Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister in Charge, State Hydro-electric Department, Wellington, 7th July, 1950.

Office of the Minister in Charge, State Hydro-electric Department, weiningon, in Fig. .

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1950, is published for general information.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

		1	1	
Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adams, Charles Alexander		A939	8/12/48	Stratford Borough Council.
Alchin, Robert		A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Aldrich, Arthur Robert	• • • •	A947	17/2/49	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Amodeo, Alfred Francis		A848 A466	7/10/46 $22/6/36$	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Amon, William Samuel Anderson, Maxwell Fredrick Dykes		A607	3/10/38	Opunake Electric-power Board. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Anderson, Willie Ritchie		A916	4/2/48	Tauranga Borough Council.
Andrews, Norman Alexander		A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Armiger, Norman Benjamin		A910	22/12/47	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Atkins, John Alexander Orme		A770	21/12/44	State Hydro-electric Department.
ustin, Charles Eardley	• • • •	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
Baker, Victor Henry		A107	4/10/26	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
all, Isaac		A363 A681	$22/8/30 \ 20/11/40$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Palmerston North City Council.
all, Richard William anks, James		A733	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arlow, Frank Gilmour		A920	14/4/48	Taranaki Electric-power Board
Sartley, Russell Howard		A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Sarton, Iselin Burdett		A560	29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Sayly, James		A971	15/7/49	Nelson City Council.
eattie, Kenneth Hamilton	•	A996	9/2/50	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Seach, John Ian Eric		A838	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Bedggood, John Thomas Beer, Gordon Leonard		A502 A385	9/2/37 $19/10/31$	Waitemata Electric-power Board. Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Seer, Gordon Leonard Sell, Cyril Gordon		A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
sell, Norman Stanley		A810	4/2/46	New Plymouth Borough Council.
sellaney, Alexander Murdock		A 10	31/5/26	Hamilton City Council.
enjamin, Henri Lionel		A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Siggs, Leonard	• •	A992	10/1/50	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
ird, Francies James John		A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.
lackstock, Clifford Lindsay		A881	21/3/47	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
lackwood, John Holmes		A 11 A682	1/6/26 $26/11/40$	Wairarapa Electric-power Board. Heathcote County Council.
landford, Wiltshire Stokeley lunt, William John		A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
oak, Claude William		A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
oddington, Huia Duncan		A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
ode, William Edwin		A780	24/5/45	State Hydro-electric Department.
ongard, James Rossiter		A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Sowater, Earle Lindsay		A538	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Sox, Jeffrey Henry		A998	$10/2/50 \ 20/11/41$	Springs Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
Gradburn, George Ernest		A710 A592	20/11/41 20/7/38	Cambridge Electric-power Board. Municipal Floatsicity Department Christohurah
Gradford, Frederick William Lyonel Gradford, Henry Oliver		A629	19/5/39	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Bradley, Bryan William		A876	17/2/47	Whangarei Borough Council.
Bremner, William		A628	19/5/39	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
Broad, Ivan Edward		A519	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Brown, David		A897	24/9/47	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
rown, Errol Morley		A1001	23/2/50	State Hydro-electric Department.
rown, Herbert James		A491	$25/11/36 \ 27/1/48$	Dunedin City Council.
rown, Ian Harvey		A913 A389	12/1/32	State Hydro-electric Department. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
rown, James Maurice rown, Leslie Robert Francis		A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
rown, Linglie McRae		A609	2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
rown, Raymond Stanley		A849	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ryant, Ernest		A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
ryce, John Francis		A763	18/10/44	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
uchanan, John Stark		A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
unt, Wilfred Arnold	•	A1002	28/2/50	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
urn, John Frederick urnet, Frank		A784 A263	$26/7/45 \ 25/6/28$	Opunake Electric-power Board. Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
urnet, Frank urns, Patrick Vincent		A263 A812	$\frac{25/6/28}{21/3/46}$	Patea Borough Council.
urrows, George Rossmore		A576	13/5/38	Malvern Electric-power Board.
utt, Edgar		A 34	17/6/26	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
utts, Harold John		A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
yles, Charles Kenneth		A786	12/9/45	Palmerston North City Council.
yrom, Alfred	• • • • • •	A450	12/3/36	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
irns, Herbert William		A844	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
ampbell, Murdoch George McLeod	• •	A796	2/11/45	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
ave, Kenneth Henry Stuart		A905 A232	24/11/47	Waitomo Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.
namberlain, Oscar Edinburgh napman, Walter Arthur Leslie		A232 A 25	$\frac{3/12/27}{15/6/26}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.
lare, John Percival Spencer		A962	16/5/49	Hamilton City Council.
lark, Cyril Oliver		A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council.
layton, Douglas Herbert		A901	29/10/47	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
levely, James William Squire		A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
lifford, Frederick Thomas		A327	10/9/29	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
lough, Henry Douglas		A528	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
louston, Eric Harold		A260	22/6/28	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
ochrane, Wilfrid John		A900	22/10/47	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
ockburn, Frederick Ernest		A799	9/11/45	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
ole, John Scott		A921	15/4/48	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
ole, Thomas Haydn olledge, Southern		A874 A850	7/1/47 $7/10/46$	New Plymouth Borough Council. Auckland Electric-power Board.
olledge, Southern		A COU	1/10/40	Tuonianu moonio-power Dould.