to be the Rapahoe Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Monday, the 16th day of July, 1951, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Rapahoe Hall as the place where, the first meeting of the Board

SCHEDULE

Westland Land District.—Rapahoe Domain RESERVE 629, Block IX, Town of Rapahoe: Area, 4 acres and 11.9 perches, more or less.

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/976; D.O. 8/46.)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Omakau Domain

B. C. FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of June, 1951

$\mathbf{Present}:$

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section 14 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand; acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

Francis John Donnelly,
Lester Robert Harvey,
Eric Joseph Naylor,
Henry William Oaten,
Peter Te Ruakikihiki Parata,
Ralph Ewing Scorgie,
William James Stuart,
Complian Nakas White and Cornelius Nelson White, and Herbert George Wilson

to be the Omakau Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Thursday, the 21st day of June, 1951, at 7.30 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Omakau Hall, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT .- OMAKAU DOMAIN

Sections 5 to 8 (inclusive), Block II, Town of Manuherikia: Area, 1 acre and 0.31 perches, more or less. (S.O. plan 9770.)

Also Section 71, Block I, Tiger Hill Survey District: Area, 23 acres 1 rood 30 perches, more or less. (S.O. plan 11411.)

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1283; D.O. 8/3/35.)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Blackball Domain

B. C. FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of June, 1951

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

IN pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities conferred by section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

William Balderstone, Robert Clark, Thomas Mitchel Dillon, Robert Duncan,
Stanley Liddell Aloysius Fleming,
Andrew David Kennedy
Walter Finlay McNaughtan, Robert Mountford, and John Mori Neilson

to be the Blackball Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Saturday, the 7th day of July, 1951, at 10.30 o'clock a.m., as the time when, and the Miners' Union office, Hart Street, Blackball, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

Westland Land District.—Blackball Domain RESERVE 1237, Block II, Mawheranui Survey District: Area, 7 acres,

> T. J. SHERRARD. Clerk of the Executive Council.

L. and S. H.O. 1/171; D.O. 8/8.)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Woodstock Domain

B. C. FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of June, 1951

Present:
HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

Alfred Fredrick Dale, Michael Clarence Keenan, Adrian David Kelly, Robert Charles Madgewick, Adam James Shannon, and Allan David Wells

to be the Woodstock Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Saturday, the 4th day of August, 1951, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Woodstock Hall as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT.-WOODSTOCK DOMAIN

Reserve 1161, situated in Block V, Kanieri Survey District: Area, 3 acres 3 roods 28 perches, more or less.

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/979; D.O. 8/45.)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Forest Gate Domain

B. C. FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of June, 1951

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

IN pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

John Allan Bibby John Alian Bibby, Edward Stuart Bibby, Herbert Haig Boyce, Ernest Charles Bradley, William John Buchanan, and Duncan Holden

to be the Forest Gate Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and doth hereby appoint Wednesday, the 20th day of June, 1951, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Onga Onga Hall as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT.—FOREST GATE DOMAIN Section 5, Block XII, Ruataniwha Survey District: Area, 51 acres 2 roods 26 perches, more or less.

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/710; D.O. D.P. 4.)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Torere Domain

B. C. FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government House at Wellington, this 13th day of June, 1951

Present:

HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR-GENERAL IN COUNCIL

N pursuance and exercise of the powers conferred by section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act, 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby appoint

Percy Tasman Becker, John Chrisholm Belk, Denis O'Keeffe, Daniel Wallace Thurston, and Gladwynne Maurice Transom