Eastern Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Tairawhiti-continued lahunga, Mr. A. C. Steele's Homestead. Takapau, Public Library. Tancatua, the Hall. Tangoio, Maori School. Tapuaeharuru (Taupo), Courthouse. Tarawera, Public School. Tarawera, Public School.
Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), Public School.
Te Araroa, Rongomaitapui Dining-hall.
Te Awahou, Tawakeheimoa Meeting-house.
Te Haroto, Maori School.
Te Hauke, Kahuranaki Meeting-house.
Te Kaha, Te Kaha Meeting-house.
Te Kahika, Makahoe Meeting-house.
Te Karaka, Parish Hall.
Te Kiekie (Waipiro Bay), Runanga-house.
Te Kohunui, Mrs. Carter's Residence.
Te Ore Ore (Masterton), Whare-runanga.
Te Puia Springs, County Council Office.
Te Rangiita (Turangi-Taupo), Maori School.
Te Reinga, Maori School. Te Rangiita (Turangi-Taupo), Maori School Te Reinga, Maori School. Te Teko, Maori School. Te Waiohiki Pa, Tuiri Tareha's House. Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining-room. Thornton, Public School. Tikapa, Pokai Dining-hall. Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Roger's Tea-room. Tikitiki, Maori School. Tokata (Te Araroa), Maori School. Tokomaru Bay, Rarotonga Meeting-house. Tolaga Bay, Ruakapanga Meeting-house. Torere, Maori School. Trafford's Hill (Matawai), Work's Camp Of Trafford's Hill (Matawai), Work's Camp Office. Tuparoa, Maori School. Turiroa, Public School. Tutukau, Lee Bros. Office. Waerengaokuri, Public School. Waihirere, Runanga-house. Waihua (Wairoa), Maori School. Wai iti (Rotoiti), Maori School. Wai. th (Kotoni), maon Semon.
Waikatea, Public School.
Waimana, Infant room, Public School.
Waimarama, Maori School.
Wainui Pa (Cheddar Valley, Whakatane), Dining-hall. Waioeka (Opotiki), Hall. Waiohau, Maori School. Waiomatatini, Porourangi Meeting-house. Waiorongomai (Ruatoria), Maori School. Waiotahi, Settlers' Hall. Waiotapu, State Forest Headquarters, No. 1 Camp, Recreation Hall Hall.
Waipahihi (Taupo), Maori Dining-room.
Waipawa, Courthouse.
Waipiro Bay, Public Library.
Waipukurau, Oddfellows' Hall.
Wairoa (North Clyde), Oddfellows' Hall.
Wairoa (Kihitu), Rauhina Meeting-house.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house.
Waitahanui, Maori School.
Waituhi, Pakowhai Dining-room.
Westshore (Nanier), Public School Westshore (Napier), Public School. Whakaki, Maori School. Whakarewarewa, Wahiao Meeting-house. Whakarewarewa, Waipa State Mill, Hall. Whakatane, Courthouse. Whakatane Paper Mills, Recreation Room. Whakatu, Whakatu Hall. Whakawhitira, Maori School Whangara, Maori School. Whareponga, Maori School. Wheturau (Whatatutu), Public School.

Northern Maori Electoral District—

Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taitokerau-

Ahipara, Maori School.
Akatere, Manuka Mihipo's House.
Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting-house.
Auckland, Hobson Street, Manchester Unity Hall.
Auckland, Lower Albert Street, Sailors' Mission Hall.
Auckland, Parnell Road, No. 49, Returned Soldiers' Social Hall.
Auckland, Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre (principal).
Avondale, Town Hall.
Awanui, School.
Awarua, Maori School.
Batley, Tanoa Maori School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Chelsea, C.S.R. Co., Ltd., Sugar Refinery.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Great Barrier Island, Katherine Bay School.
Haranui, Public Hall.
Helensville, Foresters' Hall.
Helensville, Foresters' Hall.
Houhora, Hall.
Kaeo, Courthouse.
Kaihu, School.
Kaikohe, Masonic Hall.
Kaipara Flats, Public School.
Kaitaia, Parish Hall.

Northern Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taitokerau-continued Kaiwaka, Public School. Kakanui, Maori School. Kamo, Public School. Karetu, Maori School. Kawakawa, Courthouse. Kenana, Hall. Kerikeri, School Kerikeri, School.
Kohukohu, Public Hall.
Lake Ohia, Maori School.
Mamaranui, School.
Mangamuka, Maori School.
Mangonui, Courthouse.
Maraeroa, Maori School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Matangirau, Maori School.
Matangirau, Bay. Whakarara M Matauri Bay, Whakarara Maori School. Matawaia, Maori School. Maungaturoto, Courthouse Mitimiti, Matihetihe Maori School. Moerewa, School Mokau, Mokau Hall. Motatau, Maori School. Motukaraka, School. Motukiore, Walter Smith's House. Motuti, Maori School. Naumai, Houghton's Billiard-saloon.
Ngaiotonga Valley, Maori School.
Ngararatunua, J. Cherrington's Residence.
Ngataki, Maori School.
Ngawha, Maori School. Ngunguru, School. Northcote, Primary School. Okaihau, School. Omahuta, School.
Omahuta, School.
Omapere, School.
Onehunga, Courthouse. Opononi, Opononi Hall. Opua, School. Orakei, Lange Hall, Kepa Road. Oromahoe, Maori School. Oruawharo, Maori School. Otaika, School. Otangaroa, Maori School.
Otangaroa, Maori School.
Otaus, Maori School.
Oturei, Meeting-house.
Oturu, Maori School.
Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall.
Pakanae, Pakanae Hall.
Pakiri, Public Hall. Pakotai, Maori School. Pamapuria, Maori School. Panguru, Memorial Hall. Panmure, R.S.A. Hall. Parakao, School. Parapara, Maori School. Parekura, Maori School. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House. Parirau, Herewini Rewa's House.
Pataua, School.
Pawarenga, Convent School.
Penrose, Olive Road, Methodist Sunday School.
Peria, School
Pipiwai, Hone Peepe's Meeting-house.
Pokapu, School.
Poroti, School.
Port Fitzroy, The Hall.
Portland, School.
Pouto, School.
Putepoto, Maori School. Pukepoto, Maori School. Punaruku, Maori School. Pupuke, Maori School. Pupuke, Maori School.
Rangiahua, Public Hall.
Rawene, Courthouse.
Rawhiti, Maori School.
Reweti, Maori Meeting-house.
Ripia, Tatarariki Public Hall.
Russell, Public School.
Taheke, School.
Taipa, Trading Co.'s Store.
Takahiwai, Maori School.
Takahue, School.
Takou, Meeting-house.
Tangiteroria, School. Takou, Meeting-house.
Tangiteroria, School.
Tautoro, Maori School.
Te Ahuahu, Maori School.
Te Hapua, Maori School.
Te Hapua, Maori School.
Te Horo, Maori School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Iringa, Maori School.
Te Karae, Meeting-house.
Te Paki, Te Paki Station.
Te Wharau, Maori Affairs Department Development Office.
Tii Mangonui, Te Tii Maori School.
Tinopai, Hall.
Totara North, Mill Hall.
Tuhipa-Orauta Maori School.
Tutekehua, School.
Victoria Valley, School.
Waiharara, Public School. Waiharara, Public School. Waihaua, Arapaoa Maori School.