## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued					
Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for	
Combs, Edward Charles		A768	30/11/44	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	
Conning, Reginald Walter		A622	30/3/39	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	
Cooper, Robert George	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A602 A500	15/8/38 $29/12/36$	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. Otago Electric-power Board.	
Corbett, Samuel Francis		A1049	12/2/51	Kaitangata Coal Co., Ltd.	
Cormack, Robert Daniel	•••	A893	14/7/47	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
Cornish, Neyle Lang Costall, Arthur Walton		A930 A931	$23/8/48 \ 10/9/48$	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Coster, Conrad George William		A924	17/5/48	Waitara Borough Council.	
Cottier, John Percival Couch, Stanley George		A306 A816	$\frac{22/4/29}{1/4/46}$	Golden Bay Electric-power Board. Tauranga Electric-power Board.	
Court, Clement Henry		A877	17/2/47 $15/7/35$	Kaiapoi Borough Council.	
Cox, Reginald Charles	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A434 A895	15/7/35 1/8/47	Thames Borough Council. Wairoa Electric-power Board.	
Cragg, Allan	••	A903	6/11/47	Wairoa Borough Council.	
Creedon, Clarence Patrick		A744	30/9/43	Franklin Electric-power Board.	
Daldorf, George		A999 A835	$\frac{13/2/50}{9/8/46}$	Dunedin City Council.  Waimea Electric-power Board.	
Dalton, Colin Hamilton		A103	27/9/26	Te Aroha Borough Council.	
Darling, Robert Dawson, William John Mathers		A 22 A135	$12/6/26 \ 9/11/26$	Taranaki Electric-power Board. Whangarei Borough Council.	
Dellow, William John		A478	22/9/36	Taihape Borough Council.	
Denly, Herbert Tilton Devlin, Frederick Osmond	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A1007	$\frac{4/4/50}{9/6/26}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Dick, Thomas James		A 16 A566	25/2/38	Dannevirke Electric-power Board. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.	
Dicker, John David	••	A203	5/9/27	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.	
Dickson, John Gibson Diehl, Allan Gustav		A473 A969	$17/8/36 \ 17/6/49$	Tauranga Borough Council. Waimea Electric-power Board.	
Dobbs, Leslie Joseph		A 40	21/6/26	Southland Electric-power Supply.	
Dobson, Thomas Algy Donaldson, Henry		A982 A1053	$26/9/49 \ 15/3/51$	Buller Electric-power Board. Invercargill City Council.	
Donaldson, Henry Ernest		A1043	28/11/50	Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Donaldson, Thomas Donnelly, Harold Winton		A392	21/4/32	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Doyle, Maurice John	.,	A963 A1037	$17/5/49 \ 24/10/50$	Thames Borough Council. Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.	
Draper, Gerald Harry Stuart	•• •	A957	26/4/49	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.	
Drube, Herbert Louis Duncan, Robert		A595 A856	22/7/38 $29/10/46$	Whakatane Borough Council. Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Dunlop, Gordon Alexander	**	A841	30/8/46	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
Eastgate, Evan Stuart Eastlake, Arthur Bevan		A635 A966	25/7/39 $19/5/49$	Bay of Islands Electric-power Board. Southland Electric-power Supply.	
Edmonds, Gordon Milsom		A269	6/8/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Elliott, Clive Coutts		A894	14/7/47	Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Ellis, Arthur Eric Melton Ellis, Edwin Horace		A282 A892	6/10/28 $14/7/47$	Otago Central Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Ellis, Joseph Godfrey		A616	27/2/39	Wellington City Council.	
Emmett, Arthur Everton, Frank Forth		A997 A986	9/2/50 $21/10/49$	Otago Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Evans, Lovell Parata		A927	22/7/48	Otago Electric-power Board.	
Farrant, Herbert Henry Feely, James Leo		A688 A1027	$\frac{3/3/41}{11/7/50}$	North Canterbury Electric-power Board. South Canterbury Electric-power Board.	
Ferguson, John Alexander Mitch	ell	A252	23/4/28	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.	
Field, Marcus Pemberton		A521	30/4/37	Taumarunui Borough Council.	
Field, Norman Holloway Harcou Finlayson, Thomas		A453 A737	$3/4/36 \ 16/4/43$	Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Fitzwilliam, Robert Olando Eric	·	A 63	9/7/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.	
Fleming, Laurie Nelson Henry Fraser, Donald		A980 A476	$\frac{5/9/49}{17/9/36}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.  Tararua Electric-power Board.	
Frewin, James Clyde		A 27	15/6/26	New Plymouth City Council.	
Frizzell, William Ernest Funnell, Innis Douglas		A965 A612	18/5/49	State Hydro-electric Department.  Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.	
Gardiner, John Henry	•• ••	A1038	$\frac{22/12/38}{30/10/50}$	Golden Bay Electric-power Board.	•
Garnham, Lewis James		A952	10/3/49	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch	
Garrard, Nelson Lancelot Walter Garriock, James Troup	·	A821 A978	$2/5/46 \ 2/9/49$	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board. Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.	
Gatward, Geoffrey Walter		A404	14/8/33	Nelson City Council.	
Gelderd, Hector	••	A277 A777	$28/9/28 \ 27/4/45$	Te Aroha Borough Council. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.	
Gibb, Arthur George		A995	7/2/50	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.	
Giles, Percy Merivale		A416	25/6/34	North Canterbury Electric-power Board.	
Glasse, Alfred Onslow Goldsmith, Bernard Harry		A185 A 62	$\frac{11/4/27}{8/7/26}$	Auckland Electric-power Board.  Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
Gordon, Athol Reggie		A831	24/6/46	Wellington City Council.	
Gowdy, Joseph Simpson Gray, Charles Marshall		A481 A 28	24/9/36 15/6/26	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.   Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Green, John Gilfred		A596	25/7/38	Kaponga Town Board.	
Hall, Roy William Hamilton, John	•••	A413	3/4/34	Timaru City Council. State Hydro-electric Department.	
Hamilton, Keith Goldie William	Andrew	A233 A455	$\frac{3/12/27}{6/4/36}$	Westland Power, Ltd.	
Hamilton, Maurice Raoul		A1023	22/6/50	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
Hancock, Eric George Hancox, Jack Charles		A993 A250	$10/1/50 \\ 17/4/28$	Auckland Electric-power Board.  North Canterbury Electric-power Board.	
Hands, Robert Claude		A716	30/1/42	Napier City Council.	
Hannah, John Anderson Hansen, Edmund John		A890 A951	$3/7/47 \\ 10/3/49$	Southland Electric-power Supply, Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.	
Hansen, Edmund John Hargreaves, Allan		A706	27/8/41	Taranaki Electric-power Board.	
Harper, Alfred Stewart		A308	13/5/29	Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Harris, Arthur Henry Harris, Bernard John		A679 A767	23/9/40 $29/11/44$	Napier City Council.  Malvern Electric-power Board.	
Harris, Cyril Lawrence		A926	14/7/48	Inglewood Borough Council.	
Harris, Cyril Stanley		A825	5/6/46	Wellington City Council. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.	
Harrison, Rupert Hart, Harry Ernest Mitchell		A553 A210	$18/11/37 \ 8/9/27$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. State-Hydro-electric Department.	
Hasnip, John Leslie		A954	14/3/49	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.	
Hastie, David Henry Hawley, Cyril James		A 68 A694	$23/7/26 \ 30/5/41$	Napier City Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.	
Hickman, Arthur Richard	••	A804	26/11/45	Wilson's (N.Z.) Portland Cement Co.	

**A**\*