Western Maori Electoral District—continue.l

Taikiwa Pooti Maori o te Taihauauru—continued

Northern Maori Electoral District—continued Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taitokerau-continued Waikare, Maori School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima North, Moehau Maori School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimanaku, Maori School.
Waimate North, Tauwhare Marae, Meeting-house.
Wainui, Maori School. Wainui, Maori School.
Waiomio, Maori School.
Waiotira, School.
Waipapakauri, Taparore Maori School.
Waipoua, State Forest Office.
Waitaruke, Meeting-house.
Whakapara, Public School.
Whangarei, School.
Whangarei, Bank Street, Town Hall.
Whangaruru, Maori School.
Whatuwhiwhi, Rangiawhia Maori School.

Whatuwhiwhi, Rangiawhia Maori School. Whirinaki, Maori School.

Southern Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Waipounamu-

Akaroa, Courthouse. Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arahura, Toker's Hall.
Arowhenua, Maori Public School.
Ashburton, Courthouse.
Bluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Canvastown, Debating Society Hall.
Christchurch, Normal School.
Cobb Valley Dam, Ministry of Works Office.
Dunedin, Courthouse.
Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, County Clerk's Office.
Invercargill, Don Street, Law Courts.
Jacob's River, Public School.
Kaikoura. Courthouse. Jacob's River, Public School.

Kaikoura, Courthouse.

Kaka Point, Public Hall.

Karitane, Public School.

Lake Pukaki, Public Works Hall.

Lyttelton, Public Library.

Madsen, Whareatea Bay School.

Mangamaunu, Public School.

Morven (Waihao), Public School.

Morven (Waihao), Public School.

Motueka, Courthouse.

Nelson, Courthouse.

Oaro, Public School.

Okiwi Bay, Mr. G. R. Wratt's Homestead.

Okoha, Public School.

Onauku, Mr. Vernon Watson's Residence.

Oraka (Colac Bay), Public School.

Otakou, Public School.

Papatotara, Public School.

Papatotara, Public School. Papatotara, Public School.
Picton, Courthouse.
Rapaki, Rapaki Hall.
Roxburgh Hydro, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse
Taumutu, Runanga House.
Tekapo, Public School.
Tuahiwi, Public School.
Waikawa, Public School.
Wairau Pa, Public School.
Wairewa, Runanga Hall.
Waitaki North (Glenavy), Public S Waitaki North (Glenavy), Public School.

Western Maori Electoral District-Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taihauauru-

Aotearoa, Mceting-house. Aramiro, Kaharoa Maori School Arapuni, Workers' Hall. Arapuni, Workers' Hall.
Aria, Aria Public School.
Athenree, Teamsters' Cottage, Larner's Road.
Bell Block, Public School.
Benneydale, State Mines Hall.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), Paeroa Maori School.
Bulls, Town Hall.
Cambridge, Town Hall.
Chatham Islands (Kairakau), School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi Courthouse.
Colville, Soldiers' Memorial Hall.
Coromandel, Courthouse.
Erua. Timber Co.'s Hall. Coromandel, Courthouse.
Erua, Timber Co.'s Hall.
Feilding, Town Hall.
Foxton, Public School.
Frankton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Fraser Road (Hawera), Public School.
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Gordonton, Tuturuapapa Meeting-house.
Hangatiki, Dining-hall at Pa.
Hauturu, District School.
Hauwai (Tokaanu), House of T. Aperahama.
Hawera, Courthouse.
Hikutaia, Public Hall.
Hirangi (Turangi), Maori School.
Hokio Beach, Training Centre School.
B

Horotiu, Public Hall.
Jerusalem (Wanganui River), Maori Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Awahuri), Kauwhata Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Wanganui), Public School.
Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), Maori Meeting-house.
Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), Kaiwhaiki Meeting-house.
Kakahi, Public School.
Kakariki (Halcombe), Public School.
Karioi, Maori Meeting-house.
Katikati, District High School.
Kaungaroa, Maori School.
Kaungaroa, Maori School.
Kawhia, County Chambers.
Kennedy's Bay, Maori School.
Kerepehi, Public Hall.
Ketemarae Road (Hawera), Ketemarae Meeting-house.
Kihikihi, Town Hall. Horotiu, Public Hall. Kernedy's Bay, Maori School.
Kerepehi, Public Hall.
Ketemarae Road (Hawera), Ketemarae Meeting-house.
Kihikihi, Town Hall.
Kinleith, New Zealand Forest Products, Ltd., Main Office.
Kinohaku (Te Kuiti), No. 2 School.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), House of T. Manihera.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Koputauaki (Coromandel), Koputauaki School.
Koroniti, Pomoana Maori School.
Levin, Public School.
Mahoenui, The Hall.
Makakahi (Raetihi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare.
Manaia (Coromandel). Hall.
Manaia (Taranaki), Waiokuru Pa Meeting-house.
Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), House of Tom Manaia.
Mangapehi, Maori Meeting-house.
Mangatangi (Pokeno), Maori Hall.
Mangere Bridge (Mangere), Public School.
Mangere Central, Public Hall.
Marokopa, School.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Matahiwi (Wanganui River), Maori School.
Matakana Island, Te Kotukutuku Maori School.
Matakana Island, Te Kotukutuku Maori School.
Matakotoko Pa (Te Mata), Maori Meeting-house.
Matapihi (Tauranga), Maori School.
Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School.
Maungatapu (Hairini), Maori School.
Maungatautari (Cambridge), Maori Hall.
Moawhango (Taihape), Maori School.
Moenangi (Kawhia), Pakihi Public School.
Moerangi (Manunui), Mrs. Laing's Residence.
Mokau Heads (Mokau), Public Hall.
Morrinsville, Kai-a-te-Mata Maori Hall.
Mortiniti, Motuiti Pa.
Moturoa, Maori Hostel, 4 Morley Street, New Plymouth.
Newtown (Wellington), Newtown Public School. Moturoa, Maori Hostel, 4 Morley Street, New Plymouth. Newtown (Wellington), Newtown Public School. Ngapuke (Manunui), Kauriki Pa Hall. Ngaroma, School. Ngaruawahia, Public School Ngaroma, School.
Ngaromayahia, Public School.
Ngatra, Rumanga-house.
Ngutunui, School.
Nihoniho, Public School.
Oaonui, Public School.
Ohakune Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohau, Ohau Public School.
Ohau, Ohau Public School.
Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.
Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.
Ohautira (Waingaro), Maori School.
Ohautira (Raingaro), Maori School.
Ohautira (Maingaro), Maori School.
Ohautira (Maingaro), Maori School.
Ohawie (Hawera), Camping-ground Pavilion.
Ohawa (Hawera), Camping-ground Pavilion.
Ohawa (Matamata), Te Ohaki Maori Meeting-house.
Okoroire, Waiomou Road Public School.
Onewhero, Public Hall.
Ongarue, School.
Oparue (Te Kuiti), School.
Opiki, Public School.
Opuatia, Public Hall.
Opunake, Courthouse.
Otahuhu, Public School, Station Road.
Otakeho, Public School.
Otaki, Public School.
Otaki, Public School. Otaki, Public School.
Otewa (Otorohanga), School.
Otoko Pa (Tauakira), Maori School.
Otorohanga, Courthouse.
Owairaka (Te Awamutu), Owairaka Pa Hall.
Owhango, Public Hall.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Palmerston North, Courthouse.
Papakura, Methodist Hall.
Papamoa (Tauranga), Romai Meeting-house.
Parawera (Te Awamutu), Maori School.
Parikino, Parikino Hall.
Pariroa Pa (Patea), Maori Meeting-house.
Patea, Druids' Hall.
Patumahoe, Public School. Patea, Druids' Hall.
Patumahoe, Public School.
Petone, Labour Hall.
Pihama, Public School.
Pinedale, Public Hall.
Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), School.
Pipiriki, Post-office.
Pirongia, Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting-house.
Port Waikato (Tuakau), Roose Shipping Co.'s Wharf-shed.