Taheke, Public School. Takahue, Public School. Tangaihi, Public School. Tangaihi, Public School.
Tangiteroria, Public School.
Tangowahine, Public School.
Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Bros.' Wool-shed.
Te Kopuru, Public School.
Te Maire, Public School.
Tikinui, old School.
Tiinopai, Public Hall.
Titoki, Public School.
Tokatoka, Public Hall.
Totara North, Mill Hall.
Totara North, Mill Hall. Tuhipa, Orauta Maori School. Turiwiri, Public Hall. Tutamoe, Public School. Tutekehua, Public School. Umawera, Public School. Upper Waihou, old School. Upper Wainou, old School.
Utakura, Public Hall.
Victoria Valley, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waihopo, Public School.
Waihue, Settler's Hall.
Waimamaku, Public School.
Waimate North, Public School.
Waimatery, Public Hall Waimate North, Public School.
Waimatenui, Public Hall.
Waiotemarama, Public School.
Waipapa, Public Hall.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School.
Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office.
Whangaroa, Public Hall.
Whenuanui, Settler's Hall.

Hurunui Electoral District-

Amberley, Courthouse (principal).
Ashley Bank, Public School Annex.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Balmoral, Headquarters, State Forest.
Belfast R.S.A. Hall.
Belfast, Main North Road, Public School.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Browned Hemital Burwood, Hospital. Carleton, Institute Hall. Clarkville, Public School Cooper's Creek, Social Hall. Culverden, Public School. Cust, Institute Hall. Cust, Institute Hall.
Domett, Cheviot Hall.
Ethelton, Railway-station.
Eyreton, Public School.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headquarters, Motor-Eyrewell Plantations, Poyntz Road, Headqua garage.
Fernside, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Gore Bay, School Building.
Hanner Springs, Public School.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall
Hurunui, Social Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellow's Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellow's Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public Hall.
Kirikiri, Depot Road, Mr. J. W. Lawson's House.
Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's House.
Leethfield, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Mackenzie, Cheviot, Public School.
Mairchau Hall, Hill's and Brigg's Roads Corner.
Marshlands, Public School.
Mason's Flat, Social Hall. Mason's Flat, Social Hall. Medbury, Hall. Motunau, Public School. North Loburn, Public School. Ohoka, Eyre County Council Office. Omihi, Public School. Omini, Public School Annexe.
Ouruhia, Public School Annexe.
Oxford, Coronation Hall.
Rangiora, Drill Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Saltwater Creek, Public School,
Seargill, Public Hall.
Sefton, Parish Hall. Sefton, Parish Hall.
Southbrook, Public School.
Spotswood, Cheviot Hall.
St. Albans, Nancy Avenue, No. 40, Mr. G. E. Felton's Garage.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School Annexe.
Waiau, Lyndon Station Cookhouse.
Waikari, County Council Chambers.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.
Wairen, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
West Oxford, Sunday School,
Woodend, Public School,

Hutt Electoral District-

Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Gordon Street, Avalon Hall.
Gordon Street, Avalon Hall.
Grenville Street, Waiwhetu School.
Hardy Street, Waterloo School Hall.
High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut. High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut. High Street, Kingston Park Baptist Hall. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laings Road, Horticultural Hall (principal). Oxford Terrace, Epuni Community Hall. Rata Street, Public School. Seddon Street, Community Hall. Victoria Street, Hibernian Hall. Waiwhetu Road, Enuni School. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District-

Abbot and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Mr. J. H. Collett's Garage. Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten School. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarte Conon Street, Knox Sunday School Hall.
Dee Street, St. John's School.
Dee Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Dee Street, All Saints Sunday School Hall.
Den Street, Law Courts.
Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Hall.
Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School.
Grace Street Hall.
Grev Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall. Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School.
Grace Street Hall.
Grey Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall.
Herbert Street, North Invercargill Public School.
Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Jed Street, Middle Public School.
Liddel Street, Caledonian Pipe Band Room.
Mitchell Street, Free Kindergarten School.
Morton Street, No. 137, Mr. T. G. Kitson's Garage.
Nees Street, South Invercargill Public School.
Nelson Street, St. Helens Hospital, Ante-natal Clinic.
Newcastle Street, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Nith Street, St. Mary's Hall.
Pomona Street, Tram-car at Tram Terminus.
Ritchie Street, Sylvan Bank Sunday School Hall.
Tay Street, Town Hall Council Chambers.
Tay Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Tay Street (East), No. 396, Mrs. D. G. Sloan's Garage.
Tweed Street (East), Tweedsmuir Intermediate School.
Windsor Street, North Invercargill Public Hall.
Ythan Street, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.

Island Bay Electoral District-

Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom. Berhampore, Public School.
Berhampore, Rintoul Street, Baptist Church Hall.
Constable Street, Congregational Sunday School.
Happy Valley (Ohiro Bay), Mrs. Donald's Tea-rooms.
Houghton Valley, Public School.
Island Bay, Humber Street, St. Hilda's Schoolroom.
Island Bay, Public School.
Island Bay, Public School.
Island Bay, Reef Street, No. 12, Mr. Hickman's Residence.
Island Bay, The Parade, Catholic Church Hall.
Island Bay, The Parade, Presbyterian Church Clubroom.
Lyall Bay, Rua Street, No. 27, Mrs. Burne's Residence.
Mornington, Ridgway Public School.
Newtown (off Riddiford Street), Public School.
Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Club Room.
Newtown, Riddiford Street, St. Thomas's Hall.
Vogeltown East, Balfour Street, No. 50, Mr. Clelland's Gar Berhampore, Luxford Street, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom. Vogeltown East, Balfour Street, No. 50, Mr. Clelland's Garage.

Karori Electoral District-

Aro Street, Mission Hall.
Glenmore Road and the Rigi Corner, Talavera Tennis Club
Pavilion. Pavilion.
Karori, Messines Road, St. Mary's Homes.
Karori, Public School (principal).
Karori, Standen Street, Masonie Hall.
Karori West, Public School.
Kelburn, Upland Road, No. 16, Garages.
Kelburn, Upland Road, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
Kelburn Extension, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Kelburn Parade, Victoria University College, Temporary
Accommodation, Hut 4.
Makara, Public School.
Northland, Methodist Church Hall.
Northland, Public School.
The Terrace, corner of Salamanca Road, Garages.
The Terrace, St. Andrew's Hall. The Terrace, St. Andrew's Hall.
The Terrace, Te Aro Public School.
Tinakori Road, No. 356, Mr. J. Osborne's Garage.
Wadestown, Cecil Road, No. 124, Mr. N. D. Porritt's Garage.
Wilton Road, Otari Reserve, Garage.

Woodend, Public School,