THE ROYAL N.Z. DENTAL CORPS

Territorial Force-

Major N. M. Gleeson, B.D.S., 1st Mobile Dental Unit, R.N.Z.D.C., is appointed O.C., 1st Mobile Dental Unit, R.N.Z.D.C. Dated 15th September, 1950.

N.Z. ARMY NURSING SERVICE

Territorial Force-

With reference to this notice published in the New Zealand Gazette No. 71, dated 23rd November, 1950, relative to the appointment of Sisters, for "Louis Sydney Ryan" substitute "Lois Sydney

N.Z. Women's Army Auxiliary Corps

Regular Force-

2nd Lieutenant M. H. Moore to be Lieutenant. Dated 23rd November, 1950.

RESERVE OF OFFICERS

Regimental List-

13th Composite Anti-aircraft Regiment, R.N.Z.A.—

With reference to the notice published in the New Zealand Gazette No. 72, dated 30th November, 1950, relative to Lieutenant Brausch, for "Lieutenant A. A. Brausch" substitute "Lieutenant C. A. A. Brausch".

The Auckland Regiment (Countess of Ranfurly's Own)-

Lieutenant K. N. Treacher is posted to the Retired List. Dated 14th November, 1950.

The Wellington Regiment (City of Wellington's Own)-

Major L. Leeks is transferred to the Reserve of Officers, Regimental List, 1st Armoured Car Regiment (New Zealand Scottish), R.N.Z.A.C., with the rank of Major, with seniority from 4th August, 1947. Dated 10th October, 1950.

The Canterbury Regiment-

Captain C. R. Russ is posted to the Retired List. Dated 30th November, 1950.

Supplementary List-

Temp. Lieutenant R. J. McDermott is posted to the Retired List with the rank of Lieutenant. Dated 23rd November, 1950.

J. R. MARSHALL, for the Minister of Defence.

Members of the Ngakuru Rabbit Board Elected .-- (Notice No. Ag. 4942)

Department of Agriculture, Wellington, 6th December, 1950.

NoTICE has been received, under the hand of the Returning Officer for the first election of the Ngakuru Rabbit Board, that-

Allan Engleheart Dods, William Hills Matthewson, Sen., William Hills Matthewson, Jun., Selby Brooke Murray, and Leslie Murray Patchell

have been duly elected as members of the said Board.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 64/1/195.)

Member of the Ngakuru Rabbit Board Appointed .— (Notice No. Ag. 4943)

DURSUANT to section 37 of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928, the Minister of Agriculture doth hereby appoint-

Alexander Glen Wellwood Stevens,

being an Inspector appointed under Part I of the said Act, to be a member of the Ngakuru Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of December, 1950.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 64/1/195.)

General Elections of Member of Rabbit Boards .- (Notice No. Ag. 4944)

> Department of Agriculture Wellington, 7th December, 1950.

OTICE has been received, under the hand of the Returning Officers of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the Schedule hereto, that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been duly elected as members of that Board pursuant to the provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE

Akitio Rabbit Board

Leonard Bruce Ballantyne. Daniel Patrick Harold. Harold Percival Herbert Richard Beaumont Robertson, Jun. Albert John Sedcole.

Alexandra Rabbit Board Robert John Bollard. John Joseph Grace. James Barclay Blaikie Johnston. Colin Ormsby McGruther. Frederick John Strong.

Awatere Rabbit Board Thomas Kemmis Coombe Maddever. John William Shirtliff.

Blue Mountain Rabbit Board Dallas Checkley.
Arthur Charles Sinclair Cummings.
Edric Masefield Oswald. Claude St. George Milo Cole Parsons. Seymour Tancred Richmond.

Cairnhill Rabbit Board Robert John Aitchison, Thomas Christopher Craig. Charles Joseph Dougherty. John James McCambridge. Robert Duncan Reid.

Cardrona Rabbit Board

James William Lucas. James Robertson. John Robert Skurr, Jun. Robert Atkins. Henry William Stuart Faulks.

Central Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board Gordon Nigel Giblin. Peregrine Robert Dearden. Sidney Victor Knight. Hugh Albert Allwood. Keith Maxwell Gollan.

Cheltenham Rabbit Board Theophilus Edward Craine. Robert Pearson Kilgour. David Cluene Old. Richard Edward Stuart. Francis Ernest Tappin.

Conway Rabbit Board John George Armstrong. William Alfred Gregory. Frederick John Peach. John Parkins Snushall. John Trewin.

Dipton Rabbit Board John Northcoat. Ernest Wardlaw Stevens. Donald Robertson Stewart. Henry Smith Waters.

Earnscleugh Rabbit Board Edward John Iversen. Cecil McIntosh. Maurice Fitzpatrick Mulvena. Edward Benjamin O'Reilly. Jack Reidie Ross.

Eketahuna Rabbit Board Ronald James Sinclair. Clarence William Hercock. William Johnston Goodwin. Jack Ivan Sigvertson. Robert Stanley Silk.

Ettrick Rabbit Board John Leonard Marsh. George Arnold Bain. Walter Anderson Yardley. Raymond Laughton Waters. Francis Joseph Beel.

Flaxbourne Rabbit Board Percy Hall. Arthur Sharpe Lyford. Cyril Douglas Matthews. Arthur Gordon Roberts. Norman Percy Scott.

Forks Rabbit Board Ivhan Mackie Templeton. George Lyon Burdon. Murdoch Drake. William James Gillespie. John Stanley Hunt.

Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board Thomas William Harper James Baird Campbell. Alfred Lawrence Low. Ralph Arden Yule. Maurice Clifford Connor.