Election of Members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Roy Fitzroy Allan, Ronald Clyde Bishop, Frank Selby Burson, Leonard Raymond Henry George, Alick Hall, Frank Laurence, William Robinson, and William Percival Brown

have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Stewart Arthur Brown, Leslie Gavin Howie Drinnan, Charles William Keane, James Mackie, Harold Philip McLeod, James Morrison Webster, and William Angus Sanson

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Darnell Bakewell, Eldon Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Digby Frederick Wickham, Sydney Wright, Eric Halifax Western, Lawrence Winston Lane, and Henry Raymond Swaine,

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

John Breslin,
William Harold Gunson,
Richard Feaver,
James Irwin Wilson,
Arthur Gilbert Grove,
Henry George Hunter, and
Samuel Eugene Draffin

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Harold Cheal, Norman Hill, Albert Roy Morrison, Edwin John Charles Townsend, Frank Bennett, Robert McFarlane Smith, Tasman Thomas William Jones, Cecil Stanley Heslop, William Samuel Vivian Young, and Lawrance Murray Crosbie

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Richard Andrew Anderson.
James Albert Nichols Halford,
Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick,
Albert Johannes Olsen,
Edward Mullinder,
Jack Alexander Galloway, and
Mervyn Reginald Thomsen

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Albert Edward Winter, Lyell Charles D'Ath, Frank Laird, Jim Lord, James Edwin Waters, Edward Fitzroy Caseley, and John Roy Watson

have been duly elected to be members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ian William Bremner, William Henry Cristy, Lewis Edward Oldham, Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, and Gordon Sydney Bertie Steele

have been duly elected to be members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Guy Hector Bell, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Albert Joseph Lilley, Douglas Arthur Goodwin, John Noel Linley, George Frederick Sole, and Charles Theodore Magon

have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George William Lawrence Palmer, Walter Irving Bowyer, Alfred Theodore Cowley, Frederic Thomas Wylie, and Cyril Francis Reeve

have been duly elected to be members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.