THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Ngaere, Public School. Ngaroma, Public School. Ngatamahine, old Kohua Road School. Ngutunui, Public School. Norfolk Road (Inglewood), Public School. Norfolk Road (Inglewood), Public School. Okau, Public School. Okoke, Public Hall. Onaero, Dairy Company's Office. Oniao, Mr. T. C. Trafford's Residence. Oparau, Public School. Oparure, Public School. Otorohanga, Town Hall. Piopio, Public School. Pokoura, Public School. Pokuru, Public School. Pokuru, Public School. Pukearuhe, Public Hall. Pukeho, Public School. Pukeagahu, Public Hall. Puketutu, Railway-station Waiting-room. Puniwhakau, Public School. Purangi, Public Hall. Rangitoto (Te Kuiti), Public School. Ratapiko, Public School. Strathmore, Huiakama Public School. Strathmore, Huiakama Public School. Okau, Public School. Itowa Took, Fuliakama Public School.
Tahora, Public School.
Tanta, Public School.
Tarata, Public School.
Tariki, Public School.
Te Kaya, Public School.
Te Kuiti Courthouse (principal).
Te Kuiti Courthouse (principal).
Te Kuiti, Municipal Hall.
Te Mawhai, Public School.
Te Rauamoa, Public School.
Te Rauamoa, Public School.
Te Raumauku, Public School.
Te Karai, Public Hall.
Tokanui, Cross-roads Hall.
Tokanui, Mental Hospital, Works Overseer's Office.
Toko, Public Hall.
Towaroutu, Public Hall. Tokanui, Mental Hospital, Works Overseer's Office.
Toko, Public Hall.
Tuna, Creamery.
Tututawa, Public School.
Urenui, Public School.
Uruti, Public School.
Waikeria, Borstal Administration Building.
Waiongona, Mr. E. J. Clough's Residence.
Waipuku, Croydon Road Public School.
Waitanguru, Public Hall.
Waitara, St. John's Hall.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Waitoriki, Public Besidence.
Waitanguru, Public Hall.
Waitara, St. John's Hall.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Waitoriki, Public School.
Whatenuia, Stanley Road Public School.
Whareorino, Public Ball.
Whareonu, Public Hall.
Wharehunga, Public Hall.

Wallace Electoral District-

Aparima, Public School. Arrowtown, Public School. Arthur's Point, Gospel Hall. Athol, Public School. Balfour, Public School. Birchwood, Mr. J. H. Watson's Hall. Blackmount, Public School. Charlton Public School. Charlton Public School. Charlton Public School. Clifden, Public School. Cloace Bay, Public School. Croydon Bush, Public Hall. Dean Forest, Public Hall. Dipton, Public School. Drummond, Public School. Drummond, Public School. Dunearn, Public School. East Chatton, Mr. J. N. D. Robson's Residence. Eastern Bush, Public School. East Limehills, Mr. Alex. Grant's Residence. Frankta, Public School. Five Rivers, Public School. Frankton, Wakatipu Golf Clubhouse. Garston, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Gladfield, Public School. Genary, Public School. Glammies Bush, Public School. Granity (Longwood), Public School. Greenvale, Old School. Gummies Bush, Public Hall. Hamilton Burn, Mr. R. A. Heenan's Residence. Heddon Bush, Public School. Hokonui, Public School.

Holmesdale, Mr. F. W. Thomas' Wool-shed. Isla Bank, Public School. Jacobstown (Gore), Main North Road, Mrs. M. M. McCords' Residence Kauana, Public School. Kaweku, Mr. D. Holland's Residence. Kingston, Railway Waiting-room. Limechills, Public School. Limehills, Public School. Lora Gorge, Public School. Lower Shotover, Public Hall. Lumsden, Courthouse. Mandeville, Public School. Monowai, Electric-power Station Hut. Mossburn, Public School. Ngapohatu, Rocks Association Pavilion. Nightcaps, Public School. Nokomai, Public School. Ohai, Public School. Ohai, Public School. Opio, Public Hall Annex. Agintaps, Fubile School.
Nakomai, Public School.
Opia, Public School.
Orawia, Public School.
Orepuki, Public School.
Oreti Plains, Public School.
Otama, Public School.
Otama, Public School.
Otapiri, Public School.
Otautau, Courthouse.
Pahia, Public School.
Pukemaori, Public School.
Pukemaori, Public School.
Queenstown, Public School.
Rees Valley (Glenorchy), Mr. D. A. Heffernan's Residence.
Riverton, Courthouse.
Round Hill, Mr. N. J. Neilson's Residence.
Rowallan (Tuatapere), Public School.
Scotts Gap, Public School.
Te Tua, Public School.
Te Tua, Public School.
Te Wae Wae, Public School.
The Key, Mararoa, Old School.
Thaka, Mr. V. Laurie's Residence.
Tuatapere, Public School.
Thaka, Public School.
Waikaka, Public School.
Waimatuku, Public Sc Wando, Fublic School. Wendonside, Public School. Wendonside, Public School. Wendon Valley, Old School House. West Gore, Koa Street and Coutts Road Corner, Mr. G. F. Inders' Residence. Winton, Public School. Wreys Bush, Public Hall.

Wanganui Electoral District—
Aramoho, Methodist Schoolroom.
Durie Hill, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Fordell, Public School.
Gloucester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville, Alma Road, Shortt's Store.
Gonville, Alma Road, Shortt's Store.
Gonville, Heads Road, Public Hospital.
Gonville, Town Hall.
Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Kaitoke, Public Hall.
Keith Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Magistrate's Court (small Court), (principal).
Maria Place, Drill Hall.
Okoia, Dairy Factory, Manager's Office.
St. John's Hill, Brassey Road, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Taylorville, 47 Anzac Parade, Taylorville Motors Garage.
Upper Aramoho, St. David's Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Victoria Avenue, St. John's Service Station.
Wanganui East, Nixon and Moana Streets Corner, Baptist Schoolroom.

shops. Wanganui East, Town Hall.

Wellington Central Electoral District—
Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Featherston Street, No. 158, vacant premises.
Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Kent Terrace, Savage Club Hall.
Lambton Quay, No. 155, Dunbar Sloane's Auction-room.
Lorne Street, Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church Schoolroom.
Lower Cuba Street, Concert Chamber, Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Pipitea Street, Wellington Girls' College.
Stout Street, Mission to Seamen's Hall, (principal).
Sydney Street East, St. Paul's Schoolroom.
Tinakori Road, Dental Clinic.
Vivian Street, Trades Hall.

1138