```
Raglan Electoral District-
                   Churchill, Mr. H. F. Middleton's Garage
                  Fairfield, Oxford Street, Morris's Coal Depot.
Fairfield, Clarkin Road, St. Joseph's Catholic Hall.
Forest Lake, Public School.
                  Frankton Junction, Methodist Church Hall.
Frankton Junction, Norton Road Extension, Nawton Public
                Hall.
Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Public School.
Horotiu, Public Hall.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Huntly, Lyceum Theatre (principal).
Huntly, Raynor's Road, School of Mines.
Huntly West, Bridge Road, Mr. J. Ruffn's Shop.
Huntly West, Westmere Hall.
Karakariki, Public School.
Karamu, Public School.
Komakorau, Public Hall.
                 Komakorau, Public Hall.
Koromatua, Public School.
Melville, Public Hall.
Moerangi, Pakihi Public School.
Naike, Public Hall.
                  Naike, Public Hall.

Ngahinapouri, Public Hall.

Ngaruawahia, Public School.

Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.

Onewhero, Public Hall.

Opuatia, Public Hall.

Pirongia West, Mr. M. O. Eyre's Residence.

Port Weilert. Paces Shipping Company's N
                  Port Waikato, Roose Shipping Company's Wharf Shed.
Pukekawa, Public Hall.
Pukemiro, Miners' Hall.
              Pukekawa, Public Hall.
Pukemiro, Miners' Hall.
Pukemiro Junction, Public Hall.
Raglan, Courthouse.
Rangiriri West, Mr. John Norquay's Residence.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Rototuna, Methodist Hall.
Rototuna, Methodist Hall.
Rotowaro, Public Hall.
Ruakiwi, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public Hall.
Rukuhia, Public Hall.
Rukuhia, Public Hall.
Taupiri, Public School.
Te Akau, Public Hall.
Te Akau South, Ruku Ruku Public School.
Te Hutewai, Public School.
Te Kohanga (Onewhero), Public Hall.
Te Kohanga (Onewhero), Public Hall.
Te Mata, Public Hall.
Te Pahu, Public Hall.
Te Rapa, Public Hall.
Te Rapa, Public Hall.
Te Uku, Memorial Hall.
Waikaretu, Public School.
```

Waikaretu, Public School. Waikokowai, Public Hall. Waimai, Mr. H. Wilson's Residence. Waingaro, Public Hall.
Wairamarama, Public School.
Waitetuna, Public School.
Whatawhata, Public Hall.
Woodleigh, Matira Public Hall.

Rangitikei Electoral District-

Awahuri, Public Hall. Beaconsfield, Public School. Bonny Glen, Mrs. M. D. Nitschke's Residence. Bulls, Town Hall.

Cheltenham, Public School.

Crofton, Crofton Store. Cunninghams, Dunolly Hall.

Cunninghams, Dunolly Hall.
Feilding, Town Hall (principal).
Feilding, Lytton Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester Street, Public School.
Fordell, Mr. V. J. Bryant's Residence.
Greatford, Public School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hunterville, Public School.
Jerusalem, Meeting-house.
Kakarikı, Public School.
Kakatahi, Glenn's Junction, Post-office.
Kakatahi, Public School.

Kakatahi, Public School.

Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kawhatau (Lower), old Public School.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kiwitea, Public School.
Koroniti, Maori School.

Koroniti, Maori School.
Lake Alice, Lake Alice Hospital.
Long Acre Valley, old Public School.
Makino, Public Hall.
Makirikiri South (near Marton), Public School.
Makohau, Public School.
Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, Mr. B. Dryden's Residence.
Manganahu, Public School.
Mangaonoho, old Public School.
Mangaweka, Public School.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Mount View, near Marton, old Public School.
Ngamatea, Hale's Track, Mr. E. T. Hine's Residence.
Ngamatea, Old Public School.

Ngaruru, near Hunterville, Mr. K. Hammond's Residence. Ngaturi, Public School.

Ohakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Station. Ohakea, Public School.

Onakea, R.N.Z.A.F. Station.
Ohakea, Public School.
Ohingaiti, Public School.
Okoia, Public School.
Orangipongo, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Public School.
Otamakapua, Public School.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Parapara, Tauangatutu Public School.
Parawanui, Public School.
Parihauhau, Tuakira Public School.
Parikino, Parikino Hall.
Peep-o'-Day, Bluff Road, Kimbolton, Public School.
Pourangaki, Public School.
Pourangaki, Public School.
Pukeroa, Mr. K. R. Hindman's Residence.
Putorino, Old Public School.
Rata, Dairy Factory Office.
Ratana Pa, Maori School.
Rewa, Public School.
Rewa, Public School.
Rewa, Public School.

Rewa, Public School.
Ruahine, old Public School.
Sandon Block, Hunterville, Waipuru Public School.
Sanson, Manawatu County Council Office.
Silverhope, Public Hall.
Stanway, Public Hall.
Turakina, Public School.
Upokongaro, Public School.
Upokongaro, Public School.
Upper Tutaenui, Public Hall.
Waitohi, near Sanson, Public School.
Waituna West, Public School.
Whangaehu (Upper), Mr. R. Charteris' Garage.
Whangaehu, Public Hall.

Remuera Electoral District-

Green Lane, Great South Road and Green Lane West Corner, Congregational Church Hall. One Tree Hill, Green Lane West and Wheturangi Road, Cornwall

One Tree Hill, Green Lane West and Wneturangi Road, Cornwan Park District School Hall.

One Tree Hill, Green Lane West, Green Lane Hospital.

One Tree Hill, Ranfurly Road East, St. George's Hall.

Remuera, Arney Road, No. 61, Mr. J. L. Innes' Garage.

Remuera, Ascot Avenue, St. Aidan's Hall.

Remuera, Market Road, Nurses' Preliminary Training School Hall.

Hall.
Remuera, Meadowbank Road, Community Hall
Remuera, Rangitoto Avenue, Rawhiti Bowling Club Pavilion.
Remuera, Remuera Road, North Memorial Baptist Church Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, No. 258, King's School.
Remuera, Remuera Road, Public Library Lecture Hall (principal).
Remuera, Remuera Road, Somervell Social Hall.
Remuera, Remuera Road, No. 111, Mr. C. K. Woodhead's Garage.
Remuera, Victoria Avenue, No. 212, R. Porter's Garage.
Remuera, Waiatarua Road, Meadowbank School.

Riccarton Electoral District-

Addington, Clarence Road and Leamington Street Corner,

Addington, Clarence Road and Learnington Stree
Pt. Elizabeth Company's Office.
Addington, Jerrold Street, Public School.
Addington, Lincoln Road, Public Library (principal).
Addington, Lincoln Road, Showgrounds.
Addington, Selwyn Street, Fancier's Hall.
Broadfields, Public School.
Greenpark, Public School.
Halswell, Public School.
Halswell, Public School.
Hillmorten Wright's Road, No. 67, Garage.

Hillmorten, Wright's Road, No. 67, Garage. Ladbrooks, Public School.

Lincoln, Public School

Motukarara, Public Hall. Prebbleton, Public School.

Prebbleton, Public School.

Riccarton, Centennial Avenue, St. Hilda's Mission Hall.

Riccarton, Clarence Road, Town Hall.

Riccarton, Matipo Street, Wharenui Public School.

Riccarton, Picton Avenue, No. 46, Garage.

Riccarton, Riccarton Road and Mandeville Street Corner, St.

James' Schoolroom.

Riccarton, Riccarton Road, No. 291, Garage.

Sockburn, Main South Road, outside Wigram Aerodrome,

Marguee

Sockburn, Main South Road, outside Wigram Aerodrome,
Marquee.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Offices.
Spreydon, Barrington Street and Edinburgh Street Corner,
Salvation Army Hall.
Spreydon, Barrington Street, St. Nicholas' Hall.
Spreydon, Domain Terrace, Coronation Hall.
Spreydon, Fairview Street Reserve, Marquee.
Spreydon, Lincoln Road, Spreydon Public School.
Spreydon, Lyttelton Street, No. 242, Baptist Sunday School
room. room.

Spreydon, Lyttelton Street, West Spreydon Public School. Spreydon, Simeon Street, No. 121, Garage. Springston, Springs County Council Office. Springston South, Memorial Hall. Tai Tapu, Public School.

Upper Riccarton, Main South Road, Upper Riccarton Public School.

Upper Riccarton, Yaldhurst Road, No. 133, Garage.