Pongakawa Rabbit Board Robert Francis Black. Joseph Neale Blaymires. Ronald Herbert King. William Hunter. Ronald Osborne MacDougall.

Pukeokahu-Taoroa Rabbit Board John Hugh Thomas Duncan. Colin McLaren Sage. Augustus Thomas Moore. Henery Richard Old. John Fisher Thurston.

Redcliff Rabbit Board Ian Lovat McKenzie. Francis Gordon Brown. James Elliot McCulloch. John Cartwright. Thomas Charles Dyer.

Te Akau North Rabbit Board Eric Bertie Baker. Reginald Lawley Ramsey. Leslic Cochrane Logan James Gordon Reeves. Ronald Charles Tapp.

Tekapo Rabbit Board John Telfer Hogg. Roderick Permain Hosken. Gerald George Murray. David McKay Robertson. John Scott.

Upper Pareora Rabbit Board George Bartrum Baker. John Alexander Darling. Douglas Ingham Dent. Roland Stanley John Hill. Arthur Ward.

Waihaorunga Rabbit Board George Tobias Deam. John McKenzie. Victor James Meehan. Frederick John Henshaw. William McCulloch.

Waikato Central Rabbit Board James Edwin Nickle. Cedric Ernest Peake. Charles Thomas Salt. Roy Frederick Strawbridge. Ralph Kassell Stuart.

Waitohi Rabbit Board John Cuthbert Denham. William James Julian Earl. Harry Inch. Benjamin George Rutherford. Robert Leslie Rutherford.

Whitehall Rabbit Board John William Reginald Baldwin. William Seymour Brunskill. William Gilbert Hulse. Brian Elliot Oliver. Charlie Scholes.

Hawea Rabbit Board Neil Joseph McCarthy. Francis Melville Riley. Leslie John Struthers. Stanley Allan Kane. Thomas James Allison.

Taotaoroa Rabbit Board John Birss Thacker Arnold. Norman Benjamin Garland. Richard Cecil Griffith. John Richard Douglas Lewis. George Arnold Still.

Wanaka Rabbit Board

Willis Alan Scaife. David Charles Aubrey. Lindsay Ralph Morris. Elijah Charlton Ewing. Frederick William Blair.

Maruia Rabbit Board William Blackadder. Francis Robert McWha. David Warwick Thomson.

Hunterville Rabbit Board Bruce Dryden. Frederick John Butement. Eric Hammond Duncan. Leonard John Laird. John Ballance McKnight. Election of Members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Gavin Charles Watt Howie, Alan Murgatroyd Hardy, William McDonald, Cavell Curno Upton, Sefton Logan Shaw, and Lawrence William Aldridge have been duly elected to be members of the Ararimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Warren William Berry, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, Norman William Scrimgeour, John Charles Fish, and Raymond Maurice Carter

have been duly elected to be members of the Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kokatahi-Koiterangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Alfred Marshall, Maurice Alexander Paterson, William Peter Jones, William John David Monk, William Alexander Mills, Frederick Henry Martin, and Raymond Godfrey

have been duly elected to be members of the Kokatahi - Koiterangi -Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Alfred Ernest Brown, Reginald John Gilbert, Robert John McLaughlin, Joseph Edward Millar, John Basil Patterson, William Harrison Parkin, Robert Dawson, and Harold George Hill

have been duly elected to be members of the Leeston-Lakeside Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Norman Chowen, Vivian Donald Fraser, Eric Winter Harrison, George Raymond Bowry Kilsby, Cecil Mark Aidan Kebbell, John Lauridsen, and Mertin Craw have been duly elected to be members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Lawrence James Brockliss, Arthur Rae Cox, Stanley Horace King, Kenneth Selwyn Hugh Baker, and

Arthur Norman Scrivener have been duly elected to be members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 8th day of November, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.