Election of Members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Hawera - Normanby - Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Edward Lloyd Evans, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Robert Thomas Sinclair, Edward Leamy, Thomas John Spelman, Bertie Fairless, Victor Edgar Capill, and Seymour Frederick Schnell have been duly elected to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been receive that— Herbert Edward Johnson, Sidney Morpeth Pope, Percy John Clements, Frank Craufurd Dunlop, Newton Sleeman Barkla, George Richard Grantham, George Rait Milne, David Leslie Burke, and Robert Eric McCann have been duly elected to be members of the Hawera - Normanby -
Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947.	Election of Members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool
P notice has been received that— Edmund Henry Harlow, Henry Clarence Thorburn, Howard Leonard Dyas Carman, Walter Sydney McGrath, William Wesley McDonald, William Robert Ferguson, and Arthur Francis Grounds	Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Edwin Athol Hugh Avery, Laurence Ashton Bax, Malcolm Ritchie Morrison, George Albert Gallagher, and
have been duly elected to be members of the Broadwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	James Alexander Lowry have been duly elected to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
Election of Members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee	
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	Election of Members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee
George Alexander Cammock, John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Albert George Turner, Percy William McDonell, Henry Barnes, and Eric Campbell Thorburn have been duly elected to be members of the Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Roy Fitzroy Allan, Ronald Clyde Bishop, Frank Selby Burson, Leonard Raymond Henry George, Alick Hall, Frank Laurence, William Robinson, and William Percival Brown
K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee	have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—	
John Perrow, Claude Stephen Mexted,	Election of Members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Reginald Catchpole, Christopher Charles Perkins, Robert Edward Harris, William Aikin, Horace Joseph Ambury, Lester Wilfred Masters, Peter Miller Nicol, Geoffrey Leslie Kelk, Charles Laight Brett, James Murray Seath,	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Horace Henry Hooper, Leslie Gavin Howie Drinnan, Charles William Keane, James Mackie, Harold Philip McLeod, James Morrison Webster, and William Angus Sanson
Louis Noel Marcroft, Allen Ernest Blunt, Seth David Silcock, and Hardy Lee Sweetman	have been duly elected to be members of the Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.
have been duly elected to be members of the Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.	
Election of Members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee	Election of Members of the Ladbrooks - Halswell - Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee
PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— Patrick Francis Leonard, Wallace Fergus Jones, Samuel Shaw Murray, Neville Walter Hedges, George Williams, Hugh William Hayward, Henry Theodore Penrhys-Evans, Leo Charles Schultz, and Jack Heaton Thomas	PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that— James Reuben Parish, Frank Sparks, William Wilson, Henry McGough, John Young Pethig, Cedric Robert Tatterstall Ward, Henry Richard Williams, James Alexander Foster, and George Joseph James Clark
 Jack Heaton Thomas have been duly elected to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing. 	have been duly elected to be members of the Ladbrooks - Halswell - Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951. K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.