Election of Members of the Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	P URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—
William Tiller,	Ellis Robert Bird,
William Crawford Goudie, James Henry Reddy,	Henry Parker, John William Hoskin,
George Bernard Brindle,	Harold Sanders, and
Andrew Joseph Goudie, John Richard Hawkeswood,	Roger Lindsay Car Maria
Raymond George Denize, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, and Harangi Harrison	have been duly elected to be members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.
have been duly elected to be members of the Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.	K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	Election of Members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee
, Election of Members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	Arthur Keith Chipman, Lloyd Mason Pacey, George Charles Pope,
James Mawhinney,	William Motion, James Gordon Clarke,
Frank Austin Henderson Parker, William Draper,	Albert Edward Walker,
Cyril Raymond Whitehead, Charles Clarence King,	George Edward Thompson, Charles Clark Leathem,
Hubert Thomas George Vincent, and	Harry Samuel Barton, Francis David Symes,
Robert Flanagan	Thomas Noel Kerr, and
have been duly elected to be members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.	Allan Frederick Holder
Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.	have been duly elected to be members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.
	K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee
P URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	
John Motion,	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 notice has been received that—
Wallace Francis Jones,	George Baker,
Samuel Shaw Murray, Neville Walter Hedges,	William Burton Lawrence, Clarence Peter Mahy,
George Williams, Hugh William Hayward,	Samuel Alexander Managh, Donald Wallace Sutton,
Charles Henry Waite,	Garnet Collinge Whittaker,
Leo Charles Schultz, and Jack Heaton Thomas	Frederick Ralph Grech, and Harold Sidley Axbey
have been duly elected to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.	have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.
K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947,
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	P notice has been received that—
Daniel Guerin Begley,	William Neil Austin, James Patrick Flood,
John James Burns, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm,	Edwin Dixon,
George Werner Lange, Hugh Joseph McKeesick,	Henry Lock, and Thomas Gilbert Mackereth
William Charles Knowles,	have been duly elected to be members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf
Arthur Hugh Burns, James Grant, and	Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.
Thomas Charles Gabriel Burns	K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.	
Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	Election of Members of the Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee
	P URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—
Election of Members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool	
Committee	William Hendry Potts, Alfred Hardham,
DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947,	Samual Ian Nicholson,
P notice has been received that—	Gilbert Courdray Maclean, Gilbert Hawkins Howell,
George Albert Avery, Laurence Ashton Bax,	Robert Thompson, William Harold Mowbray,
Malcolm Ritchie Morrison,	Daniel Timothy James Hurley, and
Alfred Christopher Bailey, and James Alexander Lowry	Keith Dalziell
have been duly elected to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa	have been duly elected to be members of the Paraparaumu- Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said
Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.	regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1950.
K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·