Election of Members of the Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Cecil Henry Brown, Gerald Francis Hoggard, Lester Herbert Hughes, Arthur James Gleeson, George Allan Wilton Keast, Robert John Smith, Alfred Peter Jensen, Horace Garnet Rose Daniel Denis Twomey, and Raymond Long

have been duly elected to be members of the Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Edwin Palliser, Gilbert Ronald White, John Wesley Attwood, James Thomas Finnegan, Alfred John Freegard, Alan Gordon Clark, Richard Maurice Burke, Reginald George Fraser-Jones, and Donald Petrie Malcolm

have been duly elected to be members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing

Election of Members of the Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Alfred Douglas Dibley, Keith Munro Martin, Charles Frederick Turner, Ivan Spencer Croft Vallance, Kynaston Lyons Montgomery, Dudley Hugh Walker, Allen Engleheart Dods, Robert Henry Martin, Leslie Duley, Edward Ferguson,
Henry Lewis Alexander,
John Basil Rohertson,
Ronald Keith Gray,
Raymond Leicester Morey, and Thomas Hugh Lewis

have been duly elected to be members of the Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Frederick Anson, Ernest Clifford Dunn, Cecil Edward Robinson, Robert Samuel Llewellyn, Frederick Nelson Simpkin, and Ernest Douglas Gent

have been duly elected to be members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George Easton Barber. William Henry Barros Francis Elezious Bradey Oswald Coley,
Joseph Huia Palmerston Liggins,
Ronald McKay Phillips, Ainslie Crawford Wilson, Charles Lethbridge, John Bruce Gordon, and Robert Stanley Paterson

have been duly elected to be members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Henry David Norman, Alexander Simpson, William John McKenzie, Albert Victor Hartley, Martin Bruland, Robert McLelland, John Robert Hanlon Wilson, George Stanely Thwaites, and John McKay Archibold

have been duly elected to be members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 notice has been received that-

> Archibald Francis Curry, John Henry Goldsworthy, Ernest Martin. Frank Duff Mackie, and Hugh Sinclair

have been duly elected to be members of the Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that-

> Edward Snell Tremaine, Phillip Sydney Carter, Roderick Donald Norman Finlayson, Herbert Elvin Hewlett, Stirley Watson Crawford, Clifford Finlayson Smith, and John Thompson Stephen

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William George Belton, Frank Parsons, Ernest Clifton Hone, Donald Stewart, and Henry Alexander Aiken

have been duly elected to be members of the Whenuakura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 21st day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

OURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Claude Albert Marchant, Ernest Phillip Aldridge, Richard Andrew Belcher, Duncan Charles McGuinness, Frederick William Myers. Keith Duncan McCartney, Herman Harry Lehmann, Leonard Charles Harrison, Alfred Shepherd Willan, Hugh McCarvill, and Herbert Blackstock

have been duly elected to be members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.