SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—BEACHLANDS DOMAIN Lots 40, 108, 114, 157, 167, 175, 1130, and 1131 on Deeds Plan 619, being parts of Allotments 17 and 44, Parish of Maraetai, situated in Block IV, Otahuhu Survey District: Area, 7 acres 1 rood 38.2 perches, more or less

Also Section 1, Block IV, Otahuhu Survey District, and known as Motukaraka Island: Area, 14 acres, more or less.

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/875; D.O. 8/826)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Little Wanganui Domain

FREYBERG, Governor-General

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 24th day of March 1952

Present:

THE RIGHT HON. S. G. HOLLAND PRESIDING IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

William Hilton Ballard, Alexander Douglas, Charles Ronald Duncan, Elystan Jenkins, Ronald Charles Jenkins, Henry Robert Simpson, and William James Simpson

to be the Little Wanganui Domain Board, having control of the land the 24th day of March 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the school building, Little Wanganui, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT—LITTLE WANGANUI DOMAIN

SECTION 45, Block II, Kongahu Survey District: Area, 1 acre and 29·1 perches, more or less. Subject to the reservations and conditions imposed by section 59 of the Land Act 1948. (S.O. plan 9679.)

Also Section 47, Block II, Kongahu Survey District: Area, 2 roods 3.8 perches, more or less. (S.O. plan 9679.)

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1232; D.O. 8/256)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Kaupokonui Beach Domain

FREYBERG, Governor-General

ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 24th day of March 1952

Present:

THE RIGHT HON. S. G. HOLLAND PRESIDING IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

Arthur James Christie, Albert Lionel Ewington, Edward William Patrick Long, Alexander Mitchell, Alexander Francis John Ross, George Ryan, and William Richard Onslow Spooner

to be the Kaupokonui Beach Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto; and hereby appoints Monday, the 28th day of April 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Town Hall, Manaia, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT—KAUPOKONUI BEACH DOMAIN SECTION 81, Block VI, Waimate Survey District: Area, 2 acres 3 roods, more or less. (S.O. plan 6422.)

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/812; D.O. 8/95)

Domain Board Appointed to Have Control of the Fleming Domain

FREYBERG, Governor-General ORDER IN COUNCIL

At the Government Buildings at Wellington, this 24th day of March 1952

Present:

THE RIGHT HON. S. G. HOLLAND PRESIDING IN COUNCIL

PURSUANT to section 44 of the Public Reserves, Domains, and National Parks Act 1928, His Excellency the Governor-General, acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council, hereby appoints

Colin Hector Howat, Joseph David Hutchison, Alexander Gordon McGlashan, Edmund Morris, George Edward Morris, and Charles Thomas Pfahlert

to be the Fleming Domain Board, having control of the land described in the Schedule hereto, and hereby appoints Friday, the 28th day of March 1952, at 8 o'clock p.m., as the time when, and the Public Hall, Kaniere, as the place where, the first meeting of the Board shall be held.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT—FLEMING DOMAIN Reserve 984, situated in Block I, Kaniere Survey District: Area, 3 roods 13 perches, more or less.

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/852; D.O. 8/33/13)

Officers Authorized to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

FREYBERG, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the authority conferred upon me by section 301 of the Justices of the Peace Act 1927, I, Bernard Cyril, Baron Freyberg, the Governor-General of New Zealand, do hereby notify and declare that the persons whose names are set out in the Schedule hereto, being officers in the service of the Crown holding the offices stated opposite their names respectively in the said Schedule, are authorized to take and receive statutory declarations under action 301 of the Lyricos of the Borea Act 1037. under section 301 of the Justices of the Peace Act 1927.

SCHEDULE

Edward James Elliott, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Christ-

church.
Alexander Walton, Deputy Chief Postmaster, Christchurch.
Maurice Leigh Applegarth, Senior Supervisor, Clerical Branch,

Selwyn Alexander Atkinson, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Dunedín.

John Creamer Plowright, Postmaster, Eketahuna. William Matthew Patterson, Postmaster, Geraldine. John Maxwell Murray, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Grey-

mouth.

James Alan Marston, Postmaster, Hastings.

James Cardno, Postmaster, Hastings.

Ernest James Cardno, Postmaster, Milton.

Kenneth Noel Smith, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Nelson.

Mervyn Frederick Jackson Buckland, Accountant, Chief Post
Office, New Plymouth.

John Ellis Harrison, Postmaster, Ngatea.

Peter Jarvie McQuarrie, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Oamaru. Walter Leslie Rae Sutherland, Accountant, Chief Post Office, Timaru.

Clifford James Spellman Shore, Postmaster, Wellesley Street, Auckland.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 27th day of March 1952.

T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minister of Justice.

Officer Authorized to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

FREYBERG, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the authority conferred upon me by section 301 of the Justices of the Peace Act 1927, I, Bernard Cyril, Baron Freyberg, the Governor-General of New Zealand, do hereby notify and declare that Frederick Anthony Hutton, being an officer in the service of the Crown holding the office of Assistant District Rehabilitation Officer, at Christchurch, is authorized to take and receive statutory declarations under section 301 of the Justices of the Peace Act 1927.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 28th day of March 1952.

T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minister of Justice.