Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Onehunga Port Conciliation Committee

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations **P** 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee for the Port of Onehunga for a term expiring on the 31st day of May 1953 :-

- Thomas George Feilder, Chairman; and
  Aleo Davies, Deputy Chairman; and
  Eric Charles Buscke, Alfred Geoffrey Hardy, and Cecil Owen Hughes (nominated by New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
  Thomas Lloyd, Robert Pudney, and Frederick Warrington (nominated by the Onehunga Port Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Wellington Port Conciliation Committee No. 1

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations **1** 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee No. 1 for the Port of Wellington for a term expiring on the 30th day of June 1953 :-

Frank Leslie Hunt, Chairman; and

- Frank Leslie Hunt, Chairman; and
  George Edward Breeze, Deputy Chairman; and
  Frank Edmund Ball (nominated by the Wellington Harbour Board) and Francis Aloysius Conlon, William Alexander McGarry, and Sydney Allan Scotland (nominated by New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
  Richard Butler, Archibald Charles Dellaway, James Eric Napier, and Thomas Gilmore Wells (nominated by Wel-lington Waterfront Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Wellington Port Conciliation Committee No. 2

**P**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee No. 2 for the Port of Wellington for a term expiring on the 31st day of August 1953 :--

- Frank Leslie Hunt, Chairman; and George Edward Breeze, Deputy Chairman; and Frank Edmund Ball (nominated by the Wellington Harbour Board) and Francis Aloysius Conlon, William Alexander McGarry, and Sydney Allan Scotland (nominated by New World and Francis Anositic Induction Induction) Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and
- Norman Green, Derek Holmes, Gamble Leo Roelants, and Jack Williams (nominated by the Wellington Maritime Cargo Workers' (Permanent) Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Wanganui Port Conciliation Committee

**P**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee for the Port of Wanganui for a term expiring on the 28th day of February 1953 :--

- William Mowat Falconer, Chairman; and
- William Mowat Falconer, Chairman; and
  Geoffrey Guy Burgess, Terence Raymond Clancey, and Charles Sydney Smith (nominated by New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers) and Ernest James Blair (nominated by New Zealand Railway Department); and
  Leslie Hagley, Graham Alexander McCormick, James Shaw Ramsbottom, and Walter James White (nominated by Wanganui Waterside Employees' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

ेल '

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Dunedin Port Con-Amendment ciliation Committee

**D**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee for the Port of Dunedin for a term expiring on the 30th day of April 1953 :--

- Arthur Selby Dalgliesh, Chairman; and Francis Graham Macdonald, Deputy Chairman; and John Alexander McPhail, John Frederick Poole, and John Gilchrist Ruse (nominated by New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers); and Ronald Callaghan, William John Campbell, and Arthur Thomas-Tackney (nominated by Dunedin Waterfront Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Port Chalmers Port Conciliation Committee

**P**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Con-ciliation Committee for the Port of Port Chalmers for a term expiring on the 30th day of April 1953 :---

- Arthur Selby Dalgliesh, Chairman; and Francis Graham Macdonald, Deputy Chairman; and James Alexander Glass, John Alexander McPhail, John James Parker (nominated by New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers) and John Lorimer (nominated by New Zealand Railway Department) ; and
- William Christopher Adams, Neil Crichton, Henry Thomas Glengarry, and Alphonse Tohill (nominated by the Port Chalmers Maritime Labourers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Timaru Port Conciliation Committee

**P**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Timaru Port Conciliation Committee for a term expiring on the 31st day of March 1953 :-

Henry James Roberts Somerville, Chairman; and

- Henry James Roberts Somerville, Chairman; and
  Leslie John Warren, Richard Lloyd Ramsay Davidson, Percival Lawrence Le Marquand (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers' Association Industrial Association of Employers) and Eric George Harvey (nominated by the New Zealand Railway Department); and
  Richard Albert Soloman, Patrick Herman Weith, William Keenan, and James Gray Macdonald (nominated by the Timaru Waterside Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.

Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10-Notification of Appointment of Greymouth Port Conciliation Committee

**P**URSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Emergency Regulations 1946, Amendment No. 10, the Minister of Labour doth hereby notify the appointment of the following persons as the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Greymouth for a term expiring on the 31st day of March 1953 :-

Donald David Alexander McPherson, Chairman; and

Louis Henry Oscar Bohmann, Charles Lindsay McKay, Clifford Edmond Heaphy (nominated by New Zealand Port Em-ployers' Association Industrial Association of Employers) and Hugh Auld (nominated by New Zealand Railway Department); and

John Steven Doyle, Ian Ferguson, William Meates, and Albert Panther (nominated by Greymouth Waterfront Workers' Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington, this 14th day of August 1952.

W. SULLIVAN, Minister of Labour.