Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Daniel Guerin Begley, John James Burns, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm, George Werner Lange, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, James Grant, Thomas Clarence Gabriel Burns, Elwyn John Gardiner, and Walshe Denis Brownlee

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Charles Bernard Clapham,
Alfred William Desmond Stone,
John Joseph Nesdale,
Peter Gaskell Thevenard,
John Stevenson Watt,
Oliver Alfred Newman,
Ivor Wilson Scott, and
Ian Maxwell Lyon

have been duly elected to be members of the Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Robert Charles Hamilton, Thomas Arthur Shalders, William Richard Powell, Walter Sidney Page, Usher Beere Miles, Douglas Francis Thompson, Cecil Ernest Nairn, Mervyn Hugh Wishnowsky, and Mervyn Ernest Beazer

have been duly elected to be members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

**P**<sup>URSUANT</sup> to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Arthur Stanley Flower, Frederick Ewart Ford, Gordon McLean, Leonard Thorborrow Rowson, and Stanley Guy Cullen

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

William Keith Burtt, David Henderson, Leslie James McNaught, Leonard Keith Monk, Hugh Alexander Anderson, Arthur John Glasgow, and Howard Percy Garner

have been duly elected to be members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Peter William Marshman Simpson, Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Herbert William Hinds, Richard Alfred Simpson, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and Frederick Lilley

have been duly elected to be members of the Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

William Harold Cheal, Norman Hill, Albert Roy Morrison, Patrick Guild Pullar, Hilary Gilbert Candy, Harold James Prout, Tasman Thomas William Jones, Cecil Stanley Heslop, and Lawrance Murray Crosbie

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Richard Andrew Anderson, James Albert Nichols Halford, Stanley Lawrence Stark Merrick, Albert Johannes Olsen, Edward Mulinder, Jack Alexander Galloway, and Mervyn Reginald Thomsen

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Anthony Caccia Birch, John Richard Lloyd Hammond, Douglas Melvin Gibb James, Frederick Lovelock Collins, Arthur Henwood, and Robert William Gillon

have been duly elected to be members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Bertie Columb O'Connor,
William Gordon Parker,
Allen Bryant,
Cyril James Flay,
Martin Alexander Tuck,
Gordon Lawrence Daniell,
William Perrin,
John Thomas Young,
Allen Robert Weal,
Sydney Herbert West,
James Rae,
Albert Sydney Wyllie,
Roger Shepherd Clarke,
William Robert Burton, and
William Robert Gatenby

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of May, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.