Election of Members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Alfred James Gimblett, Duncan Keith Guy, Valentine George Hunter, Charles Edward Catlow Webb, Harold James Lancaster, Thomas Gaius Vincent, and Robert William Horne

have been duly elected to be members of the Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur Keith Chipman, Lloyd Mason Pacey, George Charles Pope, William Motion, James Gordon Clarke, Albert Edward Walker, Raymond Frost, Charles Clark Leathem, Harry Samuel Barton, Francis David Symes, Thomas Noel Ker, and Allan Frederick Holder

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—,

Harold Walter Dickson, Thomas Hey, Owen Lander, Arthur Creswell Saxton, Patrick Cadogan, George Raite Milne, Thomas James Milham, John Sleeman Barkla, and William Alfred Williams

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Charles Harvey Spraggon, Ivan Henry Dyer, Norman William Wise, Robert Percy Pellow, and Arthur William Standish

have been duly elected to be members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Oroua~Downs-Rangiotu~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Richard Edwin Dixon, William Charles Scott, Joseph Patrick Connell, Alexander Thomson, Frederick John Legg, William Henry Gimblett, Francis James Foster, and Stuart George Richardson

have been duly elected to be members of the Oroua Downs - Rangiotu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Samuel Agnew,
Lawrence Gopperth,
Harry Hartley,
Archibald Edward McDonald,
Joseph Saywell Tosland,
David Wards,
Hugh John Eyre Massey,
Walter Prescott Howard, and
Leslie Leighton King

have been duly elected to be members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Herbert Morgan,
William James Noble,
Horace Clephane Jackson,
Henry Jacob Walder.
Norman Allison Millar,
Hugh Alexander Morrison, and
Thomas Douglas Lowe

have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Cecil Henry Brown, Edward Henry Smith, Arthur James Gleeson, George Allan Wilton Keast, Robert John Smith, Alfred Peter Jensen, Horace Garnet Rose, Daniel Denis Twomey, and Raymond Long

have been duly elected to be members of the Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Patrick Dwyer,
Daniel Hurley,
Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge,
Cliff James Wills,
Harold Jubilee Foreman,
Leslie George Carter,
John Muggeridge, and
Herbert Watt

have been duly elected to be members of the Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Piako~Federated~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Edwin Palliser,
Gilbert Ronald White,
John Wesley Attwood,
James Thomas Finnegan,
Alfred John Freegard,
Alan Gordon Clark,
Richard Maurice Burke,
Reginald George Fraser-Jones, and
Donald Petrie Malcolm

have been duly elected to be members of the Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 5th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.