Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen

Office of the Minister in Charge, State Hydro-electric Department, Wellington, 5th September, 1951.

In pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March, 1951, is published for general information.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister in Charge of the State Hydro-electric Department.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name,	-	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adams, Charles Alexander		A939	8/12/48	Stratford Borough Council.
Alchin, Robert		A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Aldrich, Arthur Robert	• •	A947 A848	$\frac{17/2/49}{7/10/46}$	Opunake Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
mon, William Samuel	::	A466	$\frac{1}{10/40}$ $\frac{1}{22/6/36}$	Opunake Electric-power Board.
nderson, Maxwell Fredrick Dykes		A607	3/10/38	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
nderson, Willie Ritchie		A916	4/2/48	Tauranga Borough Council.
ndrews, Norman Alexander		A764	26/10/44	Waimea Electric-power Board.
rmiger, Norman Benjamin		A910	22/12/47	Auckland Electric-power Board.
tkins, John Alexander Orme ustin, Charles Eardley	• • •	$\begin{array}{c} \mathbf{A770} \\ \mathbf{A462} \end{array}$	$\frac{21/12/44}{21/5/36}$	State Hydro-electric Department. Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
ustin, Charles Eardley aker, Victor Henry		A107	$\frac{21}{6}$	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
all, Isaac		A363	22/8/30	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
all, Richard William		A681	20/11/40	Palmerston North City Council.
anks, James		A733	17/10/42	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arlow, Frank Gilmour		A920	14/4/48	Taranaki Electric-power Board
artley, Russell Howard	•••	A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
arton, Iselin Burdett eattie, Kenneth Hamilton	•••	$\substack{\textbf{A560}\\\textbf{A996}}$	$\begin{array}{r} 29/12/37 \\ 9/2/50 \end{array}$	South Taranaki Electric-power Board. Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
1 7 1 7 77 77	•••	A838	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
edggood, John Thomas		A502	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
ell, Cyril Gordon		A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ell, Norman Stanley		A810	4/2/46	New Plymouth City Council.
enjamin, Henri Lionel		A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
iggs, Leonard	••	A992	10/1/50	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
ird, Francies James John	•••	A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.
lackstock, Clifford Lindsay lackwood, John Holmes	••	A881 A 11	$\begin{array}{c c} 21/3/47 \\ 1/6/26 \end{array}$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
lackwood, John Holmes		A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
lunt, William John		A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
oak, Claude William		A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
ocock, Charles William		A1031	19/9/50	Invercargill City Council.
oddington, Huia Duncan		. A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
ode, William Edwin	•,•	A780	24/5/45	State Hydro-electric Department.
ongard, James Rossiter	• • •	A144 A538	25/11/26 $19/8/37$	Tauranga Electric-power Board. Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
owater, Earle Lindsay ox, Jeffrey Henry		A998	10/2/50	Springs Ellesmere Electric-power Board.
radburn, George Ernest		A710	20/11/41	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
radford, Frederick William Lyonel		A592	20/7/38	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
radford, Henry Oliver		A629	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
radley, Benjamin Thomas		A1045	15/12/50	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
remner, William	• • •	A628	19/5/39	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
road, Ivan Edward	•••	A519	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
rown, David	•••	A897 A1001	$24/9/47 \ 23/2/50$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.
Frown, Herbert James	•••	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
Frown, Ian Harvey		A913	27/1/48	State Hydro-electric Department.
Frown, James Maurice		A389	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Frown, Leslie Robert Francis		A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
rown, Linglie McRae	• • •	A609	2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
rown, Raymond Stanley	• • •	A849	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
ryant, Ernest	• •	A 38 A763	17/6/26 $18/10/44$	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
ryce, John Francis uchanan, John Stark	••	A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
unt, Wilfred Arnold	• •	A1002	28/2/50	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
urn, John Frederick		A784	26/7/45	Opunake Electric-power Board.
urnet, Frank	• •	$^{\prime}\mathrm{A263}$	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
urns, Patrick Vincent		A812	21/3/46	Patea Borough Council.
urrows, George Rossmore	••	A576	13/5/38	Malvern Electric-power Board.
utts, Harold John		A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
yles, Charles Kenneth	••	A786 A450	12/9/45 $12/3/36$	Palmerston North City Council. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
yrom, Alfred	••	A450 A844	$\frac{12/3/36}{30/8/46}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
ampbell, Murdoch George McLeod		A796	2/11/45	Otago Central Electric-power Board.
ave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A905	24/11/47	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
hamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh		A232	3/12/27	State Hydro-electric Department.
hapman, Harry	• •	A1018	19/6/50	Otago Electric-power Board.
hapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	• •	A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
lare, John Percival Spencer	• •	A1012	15/5/50	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
lark, Cyril Oliver	• •	A 30 A901	15/6/26 $29/10/47$	Wellington City Council. Kaiapoi Borough Council.
layton, Douglas Herbert		A365	10/9/30	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
Hifford, Frederick Thomas		A303 A327	10/9/30 $10/9/29$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
lough, Henry Douglas		A528	19/7/37	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
louston, Eric Harold		A260	22/6/28	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Cochrane, Wilfrid John		A900	22/10/47	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
ockburn, Frederick Ernest		A799	9/11/45	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
ole, John Scott	• •	A921	15/4/48	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Cole, Thomas Haydn	• •	A874	7/1/47	New Plymouth City Council. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Colledge, Southern		A850	7/10/46	