Western Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taihauauru-continued Pukekohe, Drill Hall Pukekone, Drill Hall. Puketotu, Railway-station Building. Pungarehu, Public School. Puniho, Mrs. V. M. Mayhead's Garage. Purangi, Purangi Hall. Pureora (Pureora Forest), Public Hall. Putamur, Courthouse. Raetihi, Druids' Hall. Rahotu, Public School. Rahotu, Hamis), Maori School. Ranana, Haami's Office. Ranaia, Haam's Once. Rangiotu, Public School. Rata, Dairy Factory Office. Ratana, Maori School. Raurimu, Public Hall. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Rotowaro, Public Hall. Rukuhia (Hamilton), Public Hall. Rukumoana, Paramount Pa Meeting-house. Selwyn (Te Poi), Rengarenga Meeting House. Shannon, Public School. Silverstream, Silverstream Hospital. Taharoa (Te Waitere), Maori School. Taihape, A.M.P. Association's Office. Takapu (Rangiriri), Maori Meeting-house. Takirau, Maori Meeting-house. Tangarakau, School. Taniwha (Waerenga). Maori Meeting-house. Tangarakau, School. Tangarakau, School. Taniwha (Waerenga), Maori Meeting-house. Tapu, Tapu School. Tarata, Maori Meeting-house. Tataia (Tongariro), Otukou Maori School. Tauhei (Morrinsville), Kakenga Tomonui's House. Taumarunui, Royal Theatre Annex. Taupiri, Public School. Tauranga, Tauranga Town Hall Supper-room. Tauranganui (Te Kohanga), Maori Meeting-house. Taurewa (National Park), Public School. Tauriko, Public School. Tawatawa (Waihi), Tawatawa Hall. Te Aharoa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's house. Te Akau, Public Hall. Te Anoha, Courthouse. Te Awamutu, Town Hall. Te Aroha, Courthouse. Te Awamutu, Town Hall. Te Hoe, Public Hall. Te Hoe-o-tainui (Te Hoe), Waiti Maori Hall. Te Kaeva (Kawhia), Rangi Moke's House. Te Karaka (Papakura), Te Hihi School. Te Karaka, Mission Hall. Te Kawa, School. Te Kopua (Te Awamutu), Maori School. Te Koura (Okahukura), House of Jackson Matena. Te Kuiti, Maori Affairs Department. Te Mahoe (Owhiro). Empty House of S. G. Whyte.

Te Mahoe (Owhiro), Empty House of S. G. Whyte.

Western Maori Electoral District-continued stern Maori Electoral District—continued
kiwa Pooti Maori o te Taihauauru—continued
Te Paina (Mercer), Public Hall.
Te Poi, Omeka Pa Meeting-house.
Te Ulku, Memorial Hall.
Thames, Unity Hall, Queen Street.
Tihoi (Mokai), Social Hall.
Tirau, Public School.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), Collier's Mill Cookhouse.
Tirooia (Paeroa), Public School.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), Collier's Mill Cookhouse.
Tokranu, Pubaio School.
Tokaanu, Pubaio School.
Tokaanu, Pubaio School.
Turakina, Public School.
Turakina, Public School.
Turakina, Public School.
Turakina, Public School.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), Public School.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), Public School.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), Public School.
Urenui, Maori Meeting-house.
Waahi (Huntly), Mormon Chapel.
Waharoa, Maori Meeting-house.
Waihi, St. James' Hall.
Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), Waihi Hall.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae, Nictria Hall Supper-room.
Waikarakia (Maramarua), School.
Waikara, Manukorihi Pa.
Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Camping-house.
Waitowa, Courthouse.
Waitowa, Public School Manual Room.
Waitowa, Public School Manual Room.
Waitowa, Public Hall.
Waitowa, Curthouse.
Waitowa, Public Hall.
Waitowa, Public School Manual Room.
Waitowa, Public Hall.
Waitowa, Curthouse.
Waitowa, Maori Hall. Bell Street.
Waotu (Putaruru), Maori School.
Wellington, Sydney Street East Hall, School-room.
Wengenu, Oruids' Hall, Bell Street.
Waotu (Putaruru), Maori School.
Wellington, Sydney Street East Hall, School-room. Takiwa Pooti Maori o te Taihauauru--continued Wanganui, Druids' Hall, Bell Street. Waotu (Putaruru), Maori School. Wellington, Sydney Street East Hall, School-room. Weraroa (Glennurray), House of H. Marshall. Whakatiri (Clevedon), Brown Bros. Wool-shed. Whatatiwai (Kaiaua), Maori Hall. Whareorino, School. Whatawhata, Public Hall. Whenuakura (Patea), Public School. As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General,

this 6th day of August, 1951.

T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, tuhia i tenei te 6 o nga o Akuhata, 1951. T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minita Whakahaere Pooti.