REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued

•	REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING—continued			
Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Higham, John Herbert		A1052	15/3/51	Invercargill City Council.
Hinton, Joseph Gordon		A194	5/7/27	Franklin Electric-power Board.
Hodgkinson, Reuben		A928	30/7/48	State Hydro-electric Department.
Hogan, Matthew Horn, James Kawarau		A189 A907	16/5/27 $19/12/47$	Auckland Electric-power Board. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Hoskin, William Harold Victor		A577	20/5/38	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Hudson, Robert Maudsley		A241	23/3/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Huggett, William Henry Hughes, George	••	A111 A701	7/10/26 20/8/41	New Plymouth City Council.
Hughes, George Hughes, Henry James		A871	13/12/46	Southland Electric-power Supply. Dunedin City Council.
Hurndell, Thomas Ford		A862	15/11/46	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Hutchison, Eric	•••	A183	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Innes, John James Isles, John William		A832 A642	$24/6/46 \ 25/9/39$	Wellington City Council. Napier City Council.
Ives, Edward John		A680	11/10/40	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Jack, Robert Stanley		A387	26/11/31	Dunedin City Council.
Jackson, Harry Bew	••	A713	$16/12/41 \ 26/9/49$	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Johnson, Ronald Bowman		A976	22/8/49	Buller Electric-power Board. J. H. Wood, Karamea.
Jones, Ernest Watkin		A959	2/5/49	Ohakune Borough Council.
Jones, Frederick Reginald	••	A776	9/4/45	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Jones, Jack Carson Jones, Keith Ivan		A761 A532	$21/8/44 \ 23/7/37$	Rangiora Borough Council. Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Journeaux, William Walter		A197	22/7/27	Raetihi Borough Council.
Jupp, George McDermid		A369	15/11/30	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Keenan, Henry Bryant Kelly, Trevor Erle	••	A 90 A1040	20/9/26 $9/11/50$	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Keny, Trevor Erie Kemp, Herbert George		A1040 A122	26/10/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Kendall, Harold Edward	.,	A1009	8/5/50	Hamilton City Council.
Kennedy, Douglas Richmond	••••	A929	30/7/48	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Kenward, Colin Charles Kenward, Noel Stacey		A 86 A549	1/8/41 $11/11/37$	State Hydro-electric Department. State Hydro-electric Department.
Kilby, Henry John		A192	27/5/27	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kinaston, Alan Robert Telford		A483	26/9/36	Teviot Electric-power Board.
King, Eric Thomas Wood King, Victor Roy	•••	A445 A815	$18/11/35 \ 28/3/46$	Dunedin City Council.
Kirkus, Frederick Trevor		A1013	15/5/50	New Plymouth City Council. Kaponga Town Board.
Knight, James Frederick		S A449	28/2/36	Grey Electric-power Board.
•		A936	4/11/48	Fox Glacier Hydro-electric Co., Ltd.
Knight, Roy Grendon Knight, William Owen	••	A574 A915	$\frac{29/4/38}{3/2/48}$	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board. Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Knuckey, Walter		A1039	31/10/50	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Kyd, Graham Mansfield		A563	29/12/37	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Lane, Harold William Langbein, William	••	A787 A864	$13/9/45 \ 9/12/46$	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board. Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Langford, James Stanley		A265	4/7/28	Westland Power, Ltd.
Lankovsky, Uric Alexis	•	A429	1/4/35	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Large, Alfred Baden Powell Larnder, Alexander John	•••	A297	$22/3/29 \ 19/4/28$	Lyttelton Borough Council.
Larsen, Charles Oscar		A251 A873	23/12/46	South Canterbury Electric-power Board. Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Latimer, Cyril Arthur		A788	14/9/45	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Laursen, Kenneth Peter	•••	A1047	21/12/50	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Lawn, Herbert Leete, Morden Frederick		A 43 A428	$\frac{21/6/26}{1/4/35}$	Kanieri Electric, Ltd.
Leicester, Raymond William		A1015	18/5/50	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board. Taumarunui Borough Council.
Lemin, Alvyn	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A1024	22/6/50	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
Lewthwaite, Fred Arnold Liddle, Terence Alexander	•••	A271	8/8/28 14/7/49	Banks Peninsula Electric-power Board.
Lindsay, George Percival		A970 A218	9/10/27	Wellington City Council. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Logan, Ian Alexander Hodge		A853	25/10/46	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Lymburn, Richard Hugh	•• ••	A 33	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Lysaght, Frederick William McCormick, Noel Joseph		A163 A100	$18/1/27 \ 27/9/26$	Whakatane Borough Council. Napier City Council.
McCrorie, Alexander Thomas Err		A510	22/3/37	Dunedin City Council.
McDonald, John		A284	19/10/28	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
McDonald, Ralph Murrell McDowell, Arnold Alexander	••	A987	26/10/49	Dunedin City Council.
McGilchrist, William		A842 A587	$30/8/46 \ 4/7/38$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch. Grey Electric-power Board.
McGregor, Duncan John		A1034	16/10/50	Invercargill City Council.
McKeich, Colin Harrie	••	A943	17/12/48	State Hydro-electric Department.
McLeod, Henry Francis McPhail, Douglas Stewart		A110 A948	7/10/26 $18/2/49$	Taumarunui Borough Council. Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Macdonald, Colin		A753	16/3/44	Dunedin City Council.
Macdonald, Norman Somerled	Allan	A925	26/5/48	Stratford Borough Council.
Mackenzie, John Collin		A606	26/9/38	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Mackie, Bruce Wilson MacLean, George Frederick		A131 A127	3/11/26 30/10/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board. Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Iahan, Archibald Harold		A889 ·	3/6/47	Nelson City Council.
Indoney, Leslie George Penwell		A 3	1 24/5/26	Mangaweka Town Board.
Iaidens, James Ialcolm, Francis Caldwell Ritchi	ie	A743 A 70	27/9/43 26/7/26	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Talcolm, Francis Caldwell Kitchi Taltby, John Joseph		A 70 A458	14/5/36	Wellington City Council. Invercargill City Council.
Iann, Herbert Kitchener		A698	3/6/41	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Iann, Peter	• •	A 17	9/6/26	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Marshall, Bertie Smith Martin, Harold Bernard		A234 A823	$\frac{3/12/27}{23/5/46}$	State Hydro-electric Department. Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Martin, Haroid Bernard Mathews, Arthur Gordon	•••	A759	28/7/44	North Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Matthews, Harold Humphrey		A267	27/7/28	Rangiora Borough Council.
Mattingley, Leslie Henry		A1030	15/9/50	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Maxwell, Roy Keith Mayn, Harold Frederick John		A834 A418	30/7/46 $5/7/34$	Whangarei Borough Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Mays, Wilfrid Mostyn		A909	22/12/47	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Mead, Wilfred Ernest		A852	7/10/46	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Merson, Thomas Broughton	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A384	13/10/31	Murchison County Council.
Miller, Raymond Patrick	•••	A687 A671	$\frac{27/2}{41}$ $\frac{22}{7/40}$	Lyttelton Borough Council. Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Millichamp. Philip John Henry		,	, •, =0	,
Millichamp, Philip John Henry Mitchell, Neal Angus Mitchell, Ronald Edwin		A783 A167	$\frac{12/7/45}{7/2/27}$	Hamilton City Council. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.