Ashburton Electoral District-

Alford Forest, Public School Building. Allenton, Allen's Road, Public School. Anama, Public School. Anama, Public School.
Arundel, Public School.
Ashburton, Borough Council Chambers.
Ashburton, Cameron Street, Technical School.
Ashburton, Cass Street, High School.
Ashburton, Courthouse (principal).
Ashburton, Tuarangi Home.
Ashburton East, Oxford Street, Memorial Hall.
Ashburton Fórks, Public School.
Barrhill, Public School Building.
Belfield, Mr. R. Brenton's Residence.
Carew, Public School.
Chertsev, Public School. Carew, Public School.
Chertsey, Public School.
Clandeboye, Public School.
Coldstream, Mr. Studholme's Whare.
Dorie, Ardamine Hall.
Dromore, Sunday School Building.
Ealing, Public Hall.
Eiffelton, Public School.
Fairton, Public School.
Flemington, Public School Flemington, Public School. Greenstreet, School Building. Hakatere, The Homestead. Highbank, Public School Building. Hinds, Public School. Hinds, Public School.
Lauriston, Public School.
Lismore, Public School.
Loweliffe, Public School.
Lyndhurst, Public Hall.
Maronan Road, School Building.
Mayfield, Public School.
Methven, Town Hall.
Montalto, Public School.
Mount, Hutt. Cheese Factory. Mount Hutt, Cheese Factory.
Mount Somers, Public School.
Orari, Public School.
Orari Bridge, Public School.
Orton, Public Hall. Orton, Fubile Hall.
Peel Forest, Public School.
Pendarves, Public Hall.
Public Works Camp No. 1, Arundel Road.
Rakaia, St. Mark's Sunday Schoolroom.
Rangitata, Public School.
Rangitata Island, Public School. Rangitata Island, Public School.
Raukapuka, Geraldine County Salcyards Office.
Riverside, Public School Building.
Rokeby, Public School.
Ruapuna, Public School.
Seafield, Public Hall.
Springburn, Public School.
Te Moana, Public School.
Tinwald, Public School.
Tripp, Public School.
Wakanui, Public School.
Wakanui, Public School.
Waterton, Public Hall.
Westerfield, Public School.
Willowby, Public School.
Winchester, Victoria Hall.
Winchmore, Public Hall.
Woodbury, Public School.

Auckland Central Electoral District-

Beresford Street, Public School.
Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Hall.
Hobson Street, Trades' Hall.
Lower Albert Street, Sailors' Mission Hall.
Lower Grafton Road, No. 50, Mrs. A. N. Collins' garage.
Lower Symonds Street, St. Andrew's Hall.
Pitt Street, Methodist Church Building, Sunday-school Room.
Queen Street, Town Hall (principal).
Union Street, St. Thomas' Parish Hall.
Wellington Street, St. James' Hall.

Avon Electoral District-

Aldwin's Road and Harrow Street Corner, Fisher's Store, Garage. Aranui, Breezes Road, Public School. Avonside, Galbraith Avenue (extension), St. Francis' Kindergarten.
Bromley, Public School
Burwood, Burwood Park, New Brighton Road, Tennis Club Pavillion.

Pavillon.

Burwood, New Brighton Road, Public School.

Dallington, Gayhurst Road, No. 40, Garage.

Gloucester Street, No. 662, Garage.

Linwood Avenue, Public School (principal).

Linwood Avenue and Worcester Street Corner, Baptist Church

Hall.

Linwood, Buckley's Road, St. Chad's Sunday School Linwood, Cashel Street and Ollivier's Road Corner, Methodist Church Hall.

Linwood, Matheson's Road, Pumping-station, Garage. New Brighton, Sea View Road, Public School. New Brighton, New Brighton Road, No. 557, R.S.A. Hall. North Linwood, Woodham Road, Public School.

North New Brighton, Leaver Terrace, Public School.
North New Brighton, Peace Memorial Hall.
Retreat Road, No. 60, Garage.
Shirley, North Parade, Rowe Memorial Hall.
South New Brighton, Bridge Street and Estuary Road Corner,
Methodist Church Hall.
Wainoni Road, No. 74, Garage (around corner in Ottawa Road).
Woodham Road and Patten Street Corner, Rover Scout Hall.
Woolston, Aldwin's Road, McDonald's Hall.
Woolston, Ferry Road, R.S.A. Hall.
Woolston, St. John's Street, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Awarua Electoral District-

Tawanui, Public School.

Tawanu, Public School.
Te Tipua, Public School.
Tisbury, Public School.
Tokonui, Public School.
Tusock Creek, Public School.
Tuturau, Public School.

Residence.
Waikiwi, Public School.
Waimahaka, Public School.
Waimatua, Public School.
Waituna, Public School.
Waituna, Public School.
Wallacetown, Public School.
West Plains, Public School.
Woodend (Awarua Plains), Public Hall.
Woodlands, Public School.

Wright's Bush, Public Hall. Wyndham, Town Hall.

Waianiwa, Public School.

Waikawa, Public School.

Waikawa, Public School.

Waikawa Valley, Mr. A. W. Crosbie's Hut.

Waikiwi, North Road, near Bay Road, Mr. J. McDougall's

Residence.

Bluff, Borough Council Chambers. Bluff, Courthouse. Bluff, Courthouse.
Brydone, Public School.
Chaslands, Public School.
Clifton, Public School.
Dacre, Public School.
Edendale, Public School.
Forest Hill, Public Hall.
Fortification, Public School.
Fortrose, Social Hall.
Fan Road (Winton), Linen F Gap Road (Winton), Linen Flax Factory, Hut. Georgetown (Invercargill), St. George Public School. Glencoe, Public Hall. Glenham, Public Hall.
Gorge Road, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Haldane, Public Hall. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island Public School. Hawthorndale, Stuart Street, Hawthorndale Hall. Hawthorndale, Stuart Street, I Hedgehope, Public School. Houipapa, Houipapa Hall. Kahuika, School Building. Kapuka, Oteramika Hall. Kapuka, Public School. Kapuka South, Public School. Kennington, Public School. Lochiel, Public School. Longbush, Public School. Longbush, Public School.

Mabel Bush, Public Hall.

Maclennan, Public School.

Main South Road near Mataura, Mr. L. F. Rowe's Garage.

Makarewa North, Public Hall. Makarewa North, Public Hall.
Makarewa Township, Public School.
Mataura Island, Public School.
Menzies Ferry, Public School.
Minihau, Public School.
Minihau, Public School.
Mokotua, Tennis Club's Hall.
Morton Mains (Siding), Public School.
Myross Bush, Public School.
Myross Bush, Public School.
Oreti, Sunday School Hall.
Otahuti, Public School.
Otara, Public School.
Otara, Public Hall.
Oteramika Road, Newfield Public Hall Oteramika Road, Newfield Public Hall.
Pine Bush, Public School.
Progress Valley, Public School.
Quarry Hills, Public School.
Redan (Wyndham), Public School.
Rimu, Public School.
Resedale (Invergergill), Lavard Street. Rimu, Public School.

Rosedale (Invercargill), Layard Street, Mr. H. Hall's Garage.
Roslyn Bush, Public School.

Ryal Bush, Public School.

Seaward Downs, Public School. Seaward Downs, Public School.
South Invercargill, Elles Road, St. Andrew's Presbyterian Sunday School.
South Invercargill, Kew Kindergarten School.
South Invercargill, Kew Road, Q.T. Rooms.
South Invercargill, Town Hall.
South Wyndham, Public School.
Spar Bush, Public Hall.
Springhills, Public School.
Tahakopa, Public School.
Tarara, Public School.
Tararan, Public School.