Westland Electoral District-

Marsden, Public School.

Ahaura, Public School. Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arahura Valley, Public Hall. Aratika (Kotuku), Public School.
Aratika (Kotuku), Public School.
Awatuna (Lamplough), Public School.
Bell Hill, Public School.
Blackball, Oddfellows' Hall.
Boddytown (Greymouth), Public School.
Bruce Bay Camp, Public Hall.
Camerons, School Hall. Cobden, Public School.

Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mrs. Elizabeth Sinclair's Residence.

Dobson, Public School. Dunollie, St. John Ambulance Hall.
Evans Creek, Mr. G. C. Perry's Residence.
Fox Glacier, Billard-room.
Franz Josef Glacier, Thomson Memorial Hall.
Gladstone, Public Hall. Gladstone, Public Hall.
Greymouth, Alexander Street, Hibernian Hall.
Greymouth, Blaketown, Public School.
Greymouth, Grey County Office.
Greymouth, Grey Main School.
Greymouth, Grey River Hospital.
Greymouth, Guinness Street, Courthouse.
Greymouth, High Street, Recreation-ground, United Pavilion.
Greymouth, Tasman Street, Karoro, Baptist Sunday School.
Haasst. Recreation Hall. Haast, Recreation Hall.
Harihari, Public School.
Harihari, Houston Timbers Ltd., Mill Office.
Haupiri (Nelson Creek), Mill Office.
Hokitika, District High School. Hokitika, District High School.
Hokitika, R.S.A. Hall.
Hokitika, Stafford Street, St. Mary's Club Rooms,
Hokitika, Weld Street, Croquet Club's Pavilion.
Hokitika, Westland Hospital.
Humphreys, Public School.
Jacksons, Railway Building, Station Room.
Jacobs River, School Building.
Kaiata Public School.
Kakanotashi. Public School. Kaiata Public School.
Kakapotahi, Public School.
Kaniere, Public School.
Kaniere Forks, Kaniere Electric, Ltd., Hut.
Koiterangi, Public School.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kotuku, Jack's Mill Public School.
Kumara, Public School.
Kumara Railway, Public School.
Lower Kokatahi, Public Hall.
Mananui, Mill Office.
Marsden, Public School.

Moana, School Building. Nelson Creek, Public School. Ngahere, Public School.
Okarito, School Building.
Okuru, Public Hall.
Orwell Creek, Mill House.
Otira, Public School. Paroa, School Hall. Poerua-Inchbonnie, Public School. Pukekura Mill, Recreation-room. Rimu, Post-office Building. Ross, Public School. Ross, Fublic School.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Public School.
Runanga, Public School.
Ruru, Public School.
South Beach, Stratford Blair's Mill Office.
Stillwater, Public School.
Tayloryille, Public School. Taylorville, Public School.
Te Kinga, Public School.
Teremakau Settlement, Public School.
Three Mile (Hokitika), Public Hall.
Turiwhate (Wainhinihi), Public School. Upper Koiterangi (Koiterangi), Public School.
Waitaha, Public School.
Wallis's Mill (Wataroa), Mill Hall.
Wallsend, R.S.A. Rooms.
Wataroa, Courthouse. Woodstock (Kaniere), Public Hall.

witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 6th day of August, 1951.

T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Notifying Issue of Writs, Date of Polling, &c.

Office of the Clerk of the Writs, Wellington, 6th August, 1951.

Wellington, 6th August, 1951.

In pursuance of a Warrant under the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, dated the 3rd day of August, 1951, directed to the Clerk of the Writs, I have this day issued writs to all Returning Officers authorizing them to proceed to the election of members of Parliament for all electoral districts, and have fixed Thursday, the 16th day of August, 1951, as the latest day for the nomination of candidates, Saturday, the 1st day of September, 1951, as the day upon which the poll for such elections shall (if necessary) be taken, and Saturday, the 15th day of September, 1951, as the day on or before which the said writs shall be returnable to me.

A. G. HARPER, Clerk of the Writs.