Election of Members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Guy Hector Bell, Eric Morris Honeyfield, Hubert Thomas Paul, Albert Joseph Liley, Douglas Arthur Goodwin, John Noel Linley, George Frederick Sole, and Charles Theodore Magon

have been duly elected to be members of the Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Edward John Baigent, Herbert Sydney Holmes, Ceeil Rowland White, Samuel Maxwell, George Nathaniel Vanstone, Charles Paxton Wylde, Arthur John McCallion, Peter Whitfield Savage, and William Reginald Elkin Walker

have been duly elected to be members of the Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Philip Walsh, Robert Benjamin Bowman, Reginald Baylis, Arnold Cedric Hickey, and John Stanley Strong

have been duly elected to be members of the Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Burton Spray Coupe, Lawrence Gopperth, Harry Hartley, Archibald Edward McDonald, Joseph Saywell Tosland, Murray McNeill-Adams, Hugh John Eyre Massey, Walter Prescott Howard, and Leslie Leighton King

have been duly elected to be members of the Otakeho-Waiaua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election \ of \ Members \ of \ the \ Patea-Manawapou \ Bobby \ Calf \ Pool} \\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$ 

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Patrick Dwyer,
Daniel Hurley,
Alfred Benjamin Muggeridge,
Cliff James Wills,
Harold Jubilee Foreman,
Leslie George Carter,
John Muggeridge, and
Herbert Watt

have been duly elected to be members of the Patea-Manawapou Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing,

Election of Members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947, the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Henry David Norman,
John Frederick Wohlers,
William John McKenzie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Douglas William Blackler,
William Murray Rule,
John Robert Hanlon Wilson,
George Stanley Thwaites, and
John McKay Archibald

have been duly elected to be members of the Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of July 1952.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1947 the Minister of Marketing has received notice that—

Douglas Ernest Aldridge, Gilbert George Glass, Frank Deacon Holt, Joseph Keith, Alan George Gooseman, Bruce Chamberlain Murray, Harold Lee Grey, William Frederick Carter, and Philip Ernest Harold Pipe

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

K. B. LONGMORE, Acting Director of Marketing.

Auckland Education Board—Election of Members

IN accordance with the provisions of the Education Act 1914, it is hereby notified that the undernamed persons have been duly elected members of the Education Board of the District of Auckland:—

Auckland Urban Area

Ivan James Day. Harold Maitland Diggle. Alexander Gear. Donald William Rutledge. Frederick Albert Charles Upton.

Hamilton Urban Area
John Midgley McWhannell (unopposed).

Whangarei Urban Area
David McCarroll (unopposed).

North Ward of the Rural Area Stafford Mason May.

East Ward of the Rural Area Oliver Porte Liddell (unopposed).

West Ward of the Rural Area
Arthur Hollinshead.

The result of the voting is as follows:—

Auckland Urban Area—

	Votes.
Anderson, H	171
Day, I. J	332
Diggle, H. M	307
Gear, A.	279
Punchard, A. W.	149
Rutledge, D. W.	360
Upton, F. A. C.	285
Total number of valid votes recorded	1,883
Number of votes rejected as informal	23
North Ward, Rural Area—	
Kingdon, M. A.	65
May, S. M	316
Wrathall, R. T.	247
Total number of valid votes recorded	$\frac{-}{628}$
Number of votes rejected as informal	39
West Ward Rural Area—	
Bruce, J. H	74
Hollinshead, A.	244
Patterson, J.	54
Swaffield, A. A.	169
Total number of valid votes recorded	541
Number of votes rejected as informal	34
Transport of rotos rejected as informat	от,

G. H. SHORLAND, Returning Officer.

Auckland, 22 July 1952.

V