Election of Members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received thatnotice has been received that-Maurice Geraghty, Herbert Geoffrey Godfrey, Frank William Satherley, Robert Henry Hammond, Aymer Gilbert Mountford, David Francis Scarrow, and Kenneth David Wallace Harold Walter Dickson. Thomas Hey, Owen Lander Arthur Creswell Saxton, Patrick Cadogan, George Raite Milne, Thomas James Milham, John Sleeman Barkla, and William Alfred Williams have been duly elected to be members of the Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. have been duly elected to be members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee **P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-Anthony Caccia Birch, John Richard Lloyd Hammond, Samuel Agnew Lawrence Gopperth, Harry Hartley, David Stent, Frederick Lovelock Collins, Arthur Henwood, and Archibald Edward McDonald, Joseph Saywell Tosland, David Wards, Robert William Gillon Hugh John Eyre Massey, and Walter Prescott Howard have been duly elected to be members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. have been duly elected to be members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-Frank Crosby, Ivo William Seddon Harris, Patrick Dwver. Frederick John Gardner, Daniel Hurley, Myles Edward Barrowclough, Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge, Cliff James Wills, Mark Leeson, Nat Cornwall Bodmin, and Harold Jubilee Foreman, Leslic George Carter, John Muggeridge, and Herbert Watt Gordon Selkirk Jack have been duly elected to be members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. have been duly elected to be members of the Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee **D**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that notice has been received that-John Alexander Pattie Albert Herbert Morris, Milford George Cruickshank, Ernest William Stead, Ernest Morton, Archibald Hamilton Snodgrass, Thomas Acton Summers. Peter Smith Cullen, Henry Innes, Wilfred Edmund Deacon Wickham, and Bernard Joseph Adams (jun.), Donald John Coyle, and John Thomas Reid Nathaniel Prouse Armstrong have been duly elected to be members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf have been duly elected to be members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. Calf Pool Committee estublished by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-Frederick Arthur Carter. Charles Francis Shipherd, Robert Wilcox, William Neil Hunter, William Keith Burtt, David Henderson, Leslie James McNaught, Leonard Keith Monk, George Thomas Proude, Cyril Robert Marshall Fulton, Hugh Alexander Anderson, Arthur John Glasgow, and Howard Percy Garner Herbert Norman Hallwell, Joshua William Robinson, and Clive Joshua Morgan

have been duly elected to be members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950.

have been duly elected to be members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of May, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.