Bay of Plenty Electoral Districty of Plenty Electoral District—
Awakeri, Hall.
Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall.
Galatea, Public School.
Kaingaroa, Public Hall.
Kopeopeo (Whakatane), King Street, Hall.
Kotarere, Public School.
Lake Rotoma, Pilbrow's Tea-rooms.
Lower Waiawa, Public School.
Mamaku, Roe's Hall.
Manawahe, Public School.
Maraenui (Houpoto), Maori School.
Matahina, Mill Office.
Matata, Maori School.
Minginui Firest, Public School. Matata, Maori School.
Minginui Firest, Public School.
Mourea, Okawa Bay, Webster's Camp.
Murupara, Fell's Hall.
Ngakuru, Public Hall.
Ngongotaha, Centennial Hall.
Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School.
Ohope Beach, Captain's Cabin.
Omaio, Maori School.
Opotiki, Courthouse.
Opotiki, Parish Hall.
Otakiri, Public School.
Otara (Opotiki), Public Hall.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), School Building.
Poroporo, Maori School.
Raukokore, Maori School.
Raukokore, Maori School.
Rotoiti, Emery's Store. Raukokore, Maori School.
Rotoiti, Emery's Store.
Rotorua, Devon Street Hall.
Rotorua, Koutu, Lee's Garage.
Rotorua, Peririka Street, Scout Hall.
Rotorua, Public School.
Rotorua, Ranolf Street, Glenholme School.
Rotorua, Te Ngae Road and Te Wairoa Road Corner, Apuamoana Meeting House.
Rotorua, Town Hall, Concert Chamber (principal).
Ruatahuna, Wool-shed.
Ruatoki North, Maori District High School.
Taneatua, Hall. Ruatoki North, Maori District High S. Taneatua, Hall.
Te Kaha, Te Kaha Meeting-house.
Te Teko, Maori School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining-room.
Thornton, Public School.
Toatoa, Public School.
Torere, Maori School.
Waimana, Public School.
Waimini (Kutarere), Public School.
Waioeka (Opotiki), Hall.
Waiohou, Maori School.
Waiotahi, Settler's Hall.
Waiotapu, No. 1 Camp, Forestry I Waiotapu, No. 1 Camp, Forestry Headquarters, Recreation Hall. Hall.
Whakarewarewa, Waihiao Meeting-house.
Whakarewarewa, Waipa Mill, Hall.
Whakatane, Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, County Council Chambers.
Whakatane Paper Mills, Recreation-room.
Woodlands (Opatili) Public Sahool. Woodlands (Opotiki), Public School.

Brooklyn Electoral District-

oklyn Electoral District—
Adelaide Road, St. James' Hall.
Aro Street, St. Mary of the Angels School.
Arthur Street, Empire Hall.
Buckle Street, Mt. Cook Public School.
Hankey Street, Technical College.
Harrison Street, Community Centre Hall.
Ohiro Road, Baptist Church Hall.
Ohiro Road, Central Park Hospital.
Short Street, Gregory's Store.
Tasman Street, Boys' Institute Hall.
Vivian Street, St. John Ambulance Hall.
Washington Avenue, Public School (principal).
Westland Road, Winter Show Building.
Willis Street, Dental Clinic. Willis Street, Dental Clinic.

Buller Electoral District-

Anatimo, Mr. L. Manson's Hut.
Arapito, Mr. A. W. J. Simkin's Residence.
Bainham, Public School.
Barrytown, Public School.
Baton, old Post-office Building.
Birchfield, Public School.
Blackball, Hilton Street, State Mine Office.
Black's Point, Public School.
Blackwater, School Building.
Braeburn, Public Hall.
Burnett's Face, Public Library.
Canoe Creek (Barrytown), Mr. H. Langridge's House.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carter's Beach, Motor-camp Cottage.
Charleston, Public School. Anatimo, Mr. L. Manson's Hut. Charleston, Public School.

Cobb River Power House, old Post-office. Cobb Valley Dam, Ministry of Works Office. Collingwood, Courthouse. Collingwood, Courthouse.
Cronadun, Public Hall.
Denniston, Marshallvale, High School.
Denniston, Community Centre.
Dovedale, Public School.
East Takaka, Public School.
Fairdown, Mr. F. J. Chaplin's House.
Foxhill, Public School. Foxnii, Public School.
Glenhope, School Building.
Golden Downs, Forest Service Office.
Gowan Bridge, Public School.
Granity, District High School.
Greigs, Post-office Building.
Hamama, School Building.
Hiwipange, Public Hell Hamama, School Building.
Hiwipango, Public Hall.
Hukarere, Mr. G. T. Tibbles's House.
Ikamatua, Public School.
Inangahua Camp, Public Hall.
Inangahua Landing, Public School.
Kairuru, Takaka Hill, Public School.
Kaiteriteri, Mr. M. J. Johnson's House.
Karamea, Public School.
Kikiwa, Mr. J. E. Tomlinson's Garage.
Kongahu, Mr. T. Millar's Residence.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, Public School.
Lake Rotoiti, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Public School Building.
Longford, Hall.
Louie Creek (Howard Post-office), Mr. Fle Louie Creek (Howard Post-office), Mr. Fleming's House. Lower Moutere, Creswell Brothers' Barn. Maimai, Slab Hut, Dredge Co.'s Cottage. Maimai, Slab Hut, Dredge Co.'s Cottage.
Mangarakau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Maruia Springs, Hot Springs Chateau Building.
Matariki, Public Hall.
Matiri (Murchison), Mr. H. A. Phipp's House.
Mawheraiti, Public School.
Millerton, Public Library.
Maculight (Attary), Public School. Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Motupiko, Public School.
Murchison, County Council Chambers.
Neudorf, Public School.
Neudorf, Public School. New Creek (Lyell), Public School.
Ngakawau, Community Centre Hall.
Ngakimoti, Public School.
Onekaka, School Building.
Oparara, Mr. S. T. Clough's Residence.
Orinoco, Public School. Owen River, School Building. Pakawau, Public School. Pakawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, School Building.
Pokororo, Public Hall.
Punakaiki, Public Hall.
Puponga, Miners' Hall.
Puramahoi, Public Sakol. Puramahoi, Public Hall.
Rapahoe, Public School.
Reefton, County Council Chambers.
Reefton Railway-station, Staffs' Locker Room.
Reefton, Shiel Street, Robert Burns Masonic Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Roa, Public School. Roa, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rotokohu, Social Hall.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeant's Hill, Public School.
Shenandoah, Public School.
Sherry River, Public Hall.
Six-mile (Murchison), Public School.
Springs Junction, Rahu Hall.
Stanley Brook, old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton (Stockton Mine), Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, Public School.
Tarakohe, Social Hall.
Totara Flat, Public School. Totara Flat, Public School. Tui, old School Building. Tutaki, Public School. Umukuri, Brooklyn Public School.
Upper Matakitaki, old School Building.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Upper Takaka, Public School.
Uruwhenua, Public Hall. Waimangaroa, Public School. Waimarie, Johnston's Hall. Waiuta, Miner's Union Hall. Wanuta, Miner's Union Hall.
Warwick Junction, Telephone Office Building.
Westport, Courthouse (principal).
Westport, Derby and Rintoul Streets Corner, Mr. J. W. Scanlon's Garage.
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, Mill and Queen Streets Corner, Mr. E. E. Reynolds's Garage. Westport North, Public School. Whakarewa, Hau Public School. Woodstock, Public Hall.