crossing the mouths of all harbours and inlets to the middle of the mouth of the Waimatuku Stream, being the point of commencement, and including Stewart Island, Ruapuke Island, Dog Island, Centre Island, Campbell Island, and other adjacent islands; and excluding the Invercargill Licensing Trust District as described in the First Schedule to the Invercargill Licensing Trust Act 1950.

WALLACE

(Licensed Licensing District)

(Licensed Licensing District)

All that area bounded by a line commencing at a point on the sea-coast in the middle of the mouth of the Waimatuku Stream; thence westerly and northerly generally along the sea-coast, crossing the mouths of all harbours and inlets, to a point in Big Bay in the middle of the mouth of the Awarua River, being a point on the boundary of the Westland Electoral District, hereinbefore described; thence easterly along the southern boundary of that electoral district, passing through the summit of Mount Aspiring, to a point on the summit of the Southern Alps on the eastern boundary of Run 468, being a point on the boundary of the Central Otago Licensing District, hereinbefore described; thence southerly generally along the boundary of that licensing district to a point in the middle of the Leithen Burn in line with the eastern boundary of Chatton Survey District, being a point on the boundary of the Mataura Licensing District, hereinbefore described; thence south-westerly generally along the boundary of that licensing district to a point on the western boundary of the Waimumu Hundred, approximately 270 chains north of the south-western corner of the said hundred, being a point on the boundary of the Awarua Licensing District, hereinbefore described; thence westerly and southerly generally along the boundary of that electoral district to the middle of the mouth of the Waimatuku Stream, being the point of commencement; and including all adjacent islands.

Given under the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, and issued under the Seal of New Zealand, this 6th day of May 1952.

> T. CLIFTON WEBB, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!