Election of Members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Henry David Norman,
John Frederick Wohlers,
William John McKenzie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Martin Bruland,
William Murray Rule,
John Robert Hanlon Wilson,
George Stanely Thwaites, and
John McKay Archibald

have been duly elected to be members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the South Otago Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Roy Walker Davidson, Henry Albert Jones, William Ivan Mosley, John Ivan Gray, James Selwyn Mosley, John Adam White, Harry Heads, Wilmot Penney, Robert Stanley Vercoe, and Gordon Thompson Wilson

have been duly elected to be members of the South Otago Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election \ of \ Members \ of \ the \ Springston - Tai \ Tapu \ Bobby \ Calf \ Pool} \\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

William Greig Macartney, John Wood, Thomas Francis Carter, Charles Evelyn Trevor Ellmers, Robert Heaton Gerald Stoddart, Arthur Edward Payne, and Robert Thomas Court

have been duly appointed to be members of the Springston - Tai Tapu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Taieri Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Stanley Edward Herbert, Stephen Wakelin Algie, Thomas Arthur Caldwell, Gilbert Burns Crawford, Andrew Noble Crichton, David Donaldson, John Hellyer, John McGinley Kilner, Peter Owen McDonnell, Stewart William McLeod, and James Lindsay Robertson

have been duly elected to be members of the Taieri Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Colin Brenton-Rule, Harry Grattan, William Wightman Barbour, Wilfred Cooper, Albert Aaron Best, and Martin Ferdinand Cook

have been duly elected to be members of the Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Hazlett Hastings, Harry Ormsby Lloyd, William John Kennedy, Isaac Tangitu, James Carruth Aitken, Charles Cyril Wade, and James Samuel Kean

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of a Member of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Kramer Francis Walter

has been duly elected to be a member of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations, *vice* John Thomas Reid, resigned.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waihao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Cyril Francis Rose,
William Scarlett,
John Cartwright,
Michael Leonard,
Edward Bunting,
John Archibald Gynes,
David Sheddan,
James Henry Boyce, and
William Hellewell

have been duly elected to be members of the Waihao Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, notice has been received that

Henry Robert Leslie, Eric Bernard Weber, Eric Blumhardt, Leonard Metcalfe Lane, Stanley Ernest Adlam, Frederick Wilkin Hills, Stanley Bates, and James Frederick Moore

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 24th day of September 1951.

K. J. HOLYOAKE, Minister of Marketing.

By-laws of the Ohura County Council Confirmed Under the By-laws
Act 1910

Office of the Minister of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 21 September 1951.

THE following certificate has been executed on the sealed copy of the by-laws made by the Ohura County Council on the 19th day of March 1951.

W. A. BODKIN, Minister of Internal Affairs.

CERTIFICATE OF CONFIRMATION

In pursuance of the By-laws Act 1910, I hereby confirm the above-written by-laws and declare that the same came into force on the 31st day of March 1951.

Dated this 21st day of September 1951.

W. A. BODKIN, Minister of Internal Affairs.

(I.A. 103/6/83)