Wallace Electoral District-Aparima, Public School. Arthur's Point, old School. Arthur's Point, old School. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mr. J. H. Watson's Hall, Blackmount, Public School. Browns, Public School. Charlton, Public School. Clifden, Public School. Chiden, Public School. Colae Bay, Public School. Croydon Bush, Public School. Crown Terrace, old School. Dean Forest, Public Hall. Dipton, Public School. Drummond, Public School. Drummond, Public School. Dunearn, Public School. East Chatton, Public School. East Limehills, Mr. Alex. Grant's Residence. Ermedale, Mr. Chas. Coster's Residence. Fairfax, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Frankton, Wakatipu Golf Clubhouse. Garston, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Glanfred, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Glenorchy, Public School. Glenorchy, Public School. Granity (Longwood), Public School. Greenvale, old School. Gummies Bush, Public Hall. Hamilton Burn, Mr. R. A. Heenan's Residence. Heddon Bush, Public School. Holmesdale, old Castlerock Schoolhouse Holmesdale, old Castlerock Schoolhouse. Isla Bank, Public School. Jacobstown (Gore), Main North Road, Mr. J. H. Shaw's Residence. Kauana, Public School. Kaweku, old Sandstone School. Kingston, Railway Waiting-room. Kinloch, Mr. R. H. Bryant's Residence. Limehills, Public School. Lora Gorge, Public School. Lower Shotover, old School. Lumsden, Courthouse. Mandeville, Public School. Monowai. Electric-nower Station Hut. Residence Mandeville, Public School. Monowai, Electric-power Station Hut. Mossburn, Public School. Ngapohatu, Rocks Association Pavilion. Nightcaps, Public School. Nokomai, old School. Ohai, Public School. Opio, old School. Orawia, Public School. Orepuki, Public School. Oreti Plains, Public School. Otahu, old School. Otama, Public School. Otapiri, Public School. Otautau, Courthouse. Pahia, Public School. Papatotara, Public School. Pukemaori, Public School. Queenstown, Public School. Rees Valley (Glenorchy), Public Library. Riversdale, Public School. Riverton, Courthouse. Round Hill, Mr. N. J. Neilson's Residence. Scotts Gap, Public School. South Hillend, Public School. Te Anau, Public School. Te Tua, Public School. Te Wae Wae, Public School. The Key, Mararoa, Public School. Thornbury, Public School. Tihaki, old Oraki Schoolhouse. Tuatapere, Public School. Waikaia, Public School. Waikaka, Public School. Waimatuku, Public School. Waimumu, Public School. Waipango, Wild Bush, Public Hall. Waipounamu, old School. Wairio, Public Hall. Wendon, Public School. Wendon Valley, Public School. Wendonside, Public School. West Gore, Koa Street and Coutt's Road Corner, Mr. G. F. Inder's Residence. Winton, Public School. Wrey's Bush, Public Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District— Aramoho, Methodist Schoolroom. Durie Hill, Public School.
Fordell, Public School.
Glouester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom. Gonville, Alma Road, Benbrook's Store. Gonville, Town Hall.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Kaitoke, Public School.
Keith Street, Methodist Schoolroom. Magistrate's Court (small Court), (principal).
Maria Place, Drill Hall.
Okoia, Dairy Factory, Manager's Office.
St. John's Hill, Brassey Road, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Taylorville, next "Braeburn," Garage.
Upper Aramoho, St. David's Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Wanganui East, Nixon and Moana Streets Corner, Baptist Schoolroom.
Wanganui East, Poutini Street, shop opposite Railway Workshops.
Wanganui East, Town Hall.
Wellington Central Electoral District—

Brook Street, Thorndon Public School.
Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Kent Terrace, Savage Club Hall.
Lorne Street, Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church Schoolroom.
Lower Cuba Street, Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Stout Street, Mission to Scamen's Hall (principal).
Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom.
Tinakori Road, Dental Clinic.
Vivian Street, Trades Hall.

Westland Electoral District-Ahaura, Memorial Hall. Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arahura Valley, Public Hall. Aratika (Kotuku), Public School. Awatuna (Lamplough), Public School. Bell Hill, Public School. Boddytown (Greymouth), Public School. Bruce Bay, Public School. Camerons, Public School. Cobden, Public School. Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mrs. Elizabeth Ahaura, Memorial Hall. Cobden, Public School. Dilmanstown (Kumara), Mrs. Elizabeth Sinclair's House. Dobson, Public School. Dunollie, Buffalo Hall. Evans Creek, Public School. Fox Glacier, Public School. Franz Josef Glacier, Thomson Memorial Hall. Greymouth, Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall. Greymouth, Blaketown, Public School. Greymouth, Carey County Office. Greymouth, Grey County Office. Greymouth, Grey Main School. Greymouth, Grey Main School. Greymouth, Grey Mire Hospital. Greymouth, Griness Street, Lyceum Hall. Greymouth, High Street, Recreation-ground, United Pavilion. -Greymouth, Tasman Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School. Haasak, Recreation Hall. Harihari, Houston Timbers, Ltd., Mill Office (also known a Greymouth, Tasman Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School.
Haast, Recreation Hall.
Harihari, Houston Timbers, Ltd., Mill Office (also known as K.D.V.).
Harihari, Public School.
Havihari, Public School.
Hokitika, Public School.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, Red Street, Croquet Club's Pavilion.
Hokitika, Weld Street, Croquet Club's Pavilion.
Hokitika, Westland Hospital.
Humphreys, Public School.
Jacksons, Railway Building, Station Room.
Jacksons, Railway Building, Station Room.
Jacksons, Railway Building.
Kahikatea (Gladstone), Ogilvie's Mill, Lunch Room.
Kaiata (Greymouth), Public School.
Kakapotahi, Public School.
Kamaka, Mr. H. G. Carter's Residence.
Kanieri Forks, Kanieri Electric, Ltd., Hut.
Kotitrangi, Public School.
Kotuku, Jack's Mill, Public School.
Kostatahi, Public School.
Kotatahi, Public School.
Kostatahi, Public School.
Kostatahi, Public School.
Mananui (Tainui), Mill Office.
Marsden, Public School.
Moana, School Building.
Nelson Creek, Public Hall.
Ngahere, Public School.