Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received advice that—

Albert George Jackways,
Harold Jack Crampton,
Stanley Richardson,
William Moore,
John Thorne,
Wallace Powell Moore,
John Duschenski,
Arthur Frederick Buss, and
Edward Reginald William Baucke

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Robert Darnell Bakewell, Eldon Wallace Rapley, Cyril Oscar Allan Vince, Mervyn Walter Waterson, Digby Frederick Wickham, Sydney Wright, Eric Halifax Western, Norman Leigh Stone, and Henry Raymond Swaine

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Norman Chowen, Vivian Donald Fraser, Eric Winter Harrison, George Raymond Bowry Kilsby, Cecil Mark Aidan Kebbell, John Lauridsen, and Martin Craw

have been duly elected to be members of the Linton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Ellis Robert Bird, Leslie George Dixon, John William Hoskin, Harold Saunders, and Roger Lindsay Carr Maria

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

John Breslin,
William Harold Gunson,
Richard Feaver,
James Irwin Wilson,
Clive Ernest Hawken,
Henry George Hunter, and
Samuel Eugene Draffin

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Arthur Keith Chipman, Lloyd Mason Pacey, George Charles Pope, William Motion, James Gordon Clarke, Albert Edward Walker, Raymond Frost, Charles Clark Leathem, Harry Samuel Barton, Francis Victor Woods, Victor Rastrick, and Allan Frederick Holder

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

George Baker,
John Robert Miller,
Clarence Peter Mahy,
Alfred Thomas Allen,
Donald Wallace Sutton,
Garnet Collinge Whittaker,
Frank Whittaker, and
Harold Sidley Axbey

have been duly elected to be members of the North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Ian William Bremner, Newton James Alexander, Lewis Edward Oldham, Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, and Gordon Sydney Bertie Steele

have been duly elected to be members of the Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

William Neil Austin, James Patrick Flood, Douglas Harold Robinson, Arthur Langstone, and Thomas Gilbert Mackereth

have been duly elected to be members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Robert William Connell, Walter Irving Bowyer, Wilfred Mark Cowley, Frederick Thomas Wyllie, and Cyril Francis Reeve

have been duly elected to be members of the Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 19th day of June 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.