Election of Members of the Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, William Ogle, and Edgar Denton Tate

have been duly elected to be members of the Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Henry Martin, Hartly Valentine Palmer, James Watson, Mellor Edward Lewis Goulding, and Edgar Bain

have been duly elected to be members of the Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

James Henry Pitman, Alexander Graham, Archibald Thomas Richards, Keith Wheeler, Walter Neal, John Graham, and John Joseph Vaughan

have been duly elected to be members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Harihari Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Frederick William Wyatt, Peter Seth Hansen, James George Gillingham, Malcolm Joseph McBride, John Kenneth Martin, Alexander John Graham, Wilfred Henry McNabb, Charles William Evans, and Stephen George Wright

have been duly elected to be members of the Harihari Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Norman Chowen, Vivian Donald Fraser, Eric Winter Harrison, George Raymond Bowry Kilsby, Cecil Mark Aidan Kebbell, John Lauridsen, and Mertin Craw

have been duly elected to be members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

William Clarence Miller, Maurice John Foley, Frederick George Radford, Ross Allan, Gordon James Burrows, and Thomas Messenger Wheeler

have been duly elected to be members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Albert Edward Winter, Lyell Charles D'Ath, Frank Laird, Jim Lord, James Edwin Waters, Edward Fitzroy Caseley, and John Roy Watson

have been duly elected to be members of the Northern Wanganui Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

 ${f P}^{
m URSUANT}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Guy Hector Bell, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Albert Joseph Liley, Douglas Arthur Goodwin, John Noel Linley, George Frederick Sole, and Charles Theodore Magon

have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Philip Walsh, Robert Benjamin Bowman, Richard Jeremiah O'Rorke, Arnold Cedric Hickey, and John Stanley Strong

have been duly elected to be members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Alfred Douglas Dibley,
Keith Munro Martin,
Charles Frederick Turner,
Ivan Spencer Croft Vallance,
Kynaston Lyons Montgomery,
Dudley Hugh Walker,
Hurlston William Rowlinson,
Robert Henry Martin,
Allan Tennyson Killian Hay,
Francis Neil Ross,
Henry Lewis Alexander,
John Basil Robertson,
Ronald Keith Gray,
Raymond Leicester Morey, and
Thomas Hugh Lewis

have been duly elected to be members of the Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Rahotu-Cape~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that—

Gerald Douglas Dawson, Patrick Brophy, Richard Fleming, Victor William Dawson, and George West Watt

have been duly elected to be members of the Rahotu-Cape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 2nd day of August, 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.