Election of Members of the Mokaviti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Allan Edward Kirk, Cecil George Kirk, Arthur Norman Aldridge, Thomas Arthur Funnell, Allan Gordon Blackman, and Keith Jones

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Leonard William Todd, Charles John Rait, Raymond Arthur Winfield, Norman James Peacock, Edwin Malcolm Brown, Dudley William Win, and John MacBeth Paterson

have been duly elected to be members of the Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Frank Manuel, Hamuera Ngarimu, Wi Tawaho, John Walker, Hori Henare, Hokimate Fox, Paul Toroa, and George Brown, jun.,

have been duly elected to be members of the Nati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Geoffrey Colin Wheeler, Ernest Percy Maddison, Frederick Dudley McQuillan, John Wilfred Rainey, William James Gavin Turnbull, Geoffrey Matthew Wheeler, John James Hughey, and Robert Geoffrey Rainey

have been duly elected to be members of the North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Michael Daniel Gladstone Mulcahy, Herbert Lewis Mudgway, Arthur Maxwell, Frederick William Messenger, and Albert Patrick Menown

have been duly elected to be members of the North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Cecil Edward Groome, Edgar Jackson, Robert James Bale, George Robert Bellingham, jun., Clarence Mitchell Downey, James Guy, and Frank Joseph Johansson

have been duly elected to be members of the Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Samuel Scott,
Thomas Henry Johnston,
James Hubert Lucas,
Keith David Mytton,
Gilbert George Cotfle,
William Arthur Johnson, and
Douglas Spiro Dalley

have been duly elected to be members of the Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Paraparaumu-Waikanae~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

William Henry Potts,
Alfred Hardham,
Samuel Ian Nicholson,
Gilbert Courdray Maclean,
Gilbert Hawkins Howell,
Robert Thompson,
George Wilson,
Daniel Timothy James Hurley, and
Keith Dalziell

have been duly elected to be members of the Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Hugh Smith, Arthur Woolsey, Kenwyn James Hosking, William John Leaming, Gordon James Johnson, Alan John Milliken, and Albert William Phillips

have been duly elected to be members of the Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Sheffield Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Albert Samuel Green, Frederick Soulsby, Ernest Everett Hawke, George Sutherland, John Thomas Wason, Norman Henry Smart, and Sydney George Buxton

have been duly elected to be members of the Sheffield Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.