Parnell Electoral District-

Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. Curreen's Residence.
Epsom, Sharpe Road and Albury Avenue Corner, Mr. C. O. Beeson's Garage.
Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Grafton Methodist Hall.
Grafton, Khyber Pass Road, St. David's Presbyterian Hall.
Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms.
Newmarket, Alma Street, No. 7, Progressive Hall.
Newmarket, Mortimer Pass, Returned Services' Club.
One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall, Schoolroom.
Okupu, Great Barrier, Post-office.
Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School.
Parnell, Parnell Road, No. 443, St. Mary's Hall.
Parnell Rise, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall (principal).
Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, Port Fitzroy Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall.
Tryphena, Great Barrier, Public School.

Patea Electoral District—

Alton, Public School.
Aramoho, Sandy Hook, Mrs. E. D. Seddon's Residence.
Ararata, Public School.

Ararata, Public School. Brunswick, Public School. Castleoliff, Town Hall. Castleoliff, Westbourne Hall. Eltham, Mangawhero Road, Salvation Army Boys' Home. Fraser Road, Public School. Hawera, Buffalo Hall. Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School. Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School. Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School. Hawera, Nolantown, Tawhiti School. Hawera, Waihi Road, Racecourse, Jockey Room. Hurleyville, Public School. Kal Iwi, Public School. Kakaramea, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School. Mangawhio, Public School. Mata, Public School. Mostown, Public School. Mosstown, Public School. Mostown, Public School. Onangai, Public School. Onangimea, Public School. Onangimea, Public School. Opaku, Public School. Opaku, Public School. Orangimea, Public School. Opaku, Public School. Opaku, Public School. Paparangi, Public School. Paparangi, Public School. Patea, Freezing-works. Rapanui, Public School. St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldsbury's Residence, " Lyonsdown." Tawhiti, Public Hall. Te Roti, Public School. Waitotara, Public School. Wanganui, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall. Waenuani, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall. Waenuani, Cambridge Street, Wesley Hall. Wastamara, Public School. Waatamara, Public School. Waatamara

Petone Electoral District-

Days Bay, The Pavilion. Eastbourne, Muritai Road, No. 356, Mr. J. Willis' Motor-garage. Eastbourne, Muritai Public School. Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School. Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Mrs. J. S. Johnson's Motor-garage. Lowry 'Bay, the late Lady Bell's Boathouse. Moera, Randwick Road, Public School. Petone, Central Public School. Petone, Petone West Public School. Te Mome, Main Hutt Road, Maori Hall. Wainuiomata, Public School. Wilford Settlement, Public School. York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Piako Electoral District—
Elstow, Public School.
Eureka, Public School.
Gordon, Public School.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Fifth Avenue, Mrs. Mead's Garage.
Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Hall.
Hillcrest, Public School.

Hungahunga, Public School. Kereone, Public School. Kereone, Public School. Kiwitahi, Public School. Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Road, Public Schoo'. Manawaru, Public School. Mangaiti, Public School. Matamata, Town Hall. Matangi, Public School. Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall. Motumaoho, Public School. Newstead, Public School. Nearna. Public School. Ngarua, Public School. Okauia, Opal Springs Hall. Peria, Peria Hills School. Puketaha, Public School. Richmond Downs, Public School. Ruakura, Animal Research Station, Hall. Springdale, Public School. Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School. Tatuanui, Public School. Tatuanu, Fublic School. Tauwhare, Public School. Tauwhare, Public School. Te Aroha, Courthouse. Te Aroha, Herriesville, Domain Hall. Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage. Te Aroha, St. Mark's Parish Hall. Te Aroha West, Public Hall. Te Puninga, Public School. Turanga-o-moana, Public Hall. Waharoa, Public Hall. Waitoa, Public Hall. Waitoa, Public Hall. Waiton, Public Hall. Warton Bublic Hall. Wardville, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School. Ponsonby Electoral District-Beach Haven (Birkenhead), Mr. S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner, Birkdale Tennis Club, Pavilion. Birkenhead, Highbury, Methodist Hall. Birkenhead, Hinemoa Street and Harbour View Road Corner, Shop. Shop. Birkenhead, Onewa Road, Northcote College. Chelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery. Jervois Road, Bayfield Public School. Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom. Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall. St. Mary's Road, Leys Institute (principal). Trinity Street, No. 34, Mr. V. Yurak's Garage. Raglan Electoral District-Churchill, Mr. H. F. Middleton's Garage. Fairfield, Howden and Heaphy Terr Burrett's Building, Marquee. Fairfield, Public School. Terrace Corner, opposite Forest Lake, Forest Lake School. Frankton Junction, Methodist Church Hall. Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public Hall. Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall. Glen Afton, Public Hall. Glen Massey, Public Hall. Glen Murray, Public School. Horotiu, Public Hall. Horsham Downs, Public Hall. Huntly, Lyceum Theatre. Huntly West, Westmere Hall. Karakariki, Public School. Karamu, Public School. Hall. Karamu, Public School. Komakorau, Public Hall. Koromatua, Public School. Melville, Public Hall. Moerangi, Pakihi Public School. Naike, Public Hall. Naike, Public Hall. Ngahinapouri, Public Hall. Ngaruawahia, Municipal Buildings (principal). Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School. Onewhero, Public Hall. Opuatia, Public Hall. Pirongia West, Mr. M. O. Eyre's Residence. Port Waikato, Roose Shipping Company's Wharf Shed. Pukekawa, Public Hall. Pukemiro, Miners' Hall. Pukemiro, Junction, Public Hall. Raglan, Courthouse. Pukemiro Junction, Public Hall. Raglan, Courthouse. Rangiriri West, Mr. John Norquay's Residence. Rotongaro, Public Hall. Rototuna, Methodist Hall. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Ruakiwi, Public School. Ruapuke, Public Hall. Rukuhia, Public Hall. Taupiri, Public Hall. Te Akau, Public Hall. Te Akau South, Ruku Ruku Public School. Te Hutewai, Public School. Te Kohanga (Onewhero), Public Hall. Te Kohanga (Onewhero), Public Hall.