Takapau, Messrs. Lawry, Dowling, and Wacher's Office. Tane, School Building. Taueru, Public School. Taueru, Public School. Te Ore Ore, Public School. Te Rehunga, Public School. Te Uri, Mr. N. J. Berntsen's House. Tinui, County Office. Tipapakuku, School Building. Tiratu, Mr. A. H. Pollock's House. Tiraumea, Public School. Ti Tree Point, Weber County Office. Umutaoroa, Public School. Waiaruhe, Public School. Waiaruhe, Public School. Waione, Public School. Waireka, Mr. C. S. Taylor's House. Waitahora, Public School. Wangachu, Public School. Whakataki, School Building. Whareama, Public School. Whetukura, Public School. Wimbledon, School Building. Woodlands Road, Woodville, Public School. Woodville, Public School.

Palmerston North Electoral District-

Ashley Street, Kiwi Sports Club Gymnasium (principal). Broadway Avenue, St. Paul's Church Hall. Church Street West, Railway Hall. College Street East, Public School. College Street West, Public School. Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall. Terruison Street. Intermediate School Cuba Street, Methodist Church Hall. Ferguson Street, Intermediate School. Fitzherbert Avenue, Girls' High School. Grey Street, Marist Brothers' High School. Grey Street, Y.M.C.A. Building. Hokowhitu, Albert Street, Public School. Hokowhitu, Ihaka Street, Mr. R. H. Nairn's Garage. Roslyn, Rangiora Avenue, Methodist Youth Centre. Takaro, Kingswood Street, Takaro Church Hall. Terrace End, Main Street, Coronation Hall. Terrace End, Phillip Street, Mr. E. W. Atkinson's Garage. Terrace End, Ruahine Street, Public School.

Parnell Electoral District-

 Awanga (Okupu), Great Barrier, Mr. L. Curreen's Residence.
 Epsom, Sharpe Road and Albury Avenue Corner, Mr. C. O. Becson's Garage.
 Grafton, Carlton Gore Road, Grafton Methodist Hall. Grafton, Carlton Gore Koad, Grafton Methodist Hall. Grafton, Khyber Pass Road, St. David's Presbyterian Hall. Grafton, Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tea-rooms. Grafton, Park Road, Auckland Hospital. Kaitoke (Okupu), Great Barrier, Claris Aerodrome, Mr. J. M. Daly's Residence. Daly's Residence. Newmarket, Alma Street, No. 7, Progressive Hall. Newmarket, Broadway, No. 174, Municipal Hall. Newmarket, Mortimer Pass, Returned Services' Club. Newmarket, Parnell Road, No. 547, Blind Institute. One Tree Hill, Ngaire Avenue, Gospel Hall, Schoolroom. Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School, Infant Department. Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell Public Library. Parnell, Parnell Road, No. 443, St. Mary's Hall. Parnell Rise, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall (principal). Hall (principal). Port Fitzroy, Great Barrier, Port Fitzroy Hall. Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Luke's Sunday School Hall. Remuera, Remuera Road, St. Mark's Hall. Tryphena, Great Barrier, Public School. Patea Electoral District-Alton, Public School. Alton, Public School. Aramata, Public School. Brunswick, Public School. Castleeliff, Town Hall. Castleeliff, Westbourne Hall. Eltham, Mangawhero Road, Salvation Army Boys' Home. Fraser Road, Public School. Gonville, 13 Swiss Avenue, Scout Hall. Hawera, Buffalo Hall. Hawera, Buffalo Hall.

Hawera, Bunao Hah. Hawera, Presbyterian Hall (principal). Hawera, Presbyterian Hall (principal). Hawera, Public Hospital, Tutorial Block. Hawera, Railway Social Hall. Hawera, Waihi Road, Racecourse, Jockey Room. Hurleyville, Public School. Inaha, Riverdale Dairy Factory Office. Kai Iwi, Public School.

Kakaramea, Public School. Kohi, Public School. Mangamingi, Public School. Mangawhio, School Building.

Manutahi, Public School.

Maata, Public Hall. Matapu, Skeet Road, Mr. B. M. Barclay's Store. Maxwell, Public School.

Meremere, Public School. Mokoia, Public School.

Mosstown, Public School.

Ngamatapouri, Makakaho Junction School. Ngutuwera, Public Hall. Normanby, Methodist Hall. Normanby, Methodist Hall. Ohangai, Public School. Ohawe, Camping-grounds, Pavilion. Okaiawa, Public School. Omahina, Public School. Orangimea, Public School. Patea, Borough Council Chambers. Patea, Borough Council Chambers. Patea, Freezing-works. Rapanui, Public School. St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldbury's Residence, "Lyonsdown." Tawhero, Public School. St. John's Hill, Mr. C. Goldbury's Residence, "Lyonsdown." Tawhero, Public School. Tawhiti, Public Hall. Tawhiti, Public School. Te Roti, Public School. Tokaora, Public School. Waitahinga, Public School. Waitahinga, Public School. Waitotara, Public School. Waverley, Town Hall. Westmere, Public School. Whatamara, Public School. Whareroa, Social Hall. Whenuakura, Public School.

Petone Electoral District-

Days Bay, The Pavilion. Eastbourne, Muritai Road, Muritai Tennis Club's Pavilion. Eastbourne, Muritai Public School. Gracefield, Bell Road, Public School. Gracefield, Bell Koad, Public School. Lower Hutt, Hutt Central (Old) School. Lowry Bay, Cheviot Street, Mr. G. R. Hyde's Motor-garage. Lowry Bay, Church Lane, Anglican Church Hall. Moera, Randwick Road, Public School. Petone, Central Public School (principal). Petone, Cuba Street, Y.M.C.A. Petone, Petone West Public School. Te Mome, Main Hutt Road, Maori Hall. Wainui-o-mata, Public School. York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Piako Electoral District-

Elstow, Public School. Eureka, Public School. Gordonton, Public School. Hamilton, Fifth Avenue, Mrs. F. L. Mead's Garage. Hamilton, Peachgrove Road, Municipal Hall. Hillerest, Public School. Kiwitahi, Public School. Kiwitahi, Tahuroa Road Public School. Manawaru, Public School. Mangaiti, Public School. Matamata, Town Hall. Matangi, Public School. Morrinsville, Oddfellows' Hall (principal). Motumaoho, Public School. Newstead, Public School. Newstead, Public School. Ngarua, Public School. Eureka, Public School. Newstead, Public School. Ngarua, Public School. Okauia, Opal Springs Hall. Peria, Peria Hills Public School. Puketaha, Public School. Richmond Downs, Public School. Ruakura, Animal Research Station Hall. Swingdale, Public School Ruskura, Animal Research Station Hall.
Springdale, Public School.
Taihoa, Mangawhero Road, Public School.
Tauhei, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Tauwhare, Public School.
Te Aroha, Courthouse.
Te Aroha, Herriesville, Dr. Bonnington's Garage
Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage.
Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage.
Te Aroha, Ruakaka, Mr. A. R. Johns' Garage.
Te Aroha West, Public Hall.
Te Puninga, Public School.
Turanga-o-moana, Public School.
Waihou, Public School.
Waitoa, Public School.
Walton, Public School.
Walton, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.
Wardville, Public School.
Whitikahu, Public School. Whitikahu, Public School.

Ponsonby Electoral District-Beach Haven (Birkenhead), Mr. S. Dean's Cabaret. Birkdale, Verran's Corner, Birkdale Tennis Club, Pavilion. Birkenhead, Highbury, Methodist Hall. Birkenhead, Hauraki Street, No. 30, Garage, Bentley Motors (H. J. Coulter). (H. J. Coulter). Birkenhead, Onewa Road, Northcote College. Chelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery. Cowan Street, All Saints Schoolroom. Jervois Road, Bayfield Public School. Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom. John Street, Marist Old Boy's Gymnasium. Kelmarna Avenue, Convent School. Ponsonby Road, St. John's Methodist Hall. St. Mary's Road, Levs Institute (nrincinal). St. Mary's Road, Leys Institute (principal).