Appointments in the Public Service

Office of the Public Service Commission, Wellington C.1, 26th June, 1951.

THE Public Service Commission has made the following appointments in the Public Service:—

Leslie Arthur Morow Griffin

to be an Inspector under the Apiaries Act, 1927, on and from the 25th day of June, 1951.

Reginald Arthur Darnell, Norman Cyril Davies, George James Hicks, and James Edward Moseley

to be Inspectors under the Orchard and Garden Diseases Act, 1928, on and from the 25th day of June, 1951.

Robert Hynds

to be Registrar and Bailiff of the Magistrate's Court at Coromandel for the purposes of the Magistrates' Courts Act, 1947, on and from the 16th day of May, 1951.

Henry George Basil Halliwell

to be an Inspector for the purposes of the Fertilizers Act, 1927, on and from the 7th day of June, 1951.

V. W. THOMAS, Secretary.

Election of Members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

David Michael Bourke, John Patrick Bourke, Charles Harris Humphries, William Noel Johnston, William Norman Perry, Cesare Russo, and Cyril Edgar Head

have been duly elected to be members of the Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Allan James Hall. Allan James Hall, Albert McIlroy Cryer, Thomas Douglas Ormiston, George Walter Cullen, and Allan Murray Neale

have been duly elected to be members of the East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Huna-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, Jack Matthew Pickard, John Ross McKenzie, and Alexander Mitchell Stewart

have been duly elected to be members of the Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Arthur William Edwards, Walter Graham,
Harold Fisher Guy,
Hubert Knox Hatrick,
Norman Bruce Johnston, Neil Garfield Moffatt, Joseph Lionel Paul, Rex Hepburn Robson, and George Dalton

have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Albert George Jackways, Harold Jack Crampton, Stanley Richardson, William Moore, John Thorne, Wallace Powell Moore, John Duschenski, Arthur Frederick Buss, and Edward Reginald William Baucke

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Robert Darnell Bakewell, Eldon Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Digby Frederick Wickham, Sydney Wright, Eric Halifax Western, Lawrence Winston Lane, and Henry Raymond Swaine

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ellis Robert Bird, Leslie George Dixon, John William Hoskin, Harold Sanders, and Roger Lindsay Carr Maria

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

George Baker John Robert Miller, Clarence Peter Mahy, Samuel Alexander Managh, Donald Wallace Sutton, Garnet Collinge Whittaker, Frank Whittaker, and Harold Sidley Axbey

have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Ian William Bremner, William Henry Christy,
Lewis Edward Oldham,
Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, and
Gordon Sydney Bertie Steele

have been duly elected to be members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of June, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.