Hawke's Bay Electoral District-

Ardkeen Public Hall. Argyll East, Public School. Ashley-Clinton, Public School. Bartlett's, Public School.

Argyll East, Public School.

Ashley-Clinton, Public School.

Bartlett's, Public School.

Bay View, the King George Hall.

Blackburn, Hinerua, Post-office Building.

Clydebank, School Building.

Crownthorpe, Public School.

Elsthorpe, Public School.

Elsthorpe, Public School.

Flemington (Hatuma), Public School.

Frasertown, Public School.

Frasertown, Public School.

Gwavas (Tikokino), State Forest Office.

Hangaroa, Public School.

Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs. E. Furminger's Beach Cottage.

Kaitawa Hydro, Y.M.C.A.

Kaiwaka Settlement, Tareha Hall.

Kaiwaka South, Mr. T. J. McGrath's Residence.

Kereru, Public Hall.

Kotemaori, Public School.

Mahia Peninsula, Maori School.

Makaretu, Public School.

Makarora, Public School.

Mangaruhe Crossing, Public School.

Manaetotara, School Building.

Maraekakaho, Public School.

Maraetotara, School Building.

Marakeke, Public School.

Morere, Community Hall.

Muriwai (Maraetaha), Public School.

Nohaka, Maori School.

Omahu, Fernhill Public School.

Omahu, Fernhill Public School.

Omahu, Fernhill Public School.

Opapa, Public School.

Pakipaki, Public School.

Pakipaki, Public Hall.

Papakihau Station (Porangahau), Whare. Paparatu, Public School.

Paparatu, Public School.
Patangata, Public Hall.
Patoka, Post-office.
Patutahi, Public School.
Pehiri, Public School.
Piripaua, School Building.
Pohokura, Public School.
Poukawa, Public School.
Poureree, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed.
Pukahu, School Building.
Pukehamoamoa, Public School.
Pukehou, Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, Sanatorium.

Pukahu, School Building.
Pukahu, School Pukehou, Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, Sanatorium.
Puketapu, Public School.
Puketapu, Public School.
Putere, School Building.
Putorino, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raukawa, Public School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Raupunga, Maori School.
Reay Bridge, School Building.
Red Bridge (Havelock North), Rabbit Board's Cottage.
Rere, Public Hall.
Rissington, Public School.
Ruataniwha, Public School.
Sherenden, Public Hall.
Spring Hill (Waipawa), Public School.
Taheke Settlement (Otane), Shearing-shed.
Tahunga, Steele's Homestead.
Takapau, Public School.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr. J. Logan's Wool-shed.
Tangoio, Maori School.
Tarawera, Public School.
Te Haroto, Maori School.
Te Pohue, Public School.
Te Reinga, Maori School.
Te Reinga, Maori School.
Timiroto, Public School.
Tuiro, Public School.
Tuira, Public School.
Tutira, Maori School.
Tutira, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Tutira, Public School.
Waerenga-a-Hika, Parish Hall.
Waerenga-o-Kuri, Public School.
Waahanui, Mr. J. Adams', Shearers' Quarters.
Waihua, Maori School.
Waikaremoana, Lake House.

Waihua, Maori School. Waikaremoana, Lake House. Waikatea, Public School. Waimarama, Maori School.
Waimake, Public School.
Waimawa, High School.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipukurau, Courthouse (principal).

Waipukurau, Public School. Waipukurau, Racecourse Road, Mr. J. McKenzie's Garage.

Waipukurau, Racecourse Road, Mr. J. McKenzie's Garage.
Wairoa, Borough Offices.
Wairoa, (North Clyde), Public School.
Wairoa, Public School.
Wairoa, Women's Rest-room.
Waiwhare, Ward Bros.' Residence,
Wakarara, Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wallingford, Public School.
Wanstead, School Building.
Whakaki, Maori School.
Whanawhana, Mr. Harold Beamish's House.
Wharekopae, School Building.
Wharerangi, (near Greenmeadows) Mr. M. P. Bramley's Garage.
Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), Public School.

## Hobson Electoral District-

Ahipara, Maori School. Aoroa, Settler's Hall. Aranga, Public School. Ararua, Public School.

Aratapu, Public School.
Awakino Point, Public Hall.
Awanui, Public School.
Awaroa, School Garage.
Awarua, Maori School.

Awarua, Maori School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Chase's Gorge, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Donnelly's Crossing, Settler's Hall.
Fairburns, Public Hall.
Herekino, Public School.
Hoanga, Public School.
Horeke, Horeke Hall.
Houhora, Evan's Hall.

Houhora, Evan's Hall.
Hukatere, Public School.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, Public School.
Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal).

Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal).
Kaikohe, Courthouse (principal).
Kaingaroa, Public School.
Kaitaia, A and P. Hall.
Kawakawa, Public Library.
Kerikeri, Public School.
Kerikeri Central, Memorial Hall.
Kerikeri Inlet, Public School.
Kirikopuni, Public School.
Kirikopuni, Public School.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lake Ohia, Maori School.
Mahuta Gorge, Massey's Shed.
Mamaranui, Public School.
Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall.
Mangawhare, Wairoa Stores Storeroom.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Maropiu, Public School.
Matakohe, Public School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Mataraua, Public School.
Mataraua, Public School.
Mititai, Mititai Hall.
Moerewa, Public School.

Moerewa, Public School. Motatau, Maori School. Motukaraka, Public School.

Motukaraka, Public School.

Naumai, Houghton's Billiard-saloon.
Ngataki, Maori School.
Ngawha, Maori School.
Ohaeawai, Public School.
Okahu No. 1, old School.
Okahu No. 1, old School.
Omahuta, Public School.
Omahuta, Public School.
Omapere, Public School.
Omapere, Public School.
Omotea, Avoca Public Hall.
Opononi, Opononi Hall.
Opua, Public School.
Oruru, Public School.
Otangaroa, Maori School.
Oue, Public Hall.
Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.

Paihia, Public School.
Pakaraka, Public School.
Pakotai, Maori School.
Panguru, Memorial Hall.
Parakao, Public School.
Paranui, Public School.
Parore, Public School.
Pawarenga, St. Mary's Convent School.
Peria, Public School.
Pokapu. Public School.

Peria, Public School.
Pokapu, Public School.
Pouto, Public School.
Pouto, Public School.
Pukehuia, Public School.
Pukenui, Raio Hall.
Pukepoto, Maori School.
Puketona, Puketona Hall.
Rangiahua, Public Hall.
Raupo, Public Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Red Hill, Public Hall.
Rehutai, old School.
Ripia, Tatarariki, Public Hall.
Ruawai, Settler's Hall.