Election of Members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur William Edwards, Walter Graham, Harold Fisher Guy, Hubert Knox Hatrick, Norman Bruce Johnston, Neil Garfield Moffatt, Joseph Lionel Paul, Rex Hepburn Robson, and George Dalton

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Albert George Jackways,
Harold Jack Crampton,
Arthur Ivan Walter,
William Moore,
John Thorne,
Wallace Powell Moore,
John Duschenski,
Arthur Frederick Buss, and
Edward Reginald William Baucke

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$ to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Charles William Newman, David Ian Kenneth Prouse, Cecil Maurice Hyde, Leonard Otto Burmeister, Francis Charles Eric Conway, George Hendrick Clausen, Herbert John Mills, Oscar Peter Burmeister, and Darcey Hampton Funnell

have been duly elected to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Neil Joseph Benedict Dougherty, Clifford Marshall, Denis Friel, John Rosevear, Douglas Watts, Alexander Fife, and Robert William Weinberg

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Makino-Halcombe Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Charles Hamilton, Thomas Arthur Shalders, William Richard Powell, Walter Sidney Page, Usher Beere Miles, Douglas Francis Thompson, Cecil Ernest Nairn, Mervyn Hugh Wishnowsky, and Mervyn Ernest Beazer

have been duly elected to be members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur Stanley Flower, William Emerson Dunn, Carl Alexander Lindquist, Edgar Ruskin Hames, Charles Watkin Foote, Gordon McLean, Leonard Thorborrow Rowson, Robert William Pasley, and Stanley Guy Cullen

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Oroua~Downs-Rangiotu~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Richard Edwin Dixon, William Charles Scott, Joseph Patrick Connell, Alexander Thomson, Frederick John Legg, William Henry Gimblett, Francis James Foster, and Stuart George Richardson

have been duly elected to be members of the Oroua Downs-Rangiotu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 notice has been received that—

Charles Robert Wilson, Stuart Chalmers Spence, Andrew McLean, Ian Burman Gow, Ivan Maskell Withy, James Muir Barr, and Thomas Machen

have been duly elected to be members of the Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} \textit{Election of Members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool} \\ \textit{Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Charles Stanley Hunt,
William Maurice Frecklington,
Roy Henry Scott,
Cautley Ernest James Eglington,
Roland Henry Francis Guy,
Bruce Raymore Henderson,
William Andrew Davison,
John Colin McKenzie Scott, and
Lawrence Arthur Lancaster

have been duly elected to be members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Westfield Bobby Calf Saleyards Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Lawrence William Aldridge, John Herbert Bruce, William Draper, Denis William Hill, and George Frederick Lockwood

have been duly elected to be members of the Westfield Bobby Calf Saleyards Committee established under the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of July, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.