Bay, The Parade, Presbyterian Church Club Room.

Island Bay, Reef Street, No. 12, Mrs. Harrison's Residence.

Lyall Bay, Rua Street, No. 27, Mrs. Burne's Residence.

Mornington, Ridgway Public School.

Newtown (off Riddiford Street), Public School. Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Hall.

Karori Electoral District-

Aro Street, Mission Hall. Glenmore, Road and the Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club, Pavilion.

Karori, Public School (principal). Karori, Standen Street, Masonic Hall.

Karori West, Public School. Kelburn, Kowhai Road, Training College, Gymnasium. Kelburn, Upland Road, St. Michael's Schoolroom.

Kelburn Extension, Presbyterian Schoolroom. Kelburn Park, Dressing Sheds. Makara, Public School.

Northland, St. Anne's Hall. The Terrace, corner of Salamanca Road, Garages.

The Terrace, St. Andrew's Hall.
The Terrace, Te Aro Public School.
Wadestown, Cecil Road, No. 124, Mr. Durey's Garage.

Wilton Road, Otari Reserve, Garage.