Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations, 1946.—Appointment of Lyttelton Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the fol-lowing persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Lyttelton for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

- Charles Dalrymple Watt, Chairman; and George Alfred Court-Patience, William Francis Sillars, and James Sydney Stanley (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association
- John Flood, Alexander Millar, and James Richard Whitford (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).
- Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Dunedin Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the fol-lowing persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Dunedin for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

Alexander Matheson, Chairman ; and William George Mander, John Alexander McPhail, and John Frederick Poole (nominated by the New Zealand Water-side Employers' Association Industrial Association of

side Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and Martin Thomas Lawless, Stanley Bradley Macdonald, and Frederick Buchanan (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Port Chalmers Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Port Chalmers for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

- Alexander Matheson, Chairman; and Harold Frederick Coombs, John James Parker, and John Alexander McPhail (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
- James Bain, Neil Crichton, and Joseph Gotham Potter (nomi-nated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Onehunga Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour deth here by the 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Onehunga for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :---

- Christopher Vincent Stanich, Chairman; and James Clayton Frankham, James McIntosh, and Edward Vincent McLaughlin (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association
- Angus Cameron Field, Robert Pudney, and Frederick Warrington (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).
- Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Gisborne Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulation⁵ 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Gisborne for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951:--

- James Arnold Thomas, Chairman; and Arthur James Murdoch Leslie, Irvine James Quigley, and Sidney Millner Williams (nominated by the New Zealand
- Waterside Employers); and Edward Lindley, Frederick Walter Raggett, Sen., and George Thomas (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950. W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour. PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Napier for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951:--

- Patrick Francis Higgins, Chairman; and John Thomas Fenwick, Douglas Alfred Irwin, and Arthur Albert [Sinclair (nominated by the New Zealand Water-side Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and James Black, Harold Francis Hewitt, and Peter Mooney (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of New Plymouth Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of New Plymouth for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951:--

- Gordon Walker Elliot, Chairman; and
 Arbor Duckworth, James Keith Davis, and Robert Scott (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
 Ralph White, Sidney Flood, John Silas Harris, and William Frank Titcombe (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Wanganui Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations **P** 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Wanganui for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

- rm expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951:—
 Hadelor Ernst Ziesler, Chairman; and
 Geoffrey Guy Burgess, Terence Raymond Clancey, and Charles
 Sidney Smith (nominated by the New Zealand Water-side Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
 Herbert Beynon, William Frederick Cummings, and William George Upton (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers Industrial Union of Workers).
 Data der Welliger, data 20th day of Large 1050

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Nelson Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Nelson for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

- John Harband Brunt, Chairman; and William Waring Chisnall, Sydney Cannington, and William Henry Parr (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Em-
- Horace Arthur Coughlan, Alfred Jones, and Ernest Patrick Lock (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946.—Appointment of Picton Port Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, the Minister of Labour doth hereby appoint the following persons to be the Port Committee for the Port of Picton for a term expiring on the 30th day of April, 1951 :--

- Walter Edward Davies, Chairman; and
 Thomas Sugden Eckford, Thomas Danvers McNee, Horace
 William Walsh, and John Warren Sutherland (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
 David Keepa, William Henry Francis Laws, Stuart Borrie, and Percival John Young (nominated by the New Zealand Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 30th day of June, 1950.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.