Northern Maori Electoral District-

Okarito, School Building. Okuru, Public Hall. Orwell Creek, Mill House. Otira, Public School. Paroa, Public School. Poerua-Inchbonnie, Public School. Poerua-Inchbonnie, Public School.
Rimu, Post-office Building.
Ross, Public School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Rutapu, Public School.
Runanga, Public School.
Runanga, Public School.
Ruru, Public School.
Ruru, Public School.
Ruru, Public School.
South Beach, Stratford, Blair's Mill Office.
Stillwater, Public School.
Taylorville, Public School.
Te Kinga, Public School.
Teremakau Settlement, Public School.
Tetaho, Mr. Frank Gunn's Residence.
Three Mile (Hokitika), Public Hall.
Turiwhate (Wainihinihi), Public School.
Upper Koiterangi (Koiterangi), Public School. Upper Koiterangi (Koiterangi), Public School.
Waitaha, Public School.
Wallis's Mill (Wataroa), Mill Hall.
Wallsend, R.S.A. Rooms.
Wataroa, Public School. Woodstock, Public School.

Eastern Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti o te Tairawhiti-Bridge Pa, Nukanoa Meeting-house. Hauiti (Tolaga Bay), Ruakapanga Meeting-house. Hiruharama, Waitakaro, Maori School. Hopuruahine, Public Works Office. Horoera, Runanga House.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Horohoro (Rongomaipapa), Maru-a-Hangaroa Meeting-house.
Huramua (Wairoa), Trainees' Camp Office.
Iwitea Pa, Tahu Meeting-house.
Kahungunu (Mohaka), Meeting-house.
Kaingaroa Forest (Waimihia or Opepe Camp), Forestry Hut.
Kaingaroa Forest (Wairapukao Camp), Forest Ranger's Office.
Kawerau (Te Teko), Dining Hall.
Korohe, Rereao Meeting-house.
Makirikiri Pa (Dannevirke), St. Luke's Hall.
Mangahanea, Dining Hall.
Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay), Hinemaurea Meeting-house.
Manoeka, Runanga House.
Matahii, Runanga House.
Maungaroa, Kaiaio Meeting-house.
Maungaroa, Kaiaio Meeting-house.
Moteo, Whanaupani Hall.
Motiti Island, Maori School.
Ngahina (Ruatoki West), Tawera Maori School. Horoera, Runanga House. Ngahina (Ruatoki West), Tawera Maori School. Ngapuna, Apumoana-Runanga House. Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting-house. Nuhaka Valley, Tamakahu Meeting-house. Ohaki, Runanga House. Ohaki, Kunanga House.
Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting-house.
Okautete, Homewood (Masterton), Maori School.
Omarumutu, Maori School.
Otaramarae, Homaitawhiti Meeting-house.
Owhata, Hinemaru Dining-room.
Pakihi, East Cape Public School. Papawai (Greytown), Hikurangi Meeting-house.
Paroa-te-Totara, Maori School.
Petane, Pita Hiha's Dwelling.
Puketawai (Tolaga Bay), Meeting-house.
Rangiahua (Frasertown), Runanga House.
Rangiahia Maori School. Rangitukia, Maori School.
Reporua (Ruatoria), Maori School.
Rotokawa, Maori School.
Rotorua, Maori Land Court.
Ruato, Pumanawa-e-waru-o-te Arawa Meeting-house. Ruatoki, Maori School.
Tarukenga, Runanga House.
Tauranga-Taupo (Rangiita), Maori School.
Te Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting-house.
Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting-house.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Kiekie (Waipiro Bay), Runanga House.
Tikapa (Waiomatatini), Pokai Dining Hall.
Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Martin's House.
Tuparoa, Maori School.
Waihirere, Runanga House.
Wai-iti (Rotoiti), Maori School.
Waimana, Haturin's Hall.
Wainui Pa (Cheddar Valley), Whakatane, Dining Hall.
Waiomatatini, Porourangi Meeting-house.
Waipahihi (Taupo), Pa Dining-room. Ruatoki, Maori School.

Takiwa Pooti o te Taitokerau-Akatere, Manuka Mihipo's House. Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting-house. Auckland, Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Hall. Batley, Tanoa Maori School. Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay School. Haranui, Public Hall. Haranui, Public Hall.
Herekino, Manukau Maori School.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Kamo, Ngararatunua, Keretene Homestead.
Karetu, Maori School.
Kenana, Meeting-house.
Mangamuka, Meeting-house.
Maraeroa, Maori School.
Matauri Bay, Whakarara Maori School.
Matimiti, Matihetihe Maori School.
Mokau, Mokau Hall. Mokau, Mokau Hall. Motukiore, Walter Smith's House. Motuti, Maori School. Ngaiotonga Valley, Maori School. Ngawha, Maori School. Omanaia, Maori School. Onehunga, Queen Street, Courthouse. Orakei, Meeting-house. Oromahoe, Maori School. Oromanoe, Maori School.
Oruawharo, Hall.
Otangaroa, School.
Otaru, Maori School.
Oturu, Maori School.
Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall.
Pakanae, Pakanae Hall.
Pamapuria, Maori School. Parapara, Maori School. Parengaroa (Bay of Islands), Moanaroa Kingi's House. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House.
Pouto, Rangitane Maori School.
Pupuke, Maori School.
Rangi Point, Waitapu Maori School.
Rawhiti, Maori School.
Reweti, Maori Meeting-house.
Taipa, Mr. Adamson's House.
Takahiwai, Maori School.
Takaou, Meeting-house.
Tautoro, Maori School.
Te Ahuahu, Maori School.
Te Hapua, Maori School.
Te Horo, Maori School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Iringa, Maori School. Te Huanua, School.
Te Iringa, Maori School.
Te Kao, Maori School.
Te Karae, Meeting-house.
Te Paki, Te Paki Station.
Te Wharau, Maori Affairs Department, Development Office.
Tii Mangonui, Te Tii Maori School.
Weibaus, Arspeas, Maori School. Mangonui, 1e 111 Maori School.
Waihane, Arapaoa Maori School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima North, Moehau Maori School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimanaku, Maori School.
Wainui, Maori School. Wainui, Maori School.
Waipapakauri, Waimanoni Hall.
Waitaruke, Meeting-house.
Whangape, Maori School.
Whangaruru, Maori School.
Whatuwhiwhi, Rangiawhia Maori School.
Whisineli Manuse Hall Whirinaki, Morunga Hall. Southern Maori Electoral District-Anakoha, Mr. E. Mason's House.

Takiwa Pooti o te Waipounamu-

Arowhenua, Maori Public School. Madsen, Whareatea Bay School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. G. R. Wratt's Homestead.
Rapaki, Public School Building.
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi, Public School. Waikawa Pa, Public School. Wairau Pa, Public School Building.

Western Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti o te Taihauauru-

Aotearoa (Pukeatua), Maori Meeting-house. Aramiro, Kaharoa Maori School. Hauwai (Tokaanu), Hauwai Hall. Himatangi, Paranui Pa Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kaiwhata Meeting-house.
Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), Maori Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Maori Meeting-house.
Ketemarae Road, Maori Meeting-house.
Kopua (Raglan), House of T. Manihera.
Koputauaki (Coromandel), Koputauaki School.
Makakahi (Raetihi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare.
Manaia (Coromandel), Maori School.

Whakaki, Hall.

Waipahihi (Taupo), Pa Dining-room.

Wairoa (North Clyde), Ramono Hall. Wairoa (Kihitu), Rauhina Meeting-house.

Waituhi, Takitimu Meeting-house.

Whakarewa (Mahia), Maori School. Whakawhitira, Maori School. Whareponga, Maori School.

Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house.